Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

US Home Remodeling Team Corp.

4.9

(221) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
H0457210000
Trade License Locale
NASSAU COUNNTY
Trade License Authority
NASSAU COUNTY CONSUMER AFFAIRS
Trade License Expiration
05/31/2019
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

29 Maple St

Massapequa, NY 11758

First Floor Renovation

First Floor Renovation

window replacement202011758
New Front door/New Anderson window/New decorative wall trim/base/crown Painting

Description

U.S. Home Remodeling Corp. has been servicing homeowners for more than 25 years. Customer preference and priorities are always first. We're very timely with our work and never lose attention to detail. Give us a call for your free estimate.Deal direct with owner. FULLY LICENSED: Suffolk County Nassau County...
Hawk Master Bathroom  project
Hawk Master Bathroom

countertop installation

202111710
Franklin Bathroom Renovation  project
Franklin Bathroom Renovation

tile installation

2021

Verified Reviews

4.9

(221) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

196

4

8

3

5

2

2

1

10

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (162)interior painting (43)plumbers (38)tile installation (36)flooring (35)electrician (34)drywall (27)lighting (23)woodworking (20)basement remodeling (17)door installation (15)window replacement (13)
Showing 1-10 of 221 reviews
5.0

06/07/2021

They were professionals from the beginning to the ending of the renovations. They were detail oriented and followed up with me at every step of the renovations. I really liked all aspects of my renovations and I definitely would hire them again!

Description of Work
Flooring, Painting, Closets

Category closet systems,flooring contractor,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2021

5.0

06/01/2021

Really pleased not just with the work but the entire experience. Work was great and quality as expected and hoped for when hiring a contractor. The great thing for me though was that there was constant communication and status updates so we weren’t left hanging. Matt and team are now my first call for future work.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C, Siding

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,siding

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

5.0

02/22/2021

The fireplace renovation went very smoothly & Bobby & the guys at US home remodeling team were Very professional They showed up right when they said they would & the fireplace renovation turned out even more beautiful than anticipated! Beyond happy!!! Would definitely use & recommend for future jobs.

Description of Work
Fireplace renovation

Category ceramic tile,electrician,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2021

Images

Review for US Home Remodeling Team Corp. - 29 Maple St, Massapequa, NY - 39208444

+1 More

5.0

02/11/2021

Very friendly , professional and accommodating. Worked with my schedule and had competitive pricing. Would use again and recommend.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel/doors /pajnting

Category remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2021

5.0

01/27/2021

It all went very well. All work was done in a timely manner. All men that did the work were very pleasant and accommodating. I was very happy with the end result.

Description of Work
New vanity top /lighting/painting/trim/new sinks and faucets

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2021

5.0

01/22/2021

Very professional excellent workmanship. Completed the job in an expeditious manner. Workers polite and knowledgeable. Very happy with the job.

Description of Work
New window /painting and trim/new front door

Category remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

5.0

08/12/2020

It went wonderful. They really are just so detail oriented, polite, respectful and professional. They wear mask, got here on time and worked hard. Everyone was wonderful. Everything went as expected.

Description of Work
I had new flooring put in, everything painted and updated the bathroom

Category remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

5.0

08/11/2020

They are timely, they are in contact with me, very courteous, respectful and they did a great job.

Description of Work
They did a house exterior painting and window replacement.

Category replacement windows,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2020

5.0

07/31/2020

I t was excellent, they were professional, It turned out beautiful and I'm very happy.

Description of Work
They redid my basement. Put flooring, new walls and painting.

Category basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2020

5.0

05/27/2020

It was a great service, very sufficient, neat, clean and fast.

Description of Work
They did an interior and exterior painting.

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2020

Services Offered

Complete Home Remodeling. Kitchens, Bathrooms, Roofing, Siding, Decks, Basements, Windows, Doors, Tile, Dormers, Room Additions, Extensions.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, PayPal, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No