Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Ample Irrigation & Designs

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 160721
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

185 W John St P.O. Box 694

Hicksville, NY 11801

Description

Whether you need a sprinkler head repaired, sod or sprinkler installation, or new plantings, our team is experienced to ensure professional grade work at an affordable price. We are fully licensed and insured for all services we offer! We service all phases of Lawn Sprinklers. Spring start ups, winterizations/fall shut downs, sprinkler installations, repairs & upgrades, micro irrigation for potted plants, netafim drip installation, NYS backflow certified for backflow testing, and more! We offer affordable and professional service! Our designs division offers: New Plantings, Sod Installation, Lawn Removal, Landscape Lighting, Drainage, Pondless Waterfalls, Ponds, and more! Other services offered: Holiday Lighting and Decor Check out our website for more information!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
irrigation system (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

11/22/2019

They did a excellent job, came on time as promised and charged a reasonable amount. Very well done job, very polite and I would definitely refer them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a valve as curb stop key was bad

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2019

5.0

04/25/2019

Very responsive and punctual. When they state they will be there at 8am, they WILL be there at 8am! Price was more than fair and they busted the rear end to get it done in a timley manner. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
In Ground Sprinkler Installation

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2019

5.0

04/24/2019

The guys were awesome ... Total professionals ... Did the job exactly how I wanted it done ... I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to get their sprinkler service done ... They also do my system opening & closing ... Quick, knowledgeable & easy to talk too

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler system installed

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2019

5.0

04/21/2019

Just moved into a new home. It was a pleasant experience. They showed up on time and were very professional. They showed me how to use my timer. Thought there prices were very fair. Very personal and trustworthy. Found my new sprinkler company!!!!! Thanks again guys

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They came for a start up for my sprinkler system.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/19/2019

5.0

04/19/2019

I recently moved into a new house and wasn't happy with how the sprinklers were laid out and needed some lines rerouted to make room for a patio. They did a great job fixing up the existing zones as well as rerouting the lines that needed to be done. They also did a great job cleaning up and closing up all the areas they had to dig. I would definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Several Zones reconfigured and some lines rerouted

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/19/2019

5.0

04/19/2019

Beautiful they were amazing and clean up after themselves

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Open sprinklers

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

    Services Offered

    We service all phases of Lawn Sprinklers. Spring start ups, winterizations/fall shut downs, sprinkler installations, repairs & upgrades, micro irrigation for potted plants, netafim drip installation, NYS backflow certified for backflow testing, and more! Our designs division offers: New Plantings, Sod Installation, Lawn Removal, Landscape Lighting, Drainage, Pondless Waterfalls, Ponds, and more! Other services offered: Holiday Lighting and Decor Check out our website for more information!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes