N & I Handyman Services

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Servicing Around

Glen Cove, NY 11542

Drop Ceiling removal.

Drop Ceiling removal.

handyman2021
Drop ceiling replace with regular sheetrock. Plastering, sanding and painted.

Description

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.7

Resposiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
handyman (8)interior painting (2)house painting (1)home remodeling (1)pool cleaning (1)electrician (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

03/14/2021

Ivan is such a nice person and the work on the broken fence repair was done beautifully !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repaired wooden fence

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

Ivan did exactly what I wanted. His work was very neat. I would definitely hire him again. Very friendly and professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plastering holes left from electrical job.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. For taking the time to give us a review. It's greatly appreciated.
5.0

03/11/2021

Very professional! They were great! Came exactly when they said, finished the work in given time frame, were clean and thoughtful and were happy to help with other small handy projects. They were transparent about costs, made excellent suggestions and did a fantastic job. Will definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceiling plastering and installation of a chandelier.

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2021

Images

Photo for N & I Handyman Services - Servicing Around, Glen Cove, NY - 39241036

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. Your comments are greatly appreciated.
5.0

03/11/2021

Ivan snd Noel were punctual, capable and efficient. They easily completed all of the repairs on my list. I would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 shelves installation. Plaster. Fix bathroom door and closet sliding door. Kitchen cabinet drawer as well. Clean up light fixture too.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

I am thrilled with the quality of their Work. I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom grouting. Kitchen cabinets painted. Blinds replacement.

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We thank you [Member Name Removed]. For taking a few minutes of your precious time to give us a great review.
5.0

03/10/2021

Noel and Ivan are excellent. They went above and beyond and the work was done professionally and without issue.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced old stairs with new ones. Build a closet underneath the new stairs. And built a wall with a door and book shelves.

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling,interior painters

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2021

5.0

03/10/2021

It was really good. They were professional, pleasant, and the price was pretty good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did minor drywall repair.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank so much [Member Name Removed]. Your comments are greatly appreciated.
5.0

03/05/2021

Excellent. Ivan and Noel are true professionals with great work ethic & workmanship- with competitive prices. They were proficient and efficient. Highly recommend! I would and will hire them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lights fixtures change and plaster.

CATEGORY handyman service,pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]. We will see you soon.
5.0

02/04/2021

Amazingly well. Ivan and Noel were on time, polite, friendly and supremely competent. They did an amazing job. It was a pleasure dealing with them and I intend to do so again shortly. My wife could not rave enough about the quality of the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Grouting and tile work

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $475

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/04/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hola [Member Name Removed]. Thank so much for taking the time to write a review. We will see you soon.

    Services Offered

    Most handyman work. Including roofing, wood,ceramic and tile floors. Plumbing and Electrical work.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes