Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Clutter Free Junk Removal Service & Cleanup Pros

4.9

(89) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 • With Angi since October 2013

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
BIC493070
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

209-80 45th Dr

Bayside, NY 11361

Description

Huge Mess??? Don't Stress, We do it all! Removal | Cleanouts | Deep Cleaning | Air Quality Improvement | Disinfecting & Sanitizing | Dust Removal | Odor Removal | Organizing | Painting | Wood Floor Refinishing | Your One Stop Removal & Cleanup Service call The Clutter Free ProTeam 15% OFF on your First Project!!! Hoarding Cleaning Specialist (Before & After Pictures & Videos) Cleanup Service, Attic, Basement, Garage and Backyard Cleanup Service Cleanout Service, Moveout Cleanout Service For Residential and Commercial Properties Heavy-Duty Cleaning: Improve Air Quality, Disinfect & Sanitize, Eliminate Dust & Odor and more... Hoarder House Cleanup Service Hoarder House Cleaning and Cleanup Service Decluttering Service Declutter and Organize Service Home Improvements Wall Repairs, Interior Painting, Wood Floor Repair and Refinish. Property Cleanup - Warehouse Cleanup ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(89) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

86

4

0

3

1

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

hauling (86)house cleaning (38)pressure washing (16)professional organizers (6)decks & porches (6)interior painting (5)hardwood floors (3)sewer cleaning (2)water damage restoration (2)biohazard cleanup (1)dumpster rental (1)pest control (1)
Showing 1-10 of 89 reviews
5.0

07/17/2021

Raul and Bonnie, the owners, were great to work with. Very hands on from beginning to end of a very difficult project. Handled everything with professionalism and sensitivity to the situation. Reasonably priced. HIGHLY recommend this company!!!

Description of Work
Clean out and clean up of old house, hoarding

Category decks,pest control,hauling services,house cleaning,water damage restoration,pressure washing,home & garage organization,dumpster service,biohazard cleanup

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2021

5.0

04/24/2021

I couldn’t be happier with Clutter Free Junk Removal! Raul and Bonni were an absolute pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. They were professional, polite, and courteous to my requested time frame to clean out one of my rental properties. AJ and Junior did an amazing job with moving out big pieces of furniture as well as packing up and and discarding of all the little items in the h...

Description of Work
House Cleaning and Junk Removal

Category hauling services,house cleaning,home & garage organization

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2021

5.0

01/04/2021

it was satisfactory. Haulers were polite and adept in what they do.

Description of Work
hauling furniture

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2021

5.0

12/12/2020

I’m a real estate broker. They have performed a variety of services for me over the YEARS..... professional and punctual doesn’t even describe how awesome h These guys are !!!!! Love the whole crew !!! Thanks guys !!!!❤️

Description of Work
Furniture removal.

Category decks

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2020

5.0

10/05/2020

Excellent from first to last. My husband’s office of 20+ years needed a total clean-out. Tatiana and Bonni in the Clutter Free office worked with me on timing and pricing, always taking my schedule and budget into account and always quickly responding to any questions. Raul made a separate trip to see the job to estimate it. I appreciated the fact that, unlike with franchise operations, I didn’t h...

Description of Work
Total office clean-out

Category hauling services,house cleaning

Cost $5,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2020

5.0

03/10/2020

They did an extraordinary job! Professional, respectful, courteous and very thorough!

Description of Work
Entire house cleaning top to bottom.

Category hauling services,house cleaning,home & garage organization

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you having us and always will be if you or the family need anything!
5.0

03/06/2020

Excellent job! Everyone was patient and efficient!

Description of Work
Complete house clean out and deep cleaning

Category decks,hauling services,house cleaning,pressure washing,home & garage organization

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for having us! You were an absolute delight and we are grateful to have been a part of the this new chapter for you and your husband. We are here should you need anything! Best, Bonni & Raul
5.0

12/05/2019

It was a super experience. The guys arrived on time, were professional, friendly and got all my old broken "junk" out in a short time! The price was reasonable and I am sure I will be using Clutter Free services again. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Furniture, exercise machines, microwave, electronics and records, CD's, old books & magazines, removal.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2019

5.0

09/10/2019

The management and staff were professional and provided an excellent service

Description of Work
A clean out of a sold apartment

Category hauling services

Cost $1,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2019

Images

Review for Clutter Free Junk Removal Service & Cleanup Pros - 209-80 45th Dr, Bayside, NY - 38098885

+1 More

5.0

09/07/2019

Excellent! Emptied house of a hoarder. What would have take family and friends MONTHS to clean out took this crew under 6 hours! Three piled up floors! Professional. Friendly. Fast.

Description of Work
Household clean out.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2019

Images

Review for Clutter Free Junk Removal Service & Cleanup Pros - 209-80 45th Dr, Bayside, NY - 38094467

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for having us! You were all so wonderful and we are grateful to have been a part of this new chapter for you and the family! Thank you!! Best, Bonni & Raul

Services Offered

Junk Removal Services ● Complete Clean Outs ● Hoarding Cleaning Services ● Deck Removal ● Patio Removal ● Deep Cleaning Services ● Flood and Sewage Clean Up ● Fire Damage Clean Up ● Drying Equipment Rentals ● Pressure Wash Services ● Pest Control

Services Not Offered

Hazardous materials

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
20%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No