Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Disinfecting Deep Cleaning with Proper PPE

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Punch List Services

Founded 2019 •

4.2

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3770 Skyline St

Logandale, NV 89021

Description

Punch List Services specializes in Excavation, Demolition and Landscaping. Using the latest technology such as UAS/drone aerial footage photography/video and 3D survey modeling. I have over 5 years experience in the vertical construction and 8 years in Heavy/Industrial Construction. I received a degree in Construction Management. The most important and lasting memory of a project is the end result. Let Punch List Services give you the best finished product that your project deserves. Building together to last through the future. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

01/24/2022


Jay B.

When the owner of Punch List showed up to my door he was maskless. I asked if he had one and he smiled and said no. I said I would get him one and he just laughed and said “ok sure”. As I turned to get one I realized this is not the company I’m going to entrust thousands of dollars to for a remodel. Showing up to a house with no mask during a pandemic is bad business. I’ve had two other bids before this visit and both showed up w/ masks on, didn’t need to be asked. When I informed the owner of Punch List that he really ought to show up to people’s homes masked, and that based on his attitude towards this basic principle I doubted his abilities to handle this job, owner Tyler yelled “You wasted my time, this is b*******, you wasted my time!” I would highly recommend against using Punch List for any of your remodeling needs, if this is how they represent themselves. I’ll definitely let everyone I know in on this company’s attitude as well. Yelp, Google reviews, heck I’ll even let my IG and Facebook friends know about my experience.

Description of Work
*Warning* Very Unprofessional!

Category home remodeling

5.0

03/16/2021


Carol R.

Tyler let me know when he was coming to my house. We looked at how I would like the drip system placed and he offered some great suggestions. He came back the next week and worked for three whole days! He did a wonderful job and even gave me a discount, although he should have taken the whole amount. I would highly recommend Tyler Waite. He is friendly, courteous, dependable, and very thorough! I am completely satisfied with his work!

Description of Work
Landscape Irrigation

Category landscaping, irrigation systems

Service Provider Response

it was my pleasure [Member Name Removed]! You are to kind
1.0

10/16/2020


Lu S.

The work was completed but the whole thing is falling apart after 2 weeks, Tyler Waite was the contractor, the stone works is cracking and started falling apart, We have sent him messages and emails regarding the issue, but he is not responding. and we want him to come back and finish off the job, or give back our money back. He did a horrible job and charged me $2000.00. I have told him all things that is needed to be fixed and thought that the price includes all things but it turned out that I still need to pay $1500.00 additional for the things to be completed as needed. He did a bait and switch business with me.

Description of Work
Pond repairs

Category lakefront landscaping

5.0

06/23/2020


Marcus V.

He was excellent and professional.

Description of Work
Removed tree clippings.

Category hauling services, dumpster service

5.0

06/12/2020


Edward M.

It was fine. They were nice guy, they did what I asked them to do and they have a reasonable rating.

Description of Work
They cleaned my backyard and removed some debris and leaves.

Category hauling services

5.0

06/09/2020


Marcus V.

He was timely, knowledgeable, and AWESOME to work with...we will ABSOLUTELY use him again!

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

5.0

05/21/2020


Derek S.

They were on time and did an excellent job. Will definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Job site clean up

Category home builders

    Other local Pros in your area

    Rock n Block Landscape

    Las Vegas best turf and paver installers, Rock n Block Landscape. Quality, effectiveness, and good customer service are some of our greatest qualities. We are a company with many years of experience. Our hard work payed off, creating opportunities for us in different states. We currently have crews in Nevada, Arizona, San Diego, Los Angeles, Utah, Texas. You will not regret contacting us and start building your new dream garden. Discounts are also available depending on the size of the job.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Gigas Property Management

    Over the past 25 years, our family-owned-and-operated business has developed a reputation for providing professional home, office, and restoration cleaning services that are second to none. Our customers get to know us and like knowing who will be doing their cleaning. In these uncertain times and all things going we would like to offer anyone in medical 25 percent discount on any job this offer will include police fire fighters ambulance drug store employees nurses and doctors we will keep you in our prayers this is least we can do for all you do thank you  

    Offers by Gigas Property Management  on Angi
    R&R Home Cleaning

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in home cleaning services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    11939794-5501
    Trade License Locale
    Utah
    Trade License Authority
    Utah: General
    Trade License Expiration
    11/30/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    General Contracting, Bath and Kitchen Remodel,, House Addition,, Landscaping, Excavation, Demolition, Retaining Walls, Concrete Pouring and Finishing, Pool & Basement Excavation, Outdoor Kitchen Construction, Drywall, Hardscapes.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Punch List Services

    How is Punch List Services overall rated?

    Punch List Services is currently rated 4.2 overall out of 5.

    What days are Punch List Services open?

    Punch List Services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Punch List Services provide

    Punch List Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Punch List Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Punch List Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Punch List Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Punch List Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Punch List Services offer a senior discount?

    No, Punch List Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Punch List Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Punch List Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Punch List Services?

    Yes, Punch List Services offers warranties.

    What services does Punch List Services offer?

    Punch List Services offers the following services: General Contracting, Bath and Kitchen Remodel,, House Addition,, Landscaping, Excavation, Demolition, Retaining Walls, Concrete Pouring and Finishing, Pool & Basement Excavation, Outdoor Kitchen Construction, Drywall, Hardscapes.