Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Shutters Inc

Founded 2015 • With Angi since January 2015

3.3

(4) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

420 N Nellis Blvd

Las Vegas, NV 89110

Description

Window Shutters...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

01/27/2018


Ira B.

MAN CAME TO MY HOUSE AND GAVE ME PRICE AND TOLD ME CLEARLY 3 WEEKS TO GET IN AND INSTALL. I CALLED TODAY AS CLOSE TO THREE AND HIS GIRL AND HIM TOTALLY DENIED THEY EVER SAID THAT AND STATED 5-6 WEEKS. THEIR ENTIRE ATTITUDE WAS SCREW THE CUSTOMER. I SAID I WANT TO CANCEL AND WANT MY MONEY BACK AND THEIR REPLY WAS SEE YOU IN COURT. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE CORRUPT PEOPLE.

Description of Work
PLANTATION SHUTTERS FOR ONE WINDOW

Category interior designers,window treatments

2.0

09/16/2015


Ray W.

Update as of 21 September, 2015 - Job is finally completed after 3 months, 6 days. Long story short is that nothing was completed within the time estimate. I was never proactively notified of revised delivery dates or delays. Every bit of information I got was only because I kept bugging them. A part was damaged in the original order and I was still waiting for the replacement when original review was written. The first replacement came in too short (possibly the manufacturers fault). They were late to every appointment. Initial estimate for completion was 4-5 weeks for order placed on 16 June, 2015. As of 14 September, 2015 I am still waiting for the completion which is supposed to happen in the next few days (see update above). Their name says it all..Yes they were the cheapest by a good margin, but I wish now I had spent the extra money and maybe gotten better service. I have also noted several Yelp reviews with very similar experiences.

Description of Work
Installation of shutters over sliding glass door.

Category interior designers,window treatments

5.0

11/14/2014


judy G.

All went well. They even reordered part of frame that I didn't know was not right. Always good response.

Description of Work
Ordered shutters for 5 windows.

Category window treatments

5.0

10/08/2014


Kevin C.

Fantastic job. They were very professional and honest. I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Installed plantation shutters on all windows in a 3000 sq. ft. home, garage and 1000 sq. ft. workshop.

Category interior designers

    Other local Pros in your area

    DaBella - Las Vegas NV

    Call us for your window and roofing needs!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Home Improvements Enterprises llc

    Doing business in Las Vegas Nevada since 2006, Home Improvements Enterprises LLC sells and installs new windows and doors. We do not offer repair services for windows or doors. Call today for your free quote!  

    Offers by Home Improvements Enterprises llc on Angi
    Interiors by Jenae LLC

    We have an outstanding portfolio of high end residential interior design projects, that keeps us in demand with our clients nationally and internationally. All our projects come with a vision of shared ideas and flowing innovation, among all sectors we work in to achieve the best design possible on any scale.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Window Shutters blinds solar screens

    Services Not Offered

    With over 40 years of experience as a factory direct distributor, Shutters Cheap is your reliable, friendly window covering professional. With a variety of styles, materials, and colors, our team works hard to give you the best possible shopping experience.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Shutters Inc

    How is Shutters Inc overall rated?

    Shutters Inc is currently rated 3.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are Shutters Inc open?

    Shutters Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Shutters Inc provide

    Shutters Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Shutters Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Shutters Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Shutters Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Shutters Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Shutters Inc?

    Yes, Shutters Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Shutters Inc offer?

    Shutters Inc offers the following services: Window Shutters blinds solar screens

    Are there any services Shutters Inc does not offer?

    With over 40 years of experience as a factory direct distributor, Shutters Cheap is your reliable, friendly window covering professional. With a variety of styles, materials, and colors, our team works hard to give you the best possible shopping experience.