Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

LAS VEGAS DRYWALL & STUCCO

Founded 2006 • With Angi since July 2010

4.5

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

846 Rusty Branch Ave

Las Vegas, NV 89123

Description

Las Vegas Drywall & Stucco: License, Bonded Insured. 10 Years doing business in Las Vegas, Henderson, North Las Vegas. Boulder City Over 5000 projects completed. Complete drywall and stucco Jobs Repair. Addition. Remodeling. Custom homes. Tenant improvement. Hang, tape, texture. Stucco One coat system. Free estimate: Jacob 702-673-8791 Stucco, drywall, repair, stucco block wall, drywall texture, hanging drywall, taping drywall, commercial custom home...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/24/2019


Jennifer L.

Everything went well from start to finish. Jacob was very responsive to all communications and explained the entire process and our options. His crews were punctual, clean, polite, proficient, and efficient. At the end, Jacob came to make sure the job was done correctly and that we were satisfied. Overall, it was an excellent job. We would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Stucco cinder block wall

Category stucco

5.0

02/12/2019


Batney A.

We had some water damage on our outer wall. Jacob paid a visit to inspect the wall, quickly provided an estimate, and we scheduled service. When all other stucco places were busy during the summer, Jacob made time to fix our wall. Wall looks great and we're very happy with the final result. Price was good too.

Description of Work
Outer fence / wall repair and paint

Category stucco, house painters

5.0

02/11/2017


Pamela M.

Fast clean job, he has the tools and crew to do the work. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Stucco repaired on my 1958 ranch house.

Category stucco

1.0

01/11/2017


Brian C.

Never showed up for the estimate and never responded when I tried to get a hold of him.

Description of Work
Estimate

Category stucco

5.0

04/14/2016


Linda S.

Jacob come our for an estimate and arrived at the appointed time. He walked the property with me to understand what we were trying to accomplish. He also offered good suggestions that would make the end result more attractive. The estimate that he provided was very fair and reasonable. He later e-mailed us a contract which defined the scope of the work and the financial terms. His crew arrived at the day & time when they said they would. They started the job by putting coverings over the street, sidewalks, and plants to prevent damage from any potential spillage. The crew then applied two coats of stucco to the block wall assuring complete coverage. Jacob came by as the job progressed to assure that things were going as planned (another professional touch). Last but not least, they cleaned up after themselves so thoroughly that you would not even know that they were here. We are very happy with the entire experience and do not hesitate to recommend Jacob & his crew with Las Vegas Drywall and Stucco.

Description of Work
Applied Stucco to ~200 feet of plain gray cinder block wall surrounding our patio and rear yard.

Category stucco

1.0

09/04/2014


Ellen B.

He gave me an estimate for everything but the paint. He got upset when I questioned him why he did that. I asked him why his estimate did not include paint. I got a message back to find someone else to do it because he was not going to. He said I was asking him to do things for free and he would not do that. I told him I was not expecting him to work for free at all and was just wondering why the estimate did not include paint. I got a message back stating that I would be able to find someone to do it but he would not be able to. This was about a couple hours after he was originally supposed to start the job.

Description of Work
I called him for an estimate for stucco repair.

Category stucco

4.0

02/27/2014


arthur P.

.

Description of Work
.

Category concrete repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Sunguard Custom Painting

    To contact Arizona please call 480-686-7870. To contact Las Vegas please call 702-439-5636 Sunguard custom painting, a family owned and operated business has been beautifying the valley since 1979. Using only premium products from start to finish on each job, we strive to provide a wonderful experience with each customer. Number One rated on Angie's List for super service over 15+ consecutive years!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Sunguard Custom Painting on Angi
    Royal Flush Concrete

    Integrity is the foundation of our business. We have built long-standing relationships with our customers and vendors through hard work, dedication and honesty. We've layered that with a full range of quality products and services, as well as one of the finest quality control programs in the industry. All those combined have set us apart from our competition. At Royal Flush Concrete, we set high standards for ourselves, and our employees. Our managers are expected to lead by example and to maintain an attitude of professionalism at all times. We feel strongly that well-trained, highly motivated employees are our company’s greatest assets. That is why we seek out people who wish to grow along with us and share in our high moral and business standards. We reward employees who hold integrity, safety and customer satisfaction above all else. We take the responsibility of managing this Company very seriously, as many people depend on our success. We continually seek out opportunities to expand our markets, products, and services while increasing profitability. Since starting our business in 1998, we’ve continued to grow and to give back to the communities and people who have supported us over the years. Bottom line: Here at Royal Flush Concrete we plan for the future to ensure the longevity of the company, for the benefit of all.  

    A & P Painting & Roofing

    Family owned and licensed #0022932 and #0036959 since 1985 our company motto is Quality Materials & Professional Service. We do not take down payments or deposits payment is made when the work is complete. Additional service area:Clark County Las Vegas Henderson North Las Vegas Boulder City Green Valley Anthem & Summerlin.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    0065453
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Stucco, drywall, repair, stucco block wall, drywall texture, hanging drywall, taping drywall, commercial custom homes

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about LAS VEGAS DRYWALL & STUCCO

    How is LAS VEGAS DRYWALL & STUCCO overall rated?

    LAS VEGAS DRYWALL & STUCCO is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are LAS VEGAS DRYWALL & STUCCO open?

    LAS VEGAS DRYWALL & STUCCO is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does LAS VEGAS DRYWALL & STUCCO provide

    LAS VEGAS DRYWALL & STUCCO accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does LAS VEGAS DRYWALL & STUCCO offer free estimates?

    Yes, LAS VEGAS DRYWALL & STUCCO offers free project estimates.

    Does LAS VEGAS DRYWALL & STUCCO offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, LAS VEGAS DRYWALL & STUCCO does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by LAS VEGAS DRYWALL & STUCCO?

    Yes, LAS VEGAS DRYWALL & STUCCO offers warranties.

    What services does LAS VEGAS DRYWALL & STUCCO offer?

    LAS VEGAS DRYWALL & STUCCO offers the following services: Stucco, drywall, repair, stucco block wall, drywall texture, hanging drywall, taping drywall, commercial custom homes