Crest Construction Group LLC

4.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since March 2011

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

880 US-9

TUCKERTON, NJ 08087

Description

We are a full service construction company serving all of NJ and Eastern PA. We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Remodeling Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! Additional emails - ksuperak@crestusa.com. info@crestusa.com...

Verified Reviews

4.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

2.5

Professionalism

2.0

Punctuality

2.0

Quality

1.5

Resposiveness

2.0
Read reviews by category
home builder (3)drywall (3)decks & porches (2)concrete repair (2)basement remodeling (1)hardscaping (1)driveway pavers (1)home remodeling (1)garage building (1)basement waterproofing (1)roofing (1)masonry (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

02/28/2021

Very well. Ken’s team is very responsive and reliable. They come in, cover the floors, do the necessary work and clean up. We have used Crest for about 6 projects. And we are always very happy with the job that they were hired for.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2021

5.0

02/28/2021

Crest does great work from demo to finish. Bathrooms are always a challenge due to wood rot and requires framing repair and sometimes structual. They do the repairs, sheetrock, spackle and finish the job in a timely fashion. You never have to call and call. Once they start it gets done. They also install our kitchen floors, cabinets, doors and trim. Crest is my go to contractor for just about anyt...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Apartment renovation

CATEGORY concrete repair,decks,concrete driveways,drywall,landscaping,masonry,remodeling,roofing,basement waterproofing,garage builders,home builders,home remodeling,driveway pavers,hardscaping,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2021

5.0

02/24/2021

It's going fine. They're on time, on budget, and they came out doing exactly what they said they're going to do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They're replacing a ceiling on my porch, and doing a couple of maintenance.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2021

5.0

02/23/2021

They provide excellent service, they were on time, professional, very neat and they got the job done the first time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed shelves in my shower and closet, they put a transition on my bathroom floor, they adjusted an outside gate, they also replaced my sliding glass door screen. They secured a rail road boards on my yard.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

5.0

02/23/2021

Always on-time and has a professional crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY concrete repair,decks,drywall,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2021

2.0

05/08/2013

DO not hIre this company - you will have nothign but headaches, bad workmanship and have to follow up on everything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I am very dissatisfied with Crest Construction.  Project Mgr Kenny does not pay attention, have to tell him things 3 or 4 times before he listens.  His contractors left all the windows and the slider unfinished......paid over 500 dollars to get a slider installed and he left it with an exposed header and similar work was done on the windows......an install - a complete install that nothing else has to be done to it, especially for the amount charged.   His contractor also installed the toilet and now I have told him/Crest that the toilet is rocking but they are ignoring me - I have not gotten a response from them after repeated attempts because their bill is paid and they don't care. I would never use them again....PM doesn't pay attention to you (have to tell him things several times), workmanship is shotty, and now that you want them to fix what they did wrong - they don't know you.  I am trying to get my house back together after Super Storm Sandy, and the last thing I needed was a contractor like Crest. 

CATEGORY remodeling,home builders

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/04/2013

1.0

10/10/2012

Poor quality, leaky plumbing caused damage to other parts of the house.  The work requested wasn't done.  Had to stay home from work to manage the crew, no oversight from general contractor.  Overpriced, didn't quote the job correctly, didn't finish the job, agreed to everything and took care of nothing. These guys are all about volume, they take the fastest cheapest route and don't do a quality j...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel, no demo, only minor electrical, minor plumbing.  Drywall shower pan and backer board.

CATEGORY drywall,home builders

COST $6,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2012

    Services Offered

    Carpentry, windows, roofing, siding, flooring, insulation, drywall, grading, drainage, masonary, hardscaping & landscaping.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes