AllStates Restoration and 24 Hour Water, Fire, Smoke, and Mold Damage Cleanup Specialists

5.0

(26) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since February 2012

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

28 Harrison Avenue Suite 218

Englishtown, NJ 07726

Description

At AllStates Cleaning and Restoration, we understand how important your home or business is to you. So when disaster strikes you must call AllStates Cleaning & Restoration Services. After water damage, or fire damage, or If you smell a musty odor or see mold, or you simply want to improve the healthy atmosphere of your home environment call 732-956-3900....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(26) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

26

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
water damage restoration (22)mold removal (6)carpet cleaning (3)drain cleaning (1)floor cleaning (5)plumbers (3)biohazard cleanup (2)epoxy flooring (1)marble & granite (1)air duct cleaning (1)basement waterproofing (1)upholstery cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
5.0

03/06/2021

Very professional. They came in after we had water damage from a flood which was leaking for sine time. They diagnosed the problem and used special sensors and drying machines to remove the water and the damaged area that became hazardous. Sean and his guys were great. I hope I never need to deal with that again but I wouldn’t hesitate to hire again if needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Restoration after a flood.

CATEGORY water damage restoration,mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

5.0

12/01/2020

Allstates is a professional organization that has been great every step of the way during a very difficult flood and mold issue. They communicated and assured my safety and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I would recommend Allstates for any of your restoration needs. Thank you to the entire staff for your support, help, guidance and clean up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold and water remediation

CATEGORY water damage restoration,air duct cleaning,marble & granite,mold removal,biohazard cleanup

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

5.0

08/23/2020

Excellent work, very pleased with results

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen drain was clogged!!

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2020

5.0

06/26/2019

They acted fast to remove water, dry area, clean up air , and ensure no mold, and removed damaged furniture. Thanks Robert Mike Sean Carmelo Bonnie Carolyn and the team at AllState for your help during our water emergency. We appreciate your friendliness and professionalism!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water removal

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,plumbing,upholstery cleaning,water damage restoration,equipment rentals,floor cleaning,mold removal,epoxy flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2019

5.0

04/18/2019

Excellent experience. Very professional!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold remediation

CATEGORY water damage restoration,mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/18/2019

5.0

05/28/2018

We had a basement flood after a rainstorm on the Sunday of Memorial Day weekend. Jim responded right away and had technicians to our house within an hour! Pricing was fair and the guys did a great job. Very professional. Would definitely recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remediate water leak in basement.

CATEGORY water damage restoration

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2018

5.0

01/12/2017

Everything went great. The night of the flood Sean showed up at 8:30 to assess the situation and by 11:00 we already had the new pump installed by a referred plumber and the water from the basement almost gone. The following day Allstates brought in all the fans, ripped up the padding under the carpeting and gave me all the information I needed to know when calling the insurance company. Over the ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a sump pump fail and flooding in the basement. Allstates arranged a plumber to replace the sump pump and dried out the entire basement.

CATEGORY water damage restoration

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2017

5.0

10/31/2016

Service was friendly and professional.  Floors like new.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean and seal tile floor in kitchen and foyer

CATEGORY floor cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2016

5.0

10/31/2016

Everyone was fantastic, the technician did a great job and explained everything. I will get my floors cleaned again when needed. They were on time and very professional. Thank you for a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned the tile and grout and sealed it in my kitchen, hallways and washroom. It came out looking very clean and looks new. It was a great job and I will recommend them to my friends. T

CATEGORY floor cleaning

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2016

5.0

10/30/2016

Very professional I recommend this company

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Allstate Restorations vacuumed water and dried out my basement great, he had humidifiers, heaters and fans to prevent any mold from happening.

CATEGORY water damage restoration

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2016

Services Offered

Water Damage, Fire Damage, Emergency Services, Mold Testing, Mold Removal, Sewage Cleanup, Flood Damage, Water Restoration, Flood Restoration, Restoration Services, Soot Cleaning, Boiler Puff Back Cleaning, Smoke Remediation, 24 Hour Emergency Service, Pump out Services, Dry out Services, Basement Cleanup, Basement Water Damage, Air Testing, Odor Removal

Services Not Offered

Ask for details. www.floodcleanup-nj.info

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes