Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Mid State Pool Liners Inc

Founded 1958 • With Angi since December 2005

4.8

(87) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

323 Old Bridge Turnpike

East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Description

Award wining. Free written estimates. Liner replacement and pool renovation specialist. We can save your pool water. Most installations completed in one day. Family owned and operated, second generation business. A+ rating from BBB and ServiceMagic . Servicing all of NJ and Staten Island, NY. Award winning....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/22/2021


Bernard D.

They are excellent but they were more expensive than anybody else

Description of Work
They had reconstructed our entire pool from paint to putting in sand, it was like building a new pool

Category pool cleaners

5.0

07/31/2021


Linda H.

They're excellent company. They did a wonderful job and they have a wonderful reputation.

Description of Work
They do pool liners.

Category pool cleaners

2.0

07/24/2018


Keith F.

Installation was very professional. Fantastic, they saved my pool water in temporary holding pools. Padded walls of my pool. Refinished the pool base. Cleaned up all debris. Fantastic! The next day I noticed the water level going down. I called & called. Finally, Dave, the owner & friend of more than 20 years, stopped by for a "social visit" as he called it. He had no knowledge of my problem. It's a big company, I understand. Immediately he inspected my pool. Nothing visible, so he'll have a crew come and to address the problem. I was fine with that. Several weeks and many calls later the crew came and couldn't determine the problem. Now the pool was leaking 2 to 4 inches per day. Again, multiple calls later, I was told to hire a leak detection service. This cost me $600 and no leak was found. Now we are going on year 3 and my pool is shot. The people at Mid State said my liner has floated because of all the water behind it. It had nothing to do with the hundreds, if not thousands of gallons of water that had leaked out of the pool over almost 3 years. It was weather related. Okay, my old liner never floated in the 11 years. It also never leaked. Mid State wants $2500 to reset the liner. I could buy a new liner, leak free, for $3000 from a dozen different companies.

Description of Work
Replaced inground pool liner

Category pool cleaners, swimming pools

5.0

07/17/2018


Mary Z.

We could not be more pleased with job and professionalism. Luis and his crew were outstanding! From start to finish less than 3 - 1/2 hrs. Pool was ready to be enjoyed when they left. Highly recommend Mid State..

Description of Work
replace vinyl liner

Category pool cleaners

5.0

09/09/2017


Richard T.

Ours was a pool 50 feet long by 22 feet wide...they replaced the liner after saving all the water. Saving the water saved us about $800!! We had an EXCELLENT time enjoying the pool at my mother's 90th birthday party with 100 people...we can't thank this company enough for making it such a memorable POOL PARTY EXPERIENCE!!

Description of Work
They did an EXCELLENT JOB! VERY FAST...VERY FRIENDLY...QUALITY WORK!!

Category pool cleaners

5.0

08/21/2017


Joseph S.

Great! They saved all of our water before removing old liner and refilled the pool with the saved water. Not sure if other companies do this but it saved us tons of money. They completed the work in one day. They left the site as it looked before they started. Very happy with the results.

Description of Work
Replace pool liner.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

08/17/2017


Walter B.

All done professionally, with great results. Most of the 42K gallons of water were stored in 5 large portable pools, so a full refill was not needed when done. One 45 foot filter pipe had to be replaced, for $900, and a new channel dug underground. A second pipe was found to be leaky, but repairable, so avoiding another retrenching effort. The drilling out and replacement of pool ladder mounts in the concrete took 30 minutes apiece! (2 posts, 2 ladders), well worth the $75 per. Just be aware any digging of deep trenches (6 inch wide) will result in some settling of soil after replacement, but kind of unavoidable. This is our second contracting of Mid State, and both times have left us very happy with the results

Description of Work
Replace inground pool liner for 42,000 gallon pool. Repair leaking filter pipes. Reseat pool ladder mounts in concrete.

Category concrete repair, pool cleaners

5.0

08/05/2017


Toni R.

The crew was on time. They were very polite and answered my questions as they prepared to start work. I can't stay enough about them. They did an amazing job and our pool looks like brand new. For once I can stay we didn't have any complaints during and after a job. Also, the ladies at Mid State were very helpful when I called the office to ask them questions.

Description of Work
Scott came out to inspect our pool and to go over what we needed. We set up a date for 8/2/17. We needed a full liner replacement for our pool and refinishing of our pool walls. In addition, we added vermiculite over the sand to the bottom of pool. They also replaced face plate and sealed around pool stairs. A replacement heater was also installed. Best of all the saved our pool water and the job was done in 1 day. Amazing!

Category pool cleaners

5.0

08/03/2017


Barbara W.

Overall I am very satisfied with the work done. Frank came to give me my estimate was very knowledgeable. He explained the difference between liners, what issues might arise once the old liner was out and exactly what they would cost. This was all included on the written estimate so there would be no surprises. But as with any contract work there were some glitches. First, when I called the office the day before the scheduled date, I was told that they had called and left a message that the date had been changed due to weather conditions. I told the woman that I had not received a call. She unpleasantly said that she did call on a specific date and confirmed my number. I rarely delete my phone history and had no record of the call in voicemail, missed or received calls. I understood why they had to reschedule as we had a lot of rain, but I didn't care for the way I was treated on the phone. They did, however, arrive on the new scheduled date. The installers were fast and professional and the end result was great. They also did a great job repairing the vermiculite on the pool bottom. However, the work order (contract) was not read prior to their arrival and if I had not pointed out some issues, they would not have been done. The contract specifically stated to bring new weir but they did not. It was later mailed and has to be changed by me. The contract also stated that liner lock was to be installed around the entire pool and they only placed them in the corners. Luckily I noticed before they left as the truck was packed and they were about to leave. There was also a very noticeable white seam on one end of the pool, but someone returned and added color which makes it look much better. Since the issues was minor and resolved, I would still highly recommend them. The price of the entire installation was cheaper than other estimates I received. The other quotes were for the new liner installation only and did not include having water shipped in or saving the water from my pool. We have a well so keeping our old pool water was very beneficial and saved a considerable amount of money. The Garrett liner itself has a twenty year seam warranty, which is prorated after three years. They have an A+ rating on BBB so I don't feel we are receiving an inferior liner just because the price was cheaper. In the end, I would just recommend you make sure the installers complete all work that may deviate from their normal installation. Apparently the weir and entire pool liner lock is out of the norm.

Description of Work
New pool liner installed

Category pool cleaners

5.0

07/24/2017


Joseph H.

This outfit is the best. They were not only the low estimate, but the only one who could complete the job in one day. I thought their claim to save my pool water was just hype, but they actually do it. These guys come well prepared to complete the work in a single day. I do not have a single compliant. They workers were like a well oiled machine. No standing around and everyone knew their task and did it

Description of Work
They replace my pool liner back in 2008.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

05/15/2017


Paul F.

Fantastic Job. Showed up when they said that they would, and finished when they said they finish.

Description of Work
They removed and replaced the liner, and removed and replaced the wet nitch light. Great job. They pressure tested all the return and skimmer lines, and cleaned and removed all debris. All in one day. Extremely helpful that they captured all the water and was able refill the pool in a matter of hours.

Category pool cleaners, swimming pools

5.0

12/13/2016


Charlie B.

They did an excellent job. The men were punctual, courteous, professional, offered reasonable options for the problems that were found.

Description of Work
Replaced pool liner, steps, painted coping, tested for leaks and did new brick work around steps.

Category concrete repair, pool cleaners

5.0

07/07/2016


Chris S.

Hi , I had a tree Fall on my house causing bad damage to my home and INGROUND 16x32 this happened on 1/10/16 and I don't want to mention the insurance company I had but one thing I have to tell you they look to screw you any way they can . Our adjuster told us not to worry that our deluxe policy covered everything 100% after our $500 deductible . The experience was devastating to have damage to your home Windows , siding , roof , deck and pool . I put my faith in the insurance companies or faith in them saying do not worry we will address the issue . Make a long story short they did not come take pictures of the damage to the pool until 2 months later in this time I already had taken pictures and called around looking for a pool company to do the repairs and after talking with Seth a manager of a local Leslies pools he said believe me go with MId State Pools he said they are a very big company and have the experience to do the repairs . After Dave the owner came to my home for a estimate he explained to me in detail what will be done and gave me this estimate . In this time I am was still waiting for the insurance company to cut a check to start the repairs ,in this time now over 3 months past. In late April they make a offer for the repairs about $8k less then the actual repair cost and did not include any work that needed to be done for any company to do the repairs I needed. They do not take into account access to pool things the fence, post lights and lawn damage , shrubs or anything else all they kept doing was prolonging the payout so I was in a position to take the offer of payout . I now know they put me in a position purposely they kept saying next week next week after all the waiting and 3 snow storms later and no water in the pool and the ground now defrosted one whole side of the pool collapsed .we were completely devastated as the offer from the insurance company was for wall damage and new liner and cover . Then once the side collapsed they automatically go into what is called depreciation on the pool . After the adjuster all along told me and my wife not to worry the pool would be covered . I was just so frustrated that the longer I waited the harder it would be to get the pool fixed this season . I just decided to take the offer from the insurance company if I wanted to have a yard this year . I called Mid State spoke to Dave and he said the price would stay the same , I could not believe it as all other companies prices were not the same and the worst part about this whole thing is now we are at the end of April . I met with Dave and he wrote up the contract with a finish date of mid June , I was a worried that it would not happen . I gave a deposit and was called with a start date of 5/23 ... Well here is the great part Dave called me a few days early saying that wanted to start the job early I said no problem . He said to me that I would not need to take the fence around the pool down or remove post light that were up around the pool . I said to him I am going to do it to make it as easy as possible and remove it all so they can access the pool easy . I did not want to hold them up or stop them from removing the old pool . Here is where is gets good they show up at 930 am on Tuesday morning and worked 3 days and in those three days Luis the installer and his had the old pool removed and the new steel walls up including the steps in place ...THATS RIGHT 3 DAYS ... HIS WORK ETHICS AND CREW WERE AMAZING . AFTER THAT THEY LEFT AND CAME BACK THE FOLLOWING TUESDAY AND RAN ALL THE PLUMBING AND INSTALLED THE BOTTOM DRAINS ALONG WITH THE CEMENT COLLAR .LET THAT DRY CAME BACK A FEW DAYS LATER TO FORM THE BOTTOM . HE ALSO RAN THE LIGHT AND OTHER STUFF TOO . BY THE 5th Day THEY SET THE LINER IN A HOUR AND HOOKED UP THE FILTER AND VALVES . BY THE TIME THE POOL WAS FILLED WITH WATER 36 hours later I was able to run the filter . They came back one final time for a few hours to finish the back fill and hand tamp . If I added up the time they spent on the removal of the old pool and completely finished the new install it was all done in less then one full week . The way LUIS worked on the removal and install of the new pool was truly a professional . After the pool was installed the only thing outsourced was the concrete around the pool and that was done on time and complete by 6/16 /2016 . As for Mid State pools my hat off to the whole company from the owner Dave , his wife Wendy and the ladies that work the office and a special thanks too Luis as what he does to get the job done is amazing . I think from what I have seen everything was done 100% and the thing that really surprised me was I was busy and had a family member pass away they did all this without all the money upfront . THAT'S HOW I KNOW THEY ARE A GREAT COMPANY I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND AS BELIEVE ME THEY DID NOT HOUND ME FOR PAYMENTS OR HAVE EVERYTHING PAID OFF 100% BEFORE THEY DO THE WORK LIKE MOST COMPANIES WORK . IF I REMEMBER CORRECTLY I BELIEVE THEY HAD MY OLD POOL REMOVED AND NEW ONE INSTALLED AND 35 % OF THE TOTAL JOB PAID FOR . Thank you Seth for the recommendation . If I had to do anything different I would met with the mason earlier then when they came to pour the cement around the pool . This type of job on a tight timeline .I am sure the pressure these types of companies are under to get the job done 100% and done right . OVERALL A RATING . I AM NO POOL INSTALLER I KNOW ABOUT MAINTAINING THEM AND FILTRATION SYSTEMS AND ABOUT WATER QUALITY THAT'S MY THING . AS FROM WHAT I SEEN THE WORK THEY DID I WAS ACTUALLY PRETTY IMPRESSED ON THE WAY THAT THEY AS A COMPANY WORK TOGETHER TO GET THE JOB DONE AND HAVE A GREAT RATING ON THE INTERNET . THE REAL TEST WILL BE IS HOW THINGS HOLD UP IN YEARS TO COME . I AM NOT WORRIED I DO NOT THINK THERE WILL BE ANY PROBLEMS WITH POOL . One thing I will say any family members or friends that have pools needs I will make sure that Mid State Pools gets my personal recommendation. I AM ALMOST SURE EVERYTHING THAT WAS DONE WAS DONE RIGHT AND THE ONLY WAY TO KNOW THAT WOULD BE OVER TIME BUT AS IT STANDS NOW EVERYTHING IS 100% AND LOOKS AMAZING . THANK YOU FOR GETTING THE JOB DONE .

Description of Work
inground pool was hit by a fallen tree back in January the damage was bad to both sides on the deep end of the pool . The tree hit my house causing bad damage to the back of my house and damaged my roof , Windows , sliding doors , siding , deck , pool and contents both outside and inside the house . And

Category pool cleaners, swimming pools

5.0

07/05/2016


Chris S.

Hi , I had a tree Fall on my house causing bad damage to my home and INGROUND 16x32 this happened on 1/10/16 and I don't want to mention the insurance company I had but one thing I have to tell you they look to screw you any way they can . Our adjuster told us not to worry that our deluxe policy covered everything 100% after our $500 deductible . The experience was devastating to have damage to your home Windows , siding , roof , deck and pool . I put my faith in the insurance companies or faith in them saying do not worry we will address the issue . Make a long story short they did not come take pictures of the damage to the pool until 2 months later in this time I already had taken pictures and called around looking for a pool company to do the repairs and after talking with Seth a manager of a local Leslies pools he said believe me go with MId State Pools he said they are a very big company and have the experience to do the repairs . After Dave the owner came to my home for a estimate he explained to me in detail what will be done and gave me this estimate . In this time I am was still waiting for the insurance company to cut a check to start the repairs ,in this time now over 3 months past. In late April they make a offer for the repairs about $8k less then the actual repair cost and did not include any work that needed to be done for any company to do the repairs I needed. They do not take into account access to pool things the fence, post lights and lawn damage , shrubs or anything else all they kept doing was prolonging the payout so I was in a position to take the offer of payout . I now know they put me in a position purposely they kept saying next week next week after all the waiting and 3 snow storms later and no water in the pool and the ground now defrosted one whole side of the pool collapsed .we were completely devastated as the offer from the insurance company was for wall damage and new liner and cover . Then once the side collapsed they automatically go into what is called depreciation on the pool . After the adjuster all along told me and my wife not to worry the pool would be covered . I was just so frustrated that the longer I waited the harder it would be to get the pool fixed this season . I just decided to take the offer from the insurance company if I wanted to have a yard this year . I called Mid State spoke to Dave and he said the price would stay the same , I could not believe it as all other companies prices were not the same and the worst part about this whole thing is now we are at the end of April . I met with Dave and he wrote up the contract with a finish date of mid June , I was a worried that it would not happen . I gave a deposit and was called with a start date of 5/23 ... Well here is the great part Dave called me a few days early saying that wanted to start the job early I said no problem . He said to me that I would not need to take the fence around the pool down or remove post light that were up around the pool . I said to him I am going to do it to make it as easy as possible and remove it all so they can access the pool easy . I did not want to hold them up or stop them from removing the old pool . Here is where is gets good they show up at 930 am on Tuesday morning and worked 3 days and in those three days Luis the installer and his had the old pool removed and the new steel walls up including the steps in place ...THATS RIGHT 3 DAYS ... HIS WORK ETHICS AND CREW WERE AMAZING . AFTER THAT THEY LEFT AND CAME BACK THE FOLLOWING TUESDAY AND RAN ALL THE PLUMBING AND INSTALLED THE BOTTOM DRAINS ALONG WITH THE CEMENT COLLAR .LET THAT DRY CAME BACK A FEW DAYS LATER TO FORM THE BOTTOM . HE ALSO RAN THE LIGHT AND OTHER STUFF TOO . BY THE 5th Day THEY SET THE LINER IN A HOUR AND HOOKED UP THE FILTER AND VALVES . BY THE TIME THE POOL WAS FILLED WITH WATER 36 hours later I was able to run the filter . They came back one final time for a few hours to finish the back fill and hand tamp . If I added up the time they spent on the removal of the old pool and completely finished the new install it was all done in less then one full week . The way LUIS worked on the removal and install of the new pool was truly a professional . After the pool was installed the only thing outsourced was the concrete around the pool and that was done on time and complete by 6/16 /2016 . As for Mid State pools my hat off to the whole company from the owner Dave , his wife Wendy and the ladies that work the office and a special thanks too Luis as what he does to get the job done is amazing . I think from what I have seen everything was done 100% and the thing that really surprised me was I was busy and had a family member pass away they did all this without all the money upfront . THAT'S HOW I KNOW THEY ARE A GREAT COMPANY I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND AS BELIEVE ME THEY DID NOT HOUND ME FOR PAYMENTS OR HAVE EVERYTHING PAID OFF 100% BEFORE THEY DO THE WORK LIKE MOST COMPANIES WORK . IF I REMEMBER CORRECTLY I BELIEVE THEY HAD MY OLD POOL REMOVED AND NEW ONE INSTALLED AND 35 % OF THE TOTAL JOB PAID FOR . Thank you Seth for the recommendation . If I had to do anything different I would met with the mason earlier then when they came to pour the cement around the pool . This type of job on a tight timeline .I am sure the pressure these types of companies are under to get the job done 100% and done right . OVERALL A RATING . I AM NO POOL INSTALLER I KNOW ABOUT MAINTAINING THEM AND FILTRATION SYSTEMS AND ABOUT WATER QUALITY THAT'S MY THING . AS FROM WHAT I SEEN THE WORK THEY DID I WAS ACTUALLY PRETTY IMPRESSED ON THE WAY THAT THEY AS A COMPANY WORK TOGETHER TO GET THE JOB DONE AND HAVE A GREAT RATING ON THE INTERNET . THE REAL TEST WILL BE IS HOW THINGS HOLD UP IN YEARS TO COME . I AM NOT WORRIED I DO NOT THINK THERE WILL BE ANY PROBLEMS WITH POOL . One thing I will say any family members or friends that have pools needs I will make sure that Mid State Pools gets my personal recommendation.

Description of Work
Installed a new replacement steel wall 16x32.

Category pool cleaners, swimming pools

5.0

06/11/2016


Christopher M.

Workers showed up when expected, were very professional and the end the result was awesome! The only knock was on communication and finding out the day of that the skimmer needed to be moved due to built in steps which wasn't disclosed by the sales person. The backyard now looks great and we saved a ton of water (literally) and avoided probably a 300-400 water bill (because of the temporary holding tanks). Great work, would recommend!

Description of Work
New liner, built in steps, return line fix, new skimmer, repainted coping

Category pool cleaners

5.0

06/05/2016


Thomas B.

Fantastic job by Felipe and his crew. They did a great job and left the job neater than before the arrived. Everything went perfectly and the liner makes the pool look brand new. It fits perfectly and the painted coping also looks new. The guys were really great and I cannot say enough good things about the job.

Description of Work
New pool liner.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

05/12/2016


Anne W.

It was pouring rain the day we were scheduled for our estimate. We were called twice to let us know they were on their way, just held up by the weather. Our 35+ year old round in ground pool was unable to keep the liner in and was looking shabby around the circumference. We were told upfront that the liner wouldn't survive being taken out and put back in and what they would do to repair the pool and secure the liner. They also suggested a fix (and completed it) for what looked shabby. The repairs and liner placement were completed in less than a day. They arrived early, set up a tub in the yard, pumped as much pool water that would fit out into the tub, made all the repairs, replaced the liner, pumped the water back into the pool and cleaned up (including hosing down the patio). If we didn't see the improvements (and weren't told as they were leaving if there were any problems to just give them a call) we wouldn't even have known someone was here. We decided to use them because we felt they were the most professional (we did get other estimates for this job), the price was reasonable for what was being done and we used them 10 years ago to replace the pool liner and were happy with their work back then. The company returns calls promptly, is professional, does great work and cleans up thoroughly after themselves.

Description of Work
Free estimate/Pool Repairs/New liner

Category pool cleaners

5.0

10/22/2015


John M.

I hired Mid-State Pool Liners to replace my vinyl liner, repair some leaking supply and return lines and replace broken skimmers. They did a great job and almost all of the work was completed on one sunny, hot, humid summer day in July. Miguel which I assume is the crew chief told me that they would return in a few days to finish up the odds and ends and they sure did. I was amazed at how quickly each individual from the crew worked and knew exactly what to do from the moment they arrived to the moment they completed the work, like a well-oiled machine. The original estimate which I believe was given to me by Scott was very professional and organized and there was no pressure on me to hire them. The office also has a wonderful staff in answering any questions or concerns that arose before and during the contract and project phase. The water was pumped out of my pool and stored in their smaller inflatable pools and once the work was completed my saved water was put back into my pool amazing. With this process I saved approximately 24000 gallons of water numerous amounts of pool chemicals and the time needed in balancing the water chemistry. I did not find no other pool repair company offering this type of service to me. I would definitely hire them again for any pool repair or renovation.

Description of Work
Repair broken pool lines replace skimmers and replace vinyl liner.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

10/15/2015


janis M.

I would certainly recommend mid state. The work was done today and both my husband and I were very impressed with the workers. They were punctual and go right to work acting in a very friendly manner and being responsive to our questions and concerns. Miquel and his crew did not stop working except for lunch which was very late...they were incredibly professional and knowledgeable about their work. Also, how they saved our water saved us an incredible expense that we had with the last liner we replaced. We wished that we knew about Mid State then Prior to the work starting, we had Frank and the owner David over to evaluate the quality of our pool...that type of personal attention is very rare. Both were incredibly personal...and knowledgeable.. I can't say enough about the crew that was here today......they worked so hard and when we encountered a problem with the liner that we did not like, they went out of their way to try solve it.....There were some wrinkles in the liner and they actually did everything to try to fix the problem, including relifting the liner...unfortunately that set them back in time and they got out of here later than usual. We would recommend this company without any reserve to anyone....they obviously care about their customers and pride themselves in the job they do..

Description of Work
Reinforced our pool and replaced pool liner

Category pool cleaners

5.0

10/05/2015


Ben K.

Liner selection was easy, replacement was completed within one day, with only limited amount of new water required. Highly recommend re-using water, as turnaround time was reduced by days from being able to use the pool again.

Description of Work
replace in ground vinyl pool liner.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

08/27/2015


JENNIFER D.

Excellent. Good price, very professional. the main person on the job was Miguel and he was excellent. He walked me through the whole process and went above and beyond with his service. I had an issue after the initial install but they scheduled an appointment, came back and completely rectified the issue. Very refreshing not to have to hound them to get the job done properly even after payment was complete. I would definitely trust them, recommend them, and use them myself in the future

Description of Work
Replaced pool liner in 20x40 Lazy L in-ground pool and painted the coping

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your complimentary review. We do take all our reviews quite seriously. Enjoy the pool and the rest of the summer. Mid State Pool Liners, Inc. Staff
4.0

07/22/2015


Ryan W.

New liner is excellent, looks great. In home consultation/sales pitch was extremely low pressure which was great (and a refreshing change from other service providers). Crew was professional and job was completed within a few hours. Appointment was rescheduled on the morning that it was originally scheduled to occur which was inconvenient but they came the following weekend.

Description of Work
Removal of old pool liner, installation of new pool liner.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

07/16/2015


Ivonne D.

MidState Pools came in at the date and set time, began work promptly around and Noel the lead person was very organized and very detailed oriented. I work from home so i was very involved into what what was going on with the renovation. I had a lot of questions and Noel was able to answer everyone of them. In addition, Noel kept me abreast of any issues that would come into play and what the extra cost would be. I needed to replace the concrete and was recommended a great Mason by Dave Friedman the owner of MidState pool. Paul of JOSanto Developers in Newark NJ also did great concrete work. The office administrators at Midstate pools were very cooperative and knew what they were talking about. The integrity of Dave and MidState Pool staff is outstanding. I received a call from their office telling that after reviewing the bill had noticed over payed by $500 and proceeded to immediately refund the overpayment. Overall we are very happy with the work performed.

Description of Work
Total renovation of pool including walls, floor, new steps, new liner, moving pool equipment 30ft.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your complimentary review. We take all our reviews quite seriously. Enjoy the rest of the summer and again, thank you for your business. Mid State Pool Liners Inc Staff
5.0

04/06/2015


Patty D.

The crew was on time, very professional and did an AMAZING job replacing the liner?despite the windy and rainy weather conditions.

Description of Work
Replaced our pool liner.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

08/26/2014


Stacey U.

Everything turned out perfectly. I really appreciated them being honest with me and it just turned out incredibly nice. There were about 5 guys that did the work, the owner came and then another guy for the coping. They were amazing and left the area very nice it just turned out beautiful.

Description of Work
They took out the old pool liner and then lined the pool. They helped with coping and saved me money on my steps so that they worked with the pool and new set up.

Category pool cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Serrano's Masonry

    I have been working since I was 15 years with both of my parents. They taught me everything I needed to know in the business. I pride myself on customer satisfaction from the people we serve. The quality of work we give is what makes me keep doing what I love. Please give us a call or click for a free estimate today!  

    Empire C&C Construction LLC

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in remodeling services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Down Under Waterproofing & Foundation Repair

    Down Under Waterproofing, Inc. is a family-owned business that has been providing basement waterproofing, foundation and structural repair, basement finishing, stucco, retaining walls and masonry services. to the New Jersey and Eastern Pennsylvania areas since 2006. As a fully qualified, licensed and insured waterproofing and foundation repair contractor with over 2000 satisfied customers, we enjoy an excellent reputation and employ only the most effective and widely accepted methods in the industry.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Install custom fit in ground pool liners, safety covers, stairs, spas, heaters, salt chlorine generators, super pumps, motors, and lights both color and white. We can convert a concrete pool into a vinyl liner pool.

    Services Not Offered

    Aboveground overlap pool liners, concrete pools, granite pools & fiberglass pools.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Mid State Pool Liners Inc

    How is Mid State Pool Liners Inc overall rated?

    Mid State Pool Liners Inc is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Mid State Pool Liners Inc open?

    Mid State Pool Liners Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Mid State Pool Liners Inc provide

    Mid State Pool Liners Inc accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa

    Does Mid State Pool Liners Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Mid State Pool Liners Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Mid State Pool Liners Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Mid State Pool Liners Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Mid State Pool Liners Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Mid State Pool Liners Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Mid State Pool Liners Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Mid State Pool Liners Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Mid State Pool Liners Inc?

    Yes, Mid State Pool Liners Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Mid State Pool Liners Inc offer?

    Mid State Pool Liners Inc offers the following services: Install custom fit in ground pool liners, safety covers, stairs, spas, heaters, salt chlorine generators, super pumps, motors, and lights both color and white. We can convert a concrete pool into a vinyl liner pool.

    Are there any services Mid State Pool Liners Inc does not offer?

    Aboveground overlap pool liners, concrete pools, granite pools & fiberglass pools.