Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AAA Liner & Cover Experts Corp

Founded 2006 • With Angi since July 2007

3.3

(33) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

16 North Ave W Ste 118

Cranford, NJ 07016

Description

Additional contact names - Daniel Kaudern, Andy Berstel. Additional DBA - AAA Liner Experts Corporation. Additional Phone Number: "8882241338"...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

06/08/2020


John D.

How did it go? NOT GOOD AT ALL.. I had AAA install a new liner and pool steps. First everything seemed perfect. Price was awesome compared to other quotes I got. Come say of installation, installer called and said he had a family emergency. Understood. Got a call from another installer saying that he’s taking over my job. The job started out good. Few days later, technician came because I complained it’s been a few days. Well it was time for the steps to be installed. The pool had no previous steps, so installer started cutting the wall. BAD move. It’s common sense to dig out the dirt first and then cut wall. Well the wall got pushed in a few inches. Next a few of his crew starting digging for the steps. The formed out the dirt to look like the steps. I had mentioned if anything was going to support the steps. They said no because your dirt is already compacted. I agreed. They are the professionals. Saw one guy sack filling with a stick to compact the dirt. Next the liner. I was told the pool is old and not straight. Ok no problem. Liner was put on without fixing rust spots on the wall, skimmer area had soft spots in the wall, reused foam on some sections. Liner installed and vacuums put behind for suction. Was told to watch the water level and turn off the vacuums after level reached. Foam and dirt got auctioned up the wall in a few spots. Was told they’ll go away. Three days later pool was filled and swamp green. Installer came and installed pump and filter. Issues: pool steps about an inch high of pool coping and space between coping and steps. I had enough... started to use the pool and noticed a few spots in the floor that I felt the rocks. Where was the additional sand that was supposed to be put down. Of course went online and saw so many bad reviews. Called a few times and finally gave up. Fast forward to July of 2019. New Jersey had a few days of heavy rain. The unthinkable happened. Pool steps floated up and pushed both sides of wall in about 4 inches. Pavers all sunk in. Picked up the pavers and there was no dirt underneath the steps. Called and reached someone in the office. Was told it’s ground water and the best is to replace everything. I went back at them and said this was your installers fault. Nothing was done right. Said can’t do much since it’s been 5 years and just started now. So I closed the pool. While summer wasted. So time came and called another pool company which came out and fixed the problem. The installer basically laughed at how everything was done. Plumbing was put together with clamps. I’m attaching pictures. He said really bad job..The correct was to put wall brackets on each side of the steps and a concrete pullers. Then back filled correctly. Return jets got installed correctly. They did the best they could.

Description of Work
New pool liner and steps

Category concrete repair, pool cleaners

1.0

07/26/2017


Krzysztof K.

Be aware of this company , I hired them to replace the liner and thought their warranty will give me a piece of mind...but not only their work quality was horrible ...(liner need to reset almost every year after that and they want to charge $1200....but their warranty is useless.........contacted manager is most rude individual you probably ever experienced , always trying to put the guilt on you and blaming water underground for their lousy job. I replaced the liner before about twice and never had any issue with underground water . Since I had no other choice I agreed to pay for fixing the liner despite their fake warranty ..he just promised that he put me on schedule and someone will come to fix it...I waited whole month until my pool started looking like a pond...could not start filtering due to the low water level and liner issue .Finally I had to hire some else , it wasn't easy task during month of June since most the pool guys are busy opening the pools and almost all of them are not much interested to spend whole day to reset the liner. I would never recommend to deal with this crooks...please make yourself a favor and use a different company to replace liner...I would never use them again.

Description of Work
Be aware of this company , I hired them to replace the liner and thought their warranty will give me a piece of mind...but not only their work quality was horrible ...(liner need to reset almost every year after that and they want to charge $1200....but their warranty is useless.........contacted manager is most rude individual you probably ever experienced , always trying to put the guilt on you and blaming water underground for their lousy job. I replaced the liner before about twice and never had any issue with underground water . Since I had no other choice I agreed to pay for fixing the liner despite their fake warranty ..he just promised that he put me on schedule and someone will come to fix it...I waited whole month until my pool started looking like a pond...could not start filtering due to the low water level and liner issue .Finally I had to hire some else , it wasn't easy task during month of June since most the pool guys are busy opening the pools and almost all of them are not much interested to spend whole day to reset the liner. I would never recommend to deal with this crooks...please make yourself a favor and use a different company to replace liner...I would never use them again.

Category pool cleaners

2.0

03/30/2016


Scott & Krista R.

Description of Work
4 years ago we had a fence, paver patio, and driveway replaced. We have had to contact them several times since to come fix the fence that had become displaced, the pavers that have sunk and caused water pooling towards house and the driveway that lifted up and caused pooling water. It took years to set up someone coming out to fix the problems and once the contractor did he rescheduled often, did not create professional fixes and left a big hole/ valley in asphalt driveway to fix the water problem.

Category pool cleaners

2.0

01/27/2014


Eve R.

I just came into Angie's list to see who I can hire to re-do the JOB AAA had done at our house last June and found many of the Exact same complains I have with AAA company. PLEASE RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN!!!!!! We met with a sales person name JOHN. Yes, he is very Charming and make you feel like he is Family person. this is the reason we had hired the company, BUT John is a WOLF hiding under Grandma's clothing. He will make you feel like he is down to earth and he sympathize with us on all the wrong that has happened with other contractors. He even told us about how he was reunited with his childhood girlfriend in Israel and she is now moving to USA to start their new life together. nice Sales Pitch! Below is what we had to live with and YES, we also received a call from ANDY saying that they will make everything good and they did send a contract to fix the problem, but when we corrected some of their wording they did not want to move forward so we signed the original document that was sent to us. GUESS WHAT? After we signed the contract to fix the pool, we were NEVER able to get in contact with them again. below is what we had to live with: 1- when they measured, they did not count for 2' ledge all along the deep end where kids can stand along the wall. so they just simply took the 2' ledge off the wall so now kids can not get to the deep end. 2-Installer asks us if we are putting foam in between the pool wall and the liner so we said "Of Course"- That is when he tells us that we did not paid for that. so when we called the sales person John, he tells us to read the fine line on the back of the contract...that's when we found out foam was not included. 3-when the liner was done they put a vacuum to suck the air out while pool was getting filled. they had EMPHASIZE on not turning off the vacuum until the water was more than halfway full, BUT before the pool was halfway full they came and took the vacuum!!! we came home and saw this and thought all was good. 4-when the pool was filled we found that Foam underneath the liner was pushed up from water pressure and this was caused by not having the vacuum . 5-We immediately Call our sales person John. Well he was no help at that time, he was not even the same person who sold the job far as I am concern...It was the " WOLF" that came out. 6-When they installed the New Heating unit to our pool, they simply just put it there, they did not level it or line it to anything. it is installed all uneven ( Pipes were cut all uneven, I think Stevie Wonder would have done a better job) 7-Since then I have Made all attempts to get this resolved with out success. however I did come to a conclusion that this company is a AGENT ( Middle Man ) Not a full service company with employees. Owner Paul Panayiotou will tell you otherwise, but all their installers and workers are a INDEPENDENT CONTRACTORS and AAA simply contracts them for your job. SO RUN!!!!!! and don't look back.. If any home owners are thinking about using AAA please come and see our pool before you sign the contract.

Description of Work
Remove old liner and installed new liner. move Pool Filter and install new pool heater

Category pool cleaners

2.0

07/03/2013


Cary Z.

AAA Pool Liners sent out a very charming rep to sell the product and he was convincing in the utmost. The price was lower than most local vendors, and his pitch for Pegasus (the company that makes the liners) was also persuasive. On the day that the installation was scheduled, we forgot to obtain a cashier's check -- they do not take credit cards or personal checks -- and, though the installer was by no means rude, he reacted to our not having the correct form of payment ready with an overt frustration that was a little unsettling. We couldn't make it to the bank in time to get a check; nonetheless, we were able to charge it, albeit with an added surcharge. A few weeks after installation, there were four points at which the main body of the liner was detaching from the upper trim; someone from AAA came out to correct it very quickly (there is a lifetime guarantee). No big deal; the problem hasn't recurred. But now, the real problem -- which made itself apparent toward the end of the summer. The liner is laid in horizontal strips about four or five feet wide, and the seams are not particularly noticeable -- as long as those strips are consistent in color. By late August it was clear that one of the strips had faded significantly in comparison to the others, creating a kind of pale "landing strip" cutting horizontally across otherwise medium-blue of the deep end; another strip was also faded, but far less noticeably. AAA guarantees their work, and Pegasus, the company that manufactured the liner, guarantees their product; however, the guarantees are not mutual. Pegasus, after seeing pictures of my liner, wrote me that the strip of liner in question had probably not been correctly color-sealed in the factory, and that they would provide a new one, but here's the catch: AAA will not install it free of charge, because the defect wasn't in the installation, it was in the product itself. So, while I would get another liner for free, it would still cost thousands to drain the pool, have AAA reinstall the liner, and refill it (the sizable water bills would be mine to pay in any case). I didn't foresee that something like this would happen, or I would've gone with a company that stood by both its workmanship AND the vendor from whom they obtain their liners. As it stands, it would be too expensive for me to replace the liner, so I'm set to live for many years with a pool that has a great big strip running across the middle of the deep end. Very disappointing. I want to be clear: at no point did AAA veer from its contractual obligations; furthermore, they were very responsive to the first issue (the detached liner). Their phone manner can be gruff, but there is nothing shady or illegitimate about their conduct. It's a matter of the underlying nature of their relationship to Pegasus -- and, perhaps, a deeper issue with the quality of Pegasus's product -- that forces me to write such a negative review.

Description of Work
Removed old pool liner and installed new one.

Category pool cleaners

1.0

06/04/2013


KAREN W.

Terrible company!! Run away!!! We had a liner installed in 2012 and the wrinkles in the shallow end were so bad we couldn't use our automatic pool vacuum as it would keep getting caught up on shut off. The Installer was a nasty man that was very unfriendly, the company just kept telling us that he was going to retiree soon so they basically ignored his attitude. Since they have a wrinkle free guarantee they came back at the end of the season to drain the pool and correct the wrinkles, but they closed it before we could come home from work to see it. We just opened the pool last week and of course there are wrinkles still in the shallow end, new ones! And while they were stretching the liner they created a leak around the skimmer basket. Now the pool is leaking and has wrinkles. When we contact them we are told that its their busy season and they will get to us whenever they can. 2 years in a row we have issues and when we contacted the president of the company he wouldn't respond. Local customer service rep hung up on us and the refuse to fix the problems they created. ****UPDATE******** Was contacted by Andy from AAA. He told us if we were to sign away our warranty an remove our F rating from Angie's list they would fix the liner. I did agree to this, however now we are going on 2 weeks and they are back to not answering there phone. Stay away from these people. Lies lies and more lies.

Description of Work
Installed new in-ground pool liner.

Category pool cleaners

4.0

03/07/2013


Scott & Krista R.

I like that they were willing to negotiate like I have showed them another estimate we got for the fencing quote and they were willing to come down on their price because at they were overpriced at first for their fencing, so I like that they willing to negotiate especially because we're having other work done with them. Basically from beginning to end of the job, it was within a week-type time frame, so when they started it only took about a week for them to complete the job. Communication with project manager was pretty good. She was good at communicating with me. The fence has come down even with the wind that we had last night, so the panels had come down. Also, the asphalt in our driveway and the patio was sunken to the ground because there was a big collection of water when it rained. Although they were very efficient and the work was beautiful, almost a year later, there are problems, so I'm going to call them up actually. The price are pretty reasonable. They were responsive. I might not use them again just because the work they had done had not held up.

Description of Work
AAA Liner & Cover Experts Corp. put in a patio in our backyard which is on ground level, put up a fence as well as re-asphalted our driveway.

Category concrete repair

1.0

10/05/2012


Deanna T.

*******************************************DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY********************************************************* Honestly, I do not know where to begin. This company has put me through h*** and back. I've never dealt with such a bunch of rude, drug addicted, childish individuals running such a ?ghetto? company in all my life. I wish I had researched the company prior to hiring them, as there are dozens of online complaints. Back in May of 2012, I met with a sales representative from AAA Liner & Cover Experts Corp. After our meeting, I decided to hire the company to install my liner. Shortly after, I received a call to make an appointment for the pool measurements and liner installation. In late June an installer named Matt called me the day before our scheduled installation to tell me he wouldn't be able to install the liner that day. He apologized, saying he would come bright and early between 5-6 am the following morning. He didn't show up until approx. 9 am and with no phone call. When he arrived, he appeared high on drugs or severely hungover, blowing cigarette smoke in my face while conversing. I let it go,considering I was rushing to get to work due to his tardiness and concerned he would screw up the liner if I had any confrontations with him. When I got back at approx. 1pm, he had already had the liner in with the vacuum running and water filling. With his tools were absolutely no bags of sand nor a trowel, which is necessary prep work needed to the pool floor prior to the liner installation. I knew this because I had done installation research prior to hiring the company. I mentioned this to him and stated he put a couple of bags down (he lied) but was not normally their responsibility to do so, it was the customers (another lie) even though it was in the contract! He then assured me it would be done. Per the contract, I then paid him the agreed upon down deposit of $1,200.00 plus 10 post dated checks for $157.50. After making conversation with him and speaking with him for a while, he felt comfortable enough to tell me how he was feeling like crap that day because he was hung over from the night before etc. He also went on to say that he was looking for a room to rent. I told him that I would let him pay to sleep in a spare room on a day to day basis, but kicked him out shortly after I witnessed him smoking a crack pipe in my backyard some days later. He made sure to break in and steal 2 irreplaceable rings and urinate on my spare bed prior to leaving after making it clear he was not to enter my home to retrieve his belongings unless I was home, not to mention the stories he told a few days prior as to how he digs trenches in the deep end of clients pools to poop, since the installers aren't allowed to use the customers bathrooms per AAA policy, so check your deep ends people! He then went on to tell me stories about vulgar things he's said to unhappy customers. I was absolutely shocked! The following day or so, as the water hit the bottom step of the shallow end, I walked along the floor,only to find it untroweled with the same exact soft spots as before with the old liner. Absolutely nothing had been touched! I addressed the issue to Matt, who stated he had already put a couple of bags down, which again, was completely untrue. He drained back the water to the deep end, pulled back the liner and troweled the floor of the shallow end (so I thought). A couple of days later, after the water filled up, I jumped in the pool and felt several small and large stones/bumps as I was walking up to the shallow end. Frustrated, I called Matt's boss Dave, who is an independent contractor for AAA Liner. He was extremely nice and apologetic, saying that he would fix whatever the problem was, but to also put in a formal complaint with AAA Liner, since they were the ones who held the warranty. I called and put in a complaint with Al, the AAA office manager. Matt also stated he would fix the pump that was not working. He gave me the run around for over a week, until my pool became green and had to immediately hire another pool company to fix the pump and assess the damage of the liner installation. Shortly after, I noticed major loss of pool water. I contacted Dave, who told me to leave it so he can confirm whether it was a leak within the liner or the lines (if it went below the jets). The water level went way below the jets. Dave came out and told me the liner had a tear due to the liner being installed incorrectly. He patched it, told me I would need an entire new liner, would put a rush order on it today and install it the following week. Within that time period, Matt had been fired for screwing up jobs, costing Dave several thousand dollars in new liner and water truck deliveries. Dave then had to go and fix all of Matt's screw ups. I told Dave not to worry about doing my liner right away, as my pool was still swimmable and he could do it at his earliest convenience. He then assured me that none of my checks would be cashed until the job was completed, making note of it in the office with the checks in an envelope noted ?do not deposit until further notice?. Two months later (Dave still kept in touch with me all along, so I was not concerned), I called Al late to request a professional letterhead receipt for the $1,200.00 deposit and scheduled payments. He rudely stated that they don't do that there at AAA. Annoyed, I made a suggestion that the workers should always carry receipt books instead of scribbling the amount down on the contract and expressed how unprofessional that was. He even had the nerve to ask me about cashing the checks!!! I reminded Al that those checks were not to be touched until the job was completed and asked him why he was so concerned since he was the one who initially told me to make those arrangements with Dave (which I did). After arguing with Al for 10 minutes, I finally got him to fax me what I had asked for. Shortly thereafter, TWO of my checks were cashed!! I had to transfer money into my mothers account, since they were drawn on her account, costing me almost $100.00 in fees!! I called Al infuriated asking why my checks were cashed and wanted the money back immediately. He blamed Dave and the secretary, then hung up on me. I called Dave, who then called Paul. Dave called me back stating that Paul apologized and would cut me a check that day, blaming it on the new secretary. Hmmm, a new secretary that took checks out of an envelope labeled ?do not deposit until further notice?. Rightttt. I smell Al all over that one. A month later and still NO check............... I've since filed a small claims suit requesting a full refund, as I refuse to deal with a company who does not honor their 100% guarantee promise as stated clearly on their website, not to mention the one and only customer service manager who hangs up on you anytime you have a problem. Such an old miserable man that has no business working in any sort of customer service position what so ever, never mind management! Remember the Citibank Peggy commercials? EXACT description of this company. You will only get one rude customer service rep (Al) who likes to hang up on you and you will NEVER be able to contact the owner, Paul. And each time you call to try, you will just continue being transferred to Al. So, if you're looking for Peggy service, AAA is the one company for you! And for those of you that have never seen the commercials, here's the link http://youtu.be/D_czW2t-hCE Save yourself the time and aggravation of dealing with this company. Yes, the independent installer may be nice and responsive, but as soon as you have a problem and need to contact the office with a problem, you will have to talk with Al and get absolutely nowhere. It's not worth taking the chance. A lifetime Warranty? More like a lifetime of h*** with a bunch of incompetent morons!

Description of Work
The installation of an inground pool liner.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

08/30/2012


Linda S.

It went OK. All is well that ends well, but mistakes were made. I ordered a pool liner with no border (that looks like fake tile), and as they started to install the custom made liner, it had the tile print border! I had the installer stop immediately and called the office (with my contract in hand that clearly stated no border), and they gave me the option to stop working and order a new one from the factory (which could take another week), or get $150 off. I refused the discount, and we went back and forth a bit until we landed on something that was more fair, and they ended up finishing up the job with the bordered liner. I started to get scared of them cutting up this liner and patching it with a new piece, so I relented. The pool actually looks beautiful, so like i said, all's well that ends well. This company did have the best prices, quality and guarantee, so I would recommend them, despite the mistake.

Description of Work
They installed a new 27 gauge pool liner in our 17x34 pool.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

07/25/2012


David C.

Excellent. Competitive price, installers arrived on time completed work on time. Installers cleaned up as promised. Installer returned to make minor corrections to liner. Instructions for completion of pool filling were very clear.

Description of Work
Installed new liner in in ground pool

Category pool cleaners

5.0

07/09/2012


Joseph N.

It was a good experience with AAA Liner. They did what they said they would do. And provide a good product.

Description of Work
AAA Liner & Repair replaced the pool liner.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

03/19/2012


Nancy G.

I found this company online, they responded immediately to my inquiry and sent a representative to my house. I picked out my pool lining and we scheduled a date to have it installed. They were prompt and did a great job. They even left my dogs footprints in the vermiculate as I asked instead of fixing it.

Description of Work
I had them to replace my swimming pool liner.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

03/17/2012


Nancy G.

I found this company online, they responded immediately to my inquiry and sent a representative to my house.I picked out my pool lining. They were prompt and did a great job.They even left my dogs footprints in the vermiculite as i asked instead of fixing it. and scheduled the date for the work.

Description of Work
I had my swimming pool lining replaced.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

02/18/2012


David Y.

Sometimes problems just occur for matters beyond a company's control, no matter how diligent a company is. Often times it is not if there is a problem but how the problem is handled that determines the final outcome of the job and shows the quality of the company. In our situation, everybody showed up on time at the appointed day and time. The new liner install occurred quickly, but it was noticed that the custom liner did not fit the pool correctly, due to a manufacturing error with the liner. AAA Liners moved quickly and worked with the liner manufacturer to secure a second custom liner with the proper fit. The second liner was installed a few days later and fit perfectly. AAA Liners handled this situation courteously, quickly, and professionally. The final outcome of the job was a perfectly fitting, great looking pool liner. I would highly recommend AAA Liners to anybody and would not hesitate to contact them again for my own future pool needs.

Description of Work
Remove old pool liner and install a new custom liner.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

02/17/2012


Virginia R.

Excellent work. Price was a little higher.

Description of Work
Replaced vinyl liner on pool.

Category pool cleaners

4.0

02/16/2012


Cristina H.

I signed the contract and then I got the phone number of the installer. He came with a partner and put the liner in.

Description of Work
We had our pool liner removed and replaced; including special.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

02/15/2012


Robert and Joanne D.

The job went great. Price quoted was reasonable. The liner is of high quality material. Removal and replacement was a breeze. Highly professional people who own and work for this company.

Description of Work
I used them for pool maintenance. They removed old liner, raked and leveled sand base, fastened new liner into place and filled pool.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

02/10/2012


JoAnn A.

From start to finish - excellent. We have photos if interested.

Description of Work
Replaced in-ground liner. Installed safety cover (new).

Category pool cleaners

5.0

02/09/2012


Clara R.

The installer was knowledgeable and very good at installing.

Description of Work
Took all liner out and installed new liner. Put all back together again.

Category concrete repair

5.0

01/31/2012


Bridget W.

We called the company who took our information and arranged a consultation. The rep showed up as scheduled, was very knowledgeable and quoted the price on the spot. Our pool is a somewhat unusual shape so custom build was necessary which we expected. The company showed up at the close of the pool season again as scheduled, installed the cover quickly and professionally, and gave a short tutorial of how to remove it in the spring. They were very tolerant and pleasant to our 2 young and exuberant dogs. The installers were done in about 3 hours which included drilling into the concrete and cleaning up after their minimal debris. The price quoted was exactly what we paid. We were very pleased with the entire process and the cover is holding up great several months later over the winter.

Description of Work
We had an "elephant" style cover installed on our in-ground pool.

Category pool cleaners

1.0

06/02/2011


Teresa D.

We called to set up an appointment for an estimate for a new pool liner.1/2 hour before the appointment time David called to tell uys he was overbooked and could not come out. (This was on Memorial Day Weeked and we set aside the day for the appointment). We then rescheduled with David for the following Tuesday, he did not show up or call. I have made numerous calls to Andy and he has not called back.

Description of Work
Called to get an appointment for a new liner for our above ground pool

Category pool cleaners

4.0

06/19/2009


BRENDA T.

We had Andy from AAA come out to meet with us regarding an estimate for a pool. He was very nice and informative. We were almost going to go with them because we liked everything they had to show us and say. However, when I asked him to provide us with a few references, he never got them to me. I then asked him again and again, he hesitated and then said he would get them to us. that was about 2 weeks ago and I havent heard from him since. RED FLAG

Description of Work
estimate for an inground liner pool

Category pool cleaners

1.0

05/18/2009


Beth E.

The project was a disaster from the start. The team arrived late, they had measured the pool wrong so left without completing the job. It took two weeks to get them to return with the correct liner and the installation was poor. We are left with 3 very visible wrinkles in the liner. They refused to come back and fix it. The company prides itself on the owner being involved from start to finish. That is not a benefit, the owner was non-responsive and when we did finally get him on the phone he was insolent, insulting and crude.

Description of Work
Installed a new pool liner

Category pool cleaners

5.0

11/11/2008


Steve L.

They are very good, and I am pleased with them. They are professional and knowledgeable. They are dependable and competitively priced. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
They came out and put in a new pool liner, safety cover, and did some repair work.

Category pool cleaners

2.0

07/30/2007


Michael D.

The price was good and they were prompt, but they installed the liner wrong and missed a pipe going out which caused a big bulge in the liner. The water also turned green. The responsiveness has been very poor. We are stuck with the bulge because they won't re-do it even though it was their fault. The person I talked to was very curt.

Description of Work
They replaced the liner in our 18' x 36' in ground swimming pool.

Category pool cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    MC Home Improvements and Construction

    MC Home Improvements & Construction, LLC, satisfactorily serves New Jersey homes with a wide range of home improvement services. We are professional builders who are also experienced in the fabrication of many different types of home applications. For homeowners, home buyers and property investors alike, MC Home Improvements & Construction, LLC provides value added construction services. Being an active competitor in today’s real estate market is essential for any homeowner, and MC Home Improvements & Construction, LLC is here to extend to you our professional expertise so that your home becomes an asset that you can be proud of. Quality workmanship at affordable costs is our trademark, no matter how big or small the job may be.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Quality 1st Concrete & Patios

    Quality 1st Concrete & Patios - concrete and driveway services  

    Amazing Paving

    AMAZING PAVING is the name of our company we do Driveways,Parking Lots,Concrete,All types of masonary work,Seal coating  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Swimming pool liner replacements,in-ground pool construction, waterfalls, patios, stamped concrete, retaining walls, pool steps, lights, spillover spas, covers & electronic controls.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AAA Liner & Cover Experts Corp

    How is AAA Liner & Cover Experts Corp overall rated?

    AAA Liner & Cover Experts Corp is currently rated 3.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are AAA Liner & Cover Experts Corp open?

    AAA Liner & Cover Experts Corp is open:

    Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    What payment options does AAA Liner & Cover Experts Corp provide

    AAA Liner & Cover Experts Corp accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does AAA Liner & Cover Experts Corp offer free estimates?

    Yes, AAA Liner & Cover Experts Corp offers free project estimates.

    Does AAA Liner & Cover Experts Corp offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, AAA Liner & Cover Experts Corp does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AAA Liner & Cover Experts Corp offer emergency services?

    Yes, AAA Liner & Cover Experts Corp offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by AAA Liner & Cover Experts Corp?

    Yes, AAA Liner & Cover Experts Corp offers warranties.

    What services does AAA Liner & Cover Experts Corp offer?

    AAA Liner & Cover Experts Corp offers the following services: Swimming pool liner replacements,in-ground pool construction, waterfalls, patios, stamped concrete, retaining walls, pool steps, lights, spillover spas, covers & electronic controls.