Elite Roofing & Construction

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since October 2017

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

210 DELBURG ST

Davidson, NC 28036

Celebrity Showcase Home for GAF Master Elite Contractor

Celebrity Showcase Home for GAF Master Elite Contractor

roofing
Famous football coach researched GAF website for Master Elite contractors and selected Elite Roofing to replace their 20 year old roof. GAF signature shingles were used to give the roof a cedar shake appearance with all the benefits of an asphalt shingle. Elite’s care and attention was take to protect their immaculate landscaping and pool – the same attention we give to every job no matter the size, cost, or celebrity status of the homeowner!

Description

Elite Roofing is the premier Roofing Contractor in the Carolinas driven to provide exceptional service and workmanship (www.eliteroofandsolar.com). We are a Master Elite GAF contractor (top 2% of contractors) focused on residential customers. We offer free inspections, provide multiple financing options, and require no down payment. Elite Roofing is proud to offer all active-duty military and veterans $250 off any full roof replacement. As a veteran-owned and operated company, Elite Roofing wants to honor our military members and help show our support. We just ask to see proof of your service at the time of sale. Our mission is to help you love where you live by providing you with the best roofing repair and replacement services. Elite Roofing will serve you in a trustworthy and professional manner ensuring you are happy and secure in your home with an attractive and long-lasting roof. Give us a call to see why over 2,500 customers have trusted us for their roofing needs....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
roofing (16)gutter repair (6)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

12/07/2020

Elite Roofing was fantastic. Jason in Hickory was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I was actually recommend to them by a neighbor, and I would gladly recommend them to anyone else moving forward. Thank you Jason and Mick!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repair

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

5.0

11/20/2020

Elite roofing was very responsive, punctual, professional and went above and beyond when replacing our roof. They removed 2 layers of shingles and installed our new GAF architectural shingles. It looks great! They cleaned up after themselves and removed and reinstalled the gutter guards in the process too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 layers of shingles removed and New roof installed

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

5.0

10/27/2020

Elite is very professional in their sales presentation right through the entire work process. We are very happy with the results! Have recommended them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete new roof along with gutters and downspouts

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

5.0

10/19/2020

Great. These guys were really good, punctual, and kept me informed every step of the way. Would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had old roof removed and new roof installed on 2 houses

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the great feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
5.0

09/30/2020

Mick and Ashley at Elite Roofing are the absolute best. I purchased a preexisting home and it was long overdue to have my roof and gutters replaced. During this process I called many companies. There were companies that overpriced their services, and some were just downright rude to me. Being a female independent homeowner, I find that many companies try to take advantage. Not ELITE ROOFING, Not M...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
NEW ROOFING AND GUTTERS

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so happy to hear how much you liked our service (and that the rain sounds better now too!). Thank you for the opportunity to have served you!
5.0

09/25/2020

Great job! Happy with work and clean up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, Gutter Repair & Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for writing us a review. We appreciate it!
5.0

07/22/2020

We use Elite personally and I use them for our real estate business. They do great work and we haven’t had any callbacks on any jobs. Keep up the great service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, Gutter Repair & Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your company's needs!
5.0

05/15/2020

Very smooth procedure. They kept me notified as weather interrupted their start date. Guys were polite & courteous. Loved the end result. Would definitely recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Weather can wreak havoc (both on roofs and an our schedule), and we appreciate your flexibility so that we could get your job done right. We're also pleased to hear you love the end result. Thanks for the review and recommendation!
5.0

04/28/2020

Elite Roofing was really prompt, came out right away, assessed the situation, and had a team out to fix my roof within a day. Follow up was also great. I’d definitely use them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are very happy to hear you were pleased with our service, and we look forward to working with you again (but hopefully not too soon!). :)
5.0

04/27/2020

Entire experience was a good. Quoting process was simple and the price/service matched the original quote. They completed the work promptly and I’m very happy with the results. Highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, Gutter Repair & Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We appreciate the "A" rating, and we will share with the whole team!

Services Offered

Roofing Inspections, Roofing Repairs, Full Roof Replacement, and New Roof Installations. Residential and Commercial Roofing services available.

Services Not Offered

Siding is not currently available today, but will be in the near future.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes