Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A to Z Construction LLC

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Not Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

710 Frontier Cir

China Grove, NC 28023

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

hardwood floors (1)handyman (1)lawn & landscaping (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

04/23/2020

It was fantastic service. Keith and Michael showed up on time, professional, know what they are doing, pleasant, sociable, work down efficiently and effectively. Great work.

Description of Work
They did an interior remodeling.

Category remodeling

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/23/2020

Service Provider Response

I really appreciate you taking the time to write this review we look foward to working with you again.
5.0

04/22/2020

He's excellent, fair in price, good to work with and very dependable.

Description of Work
He install some door for me, he put blinds up, put appliances and a wood repair.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2019

Service Provider Response

than ypu so much lou..hope to do more work for you in the future.
5.0

04/21/2020

Extremely professional, showed up on time, foundation is more solid than it's ever been, would definitely recommend

Description of Work
foundation repair

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2020

5.0

04/20/2020

He was good. I highly recommend them to all. He was a genuine person, accurate, perfect and hard working. He was fast and very reliable. He had a good pricing.

Description of Work
He refinished all my hardwood floors.

Category hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2019

Service Provider Response

thanks you so much for your business look foward to working with you in the future
5.0

04/20/2020

It was perfect. They were nice, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
He refurbished and rebuilt my home.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2020

Service Provider Response

it was really great working for you thanks so much
5.0

04/15/2020

Spectacular job on difficult task. I would highly recommend to anyone who is in the market for a deck and a variety of tasks.

Description of Work
deck and greenhouse

Category handyman service,landscaping,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

Service Provider Response

thanks so much we really enjoyed working for you. looking foward to do so again in the future
5.0

04/15/2020

Super. Very pleased and satisfied

Description of Work
mold remediation, drywall, painting, insulation

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

Service Provider Response

thanks so much [Member Name Removed] we really enjoyed the job looking foward to seeing u again in a few weeks

    Services Offered

    Remodeling, trim carpentry, framing, vinyl siding, windows ...etc..

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes