Founded 1984 • With Angi since February 2008
Service Provider ResponseThis client signed an agreement like every other client has over the last 25 years. This agreement does have in big bold lettering "Wood Replacement Extra If Needed" and explains the potential for extra material cost with a box beside it where clients initial proving that they read this portion of the agreement. There is no way we can tell if wood will be needed until we tear off the roof. It is unlawful for us to install new roofing over top of rotting wood. She had 2 sheets that had to be replaced, had it been a significant amount of wood to replace we surely would have communicated that to her. Proof/pictures of wood replacement was sent and received by this client before she posted this review. I have email correspondence as proof. We fulfilled our agreement 100% and installed a beautiful roof that she loves and will enjoy for many years to come. We would have loved to be able to make this client 100% satisfied but after explaining the law of replacing rotting wood she then threatened us with a bad review and at that point I took it very personal. It’s not fair to business owners that work so hard to keep the integrity of their company up when clients like this can come in and leave 1* review for a job well done that they absolutely love! Please continue to read through these reviews and you will see that we do not do 1* work, we take pride in our community and our name.
Service Provider ResponseThank you so much Mr. [Member Name Removed], we love to receive feedback about how we are doing. There is always room for improvement. Please remember our Referral Reward Program which offers you a $50 gift card for every referral that purchases a roof replacement with our company. Be Blessed! :)
Service Provider ResponseWe are so glad you are happy with your roof and our company. Please remember our Referral Reward Program which offers you a $50 gift card for every referral that purchases a roof replacement with our company. Thank you for your review. :)
Service Provider Response[Member Name Removed] we did come out and meet with your tenants as you requested. We asked to meet with you, however you wanted us to meet with the tenants instead. We did give them an estimate, we gave them a written estimate dated 08/22/16. We also called your contact number and left a message for you to call us back so we could go over the estimate that we left your tenants. I do have a copy of the estimate that was left with your tenants. If you would like to give us a call at the office I would be more than happy to email you the estimate or go over it with you over the phone. I look forward to your call...my name is Michelle and I am the office manager. Thank you and have a blessed day :)
Service Provider ResponseI am sorry to hear that your experience with our company was not satisfactory for you. I would like to point out that Jeremy did inform you that we were 2 months out on installations before you signed the contract. Jeremy makes everyone aware of this so that there is no confusion and everyone is on the same page as to when the installation will take place. We have not been made aware that you are unhappy with the power exhaust fan. We take pride in making our clients happy, therefore, if you would have called our office and informed us about the power fan we would have been happy to do whatever it took to fix the issue. Any time your wife called our office we informed her of the expected installation date. I do apologize for any unfriendly communication that you might have received from our office staff, we do switch our phones over to an answering service and we have had some complaints about the staff there being unfriendly. I will look into this. I am the office manager here at All About Roofing and I have not spoken to you or your wife, if I would have been made aware of these issues I could have handled them promptly for you. We would be happy to come out and take a look at the power fan and by any means do what needs to be done to make you a happy client. We take Pride in our work and our company, and we will do whatever it takes to make you a happy client. Please feel free to contact me at 336-524-8607. My name is Michelle and I look forward to hearing from you!
Service Provider ResponseThank you so much for your awesome review! This is why we strive to be the best in our trade. We enjoy putting our clients first and love to see them happy! We look forward to doing business with you in the future!
Service Provider ResponseIt is our job to make sure all our clients are happy with our services. Thank you for posting this. It was wonderful to read.
Service Provider ResponseWe try our best to make sure all of our clients are satisfied so if there is anything we can do, be sure to let us know so we may improve. Also, upon looking in our records we do not have any work listed for that address [removed member address]. Just want to make sure we are the right company.
All About Roofing Co LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.
All About Roofing Co LLC is open:
Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
All About Roofing Co LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
Yes, All About Roofing Co LLC offers free project estimates.
Yes, All About Roofing Co LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.
Yes, All About Roofing Co LLC offers emergency services.
All About Roofing Co LLC offers the following services: Services Include: Shingle Roofs, Metal Roofs, Roof Leak Repairs, Chimney Repairs, Gutters, Gutter Guards,