Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Royal Contracting Solutions

4.9

(54) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 • With Angi since February 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Trade License Locale
Missouri
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

305 Pine St

Pleasant Hill, MO 64080

Description

Owens Corning Platinum Contractor! Royal Contracting Solutions is a small locally owned Roofing, Siding, Sunroom/Porch Enclosures, Painting Exterior, Decks and Porches. Our work area covers the entire Kansas City Metro. We have built our business on honesty & integrity. A majority of our business is from referrals. We can handle the task to take on any remodeling or roofing projects. Our team makes your home a top priority to ensure you are satisfied. We are licensed and insured through different manufactures. As a full service contractor we specialize in all types of insurance claims as well as any type of interior or exterior project....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(54) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

51

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (43)decks & porches (15)gutter repair (12)woodworking (7)home remodeling (3)basement remodeling (1)window replacement (1)water damage restoration (1)carpet installation (1)house painting (7)siding companies (4)door installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 54 reviews
5.0

11/23/2020

Can and inspected the roof. Identified leak was coming from window and provided a reference to someone to fix as that was not their specialty. Very professional, on time and best is they did it as a free service. Cannot recommend the company enough. They built my trust and will be our go to roofing company moving forward.

Description of Work
Inspect roof for leak

Category woodworking

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

5.0

09/30/2020

The service person was great--polite, punctual, knowledgeable, and thorough. They answered my questions and made good suggestions.

Description of Work
Consultation (siding)

Category roofing,siding

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

5.0

07/10/2020

Very well ! Clint Seaman is wonderful and very patient I had 1000 questions and he got answers for me. Treated with respect! Would recommend this company. Thank you guys ! !

Description of Work
New roof, gutters, and siding

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding,woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

5.0

04/03/2020

Royal Contracting is a great company. They were kind, personable and willing to answer all my questions. I am very pleased with the work they did on my home. Only took them 5 hours to put on new roof. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Water Damage Repair and New Roof

Category carpet installation,roofing,water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2019

5.0

02/16/2020

Could not have asked for a better technician. Explained what needed done and went to work. Was completed before I knew it.

Description of Work
Re-attaching the hall carpet that got torn away from the room carpet at the doorway

Category woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2020

5.0

01/06/2020

A great job by an experienced, friendly crew. Cleaned up everything daily (it was a three day job), including nail pickup, and protected all landscaping with tents. Royal gave me the very best shingle, at a price well below other submittals. I highly recommend Royal for any improvement you might need.

Description of Work
roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2020

Images

Review for Royal Contracting Solutions - 305 Pine St, Pleasant Hill, MO - 38315552
4.0

12/26/2019

Work was done promptly. Our house was hit by a tornado. They worked with our insurance to fix our home. They put on a new roof, new gutters. New siding and windows. They do excellent work.

Description of Work
Roofing, Siding, Windows, Decks & Porches, Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2020

5.0

12/06/2019

Royal replaced 1/3 of the roof in our house and also 1/3 of the roof on our shop. Austin and his crew were great and also cleaned up after themselves

Description of Work
Roofing

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2019

5.0

09/13/2019

Fast service. It actually rained the evening the skylight was replaced. There were no leaks, we were very pleased

Description of Work
Skylight replacement and roof repair.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review. Glad the leak is gone.
5.0

09/12/2019

Great company! Reasonably priced, attention to detail and amazing customer service! You can tell they truly care about your home and our a lot of effort into doing a great job!

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2019

Services Offered

Royal Contracting Solutions can install all types of roofing. From residential shingles to commercial TPO. We can install any type of siding and we have a very well skilled crew that specializes in James Hardie concrete siding. We love being able to help transform someone's remodeling ideas into a reality. Whether it's a kitchen, bathroom or basement we have top quality skilled installers to make sure your job gets done efficiently.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes