Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Natures Touch Landscaping Inc

Founded 2010 • With Angi since December 2010

4.9

(60) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

We are a full service design and build landscape firm that is family owned and operated with over 15 years of experience building beautiful landscapes, driveways, patios, retaining walls, walkways, outdoor lighting and water features. Let Nature's Touch handle all of your landscaping needs. Cost is determined by the job, we have free estimates. Excellent customer service and job site cleanliness. Check out our website at www.naturestouchlandscaping.com...

Other local Pros in your area

Minneapolis & Suburban Sewer & Water Inc

Additional contact name - Mark Koyhtya. Super Service Award Winner for 2015.  

J’s Rain Drains

J's Rain Drains installs drain pipes (tile) from gutter down spouts and sump pump outlets to divert the water away from your homes foundation. We have the unique ability to bore under the sidewalk to install the tile. We never lift a section up. J's always uses a catch basin in our instillation so that the down spout will not blow out in the back from ice build-up. We also address water issues in other areas as well. We use golf course quality Rain Bird products to ensure the best results.  

Diversified Drainage

Diversified Drainage is a full service drainage company, providing solutions for ponding water, soft or saturated soil, excessive patio or deck post heaving due to freezing in winter, waterproofing foundations to stop water infiltration. There are usually 5-6 Employees working during the season including the 2 owners who have 30 plus years of combined experience in drainage solutions. The scope of our job size on the smaller scale is $1000.00 and up as we use mostly specialized equipment and trained employees our mobilization costs are at the least a few hundred dollars. We may sub-contract out services that others are better able to perform than us in some situations like patching asphalt, underground boring, and bolder landscape walls. All payments are due upon completion and generally will collect payment onsite. For special promotions and financing options ask your rep.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/25/2019

It was good. I consider it kinda expensive but they were on time and professional.

Description of Work
They removed the snow from my driveway.

Category snow removal

5.0

09/01/2017

It went very well. Regg has good ideas. He and Brenda are nice people. They came on time, did a very nice job and cleaned up. An all around good experience. I didn't compare prices, so I don't really know.

Description of Work
Shrubs, natural stone steps, rock, mulch.

Category landscaping,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

5.0

08/28/2017

Great! They were very reasonable, personable. They care about there customers.

Description of Work
Pond start-up. Mulch & rocks added to pond area.

Category landscaping,mulch,pavers, gravel

5.0

05/15/2017

Regg + Brenda were at our house early and worked all day. Their work is absolutely beautiful and it has been like that ever since they became landscape experts. Their work in top notch

Description of Work
Boulder edging + mulch

Category landscaping

5.0

05/08/2017

Regg and Brenda were great to work with. Regg had a lot of really good suggestions. Project was completed on time and at budget.

Description of Work
Haystime Patio and fire pit. SOD.

Category snow removal

5.0

05/04/2017

They trimmed my 4 lilacs and planted new bushes & grasses (ornamental) by my pool area. And did an excellent fall clean up of leaves in the front & back yard both. Nice job! :)

Description of Work
Trimming & fall clean-up

Category tree service company

5.0

11/27/2015

The contractor showed up on time, did our annual fall cleanup. He cleaned up the flowerbeds, cleaned up the hedges and spent most of the afternoon cleaning up the lawn. The crew was compiled of two people and they spent most of the afternoon cleaning the yard. I thought that for the amount of work done, we received an excellent value.

Description of Work
The contractor did our annual fall cleanup.

Category landscaper

5.0

11/11/2015

We have used them again and we will use them in future.

Description of Work
We use Natures Touch Landscaping for landscaping. They re-landscaped a slope we have.

Category landscaper

5.0

10/02/2015

Reggie and his wife were awesome! I was on a long term project out of state and needed all my flower gardens made ready for summer. We did everything by phone and email.

Description of Work
Yard clean up, transplanting plants, laid down preen and new mulch.

Category landscaper","lawn service

5.0

09/25/2015

I highly recommend Nature's Touch Landscaping. If you are looking for a family owned business who cares about you as a customer and takes pride in their work - look no further! Beautiful job !

Description of Work
Removed existing retaining wall and built a new wall that included a customer fit for my fountain. Removed old landscaping behind wall and designed new plan. The boulders were a nice touch!

Category landscaper

    Services Offered

    Design & Build Landscapes, Driveways, Entryways, Pathways, Retaining Walls, Patios, Planting Beds, Water Features &Bubbling Rocks, Outdoor Lighting, Snow Removal, Sprinkler Blowouts And Sprinkler Repairs, Spring & Fall Clean Up

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes