Grays Outdoor Services

4.5

(60) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since February 2012

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

30850 Brown St

Garden City, MI 48135

Description

FRONTLINE WORKERS RECEIVE $200 OFF EVERY $1000 SPENT!! Here at Grays Outdoor Services we are committed to excellence in the outdoor service industry. We work together as a professional team serving the Metro Area for over a decade, offering and designing superior quality for many properties. We are committed to being on time and providing quality for any outdoor service need. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn and keep your valuable business. We have 10 employees and are a full service company that provides on time professional services....

Verified Reviews

4.5

(60) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

46

4

2

3

1

2

2

1

9

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.6

Resposiveness

4.5
Read reviews by category
tree service (45)hardscaping (11)deck cleaning (10)lawn & landscaping (6)lawn care (5)decks & porches (3)concrete driveways (2)
Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews
3.0

04/08/2021

Great crew Got job done in a short time very impressed thank you for the good job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tree removal

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2021

5.0

03/30/2021

The guys came out and did an excellent job of removing 2 trees in my mother's backyard. They had to get a crane to help with the removal because her driveway was to narrow to get a truck back there. I will definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 trees removed

CATEGORY tree service

COST $5,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2021

Images

Photo for Grays Outdoor Services - 30850 Brown St, Garden City, MI - 39273200
5.0

02/18/2021

Tom and his crew were excellent in service and customer service. He arrived and did the job while I was at work. He took time to help me from the beginning to the end of the project. I know u won't find a better deal because he and his service are the best overall and by far. Pricing was excellent. Try the best.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2021

5.0

01/23/2021

It went very well . They have the right equipment for every stage of the job and the right people to handle it . Job was done in a timely manner and backyard was left clean despite many debris that job like this brings .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree and stump removal

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2021

5.0

01/11/2021

I would give more stars if I could. The owner came right out after I called for a quote. Was nice, respectful and even took 200 off because my husband and I are veterans. The crew was early, worked hard without breaks and even cleaned up . I would recommend to anyone

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tree removal

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2021

5.0

01/03/2021

GRAYS TREE SERVICES HAD THE TOOL AVAILABLE. THE CREW CAME OUT AND THEY WAS READY TO WORK.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I NEEDED SOME TREES REMOVED.

CATEGORY decks

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2020

5.0

12/15/2020

It went very smoothly. The workers worked as a well-practiced team. The wwere on time and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean up brush piles and remove/chip dead tees

CATEGORY lawn service,tree service

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2020

5.0

12/03/2020

Very professional and efficient service. They have the right equipment for fast service and they clean real well after the removal of the trees. I will hire them again and I recommend this company to everybody. One more thing is the owner is a very nice and friendly man.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed four large trees and grind the stumps

CATEGORY tree service

COST $3,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2020

5.0

11/07/2020

very professional. all work completed as requested by homeowner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cut down one big tree and trimmed up another big tree.

CATEGORY tree service,deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2020

5.0

11/02/2020

Tom and his crew are Pros, friendly, on time. I am very pleased!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of a very large Maple tree

CATEGORY deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

Services Offered

tree service , landscaping , brick pavers, sprinkler systems, lawn care,trash outs,hardscaping, drain tiles

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
20%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes