Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Canton Construction Corp

Founded 1995 • With Angi since March 2006

Canton Construction is a family owned business, that has been in business for over 20 years. We are a licensed and insured company. Canton Construction is truly your 'one-stop shop' for all of the home improvement needs. Award winning, quality work at competitive prices.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Licensed
Trade License Number
2​1​0​1​1​1​4​1​2​7
Trade License Locale
Michigan
Trade License Authority
Michigan: Contractors
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.5

(188) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 188 reviews
Kelsey C.
5.0
08/08/2020
Excellent service! Extremely professional and done in a timely manner. Would highly recommend!
Description of Work
Gutters installed
Category
gutter repair, garage builders

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
Jeffrey S.
2.0
08/07/2020
After 4 voicemails requesting a call back for a significant renovation project - no response.
Description of Work
Multiple projects (interior/exterior)
Category
garage builders

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] - Our phone systems have been down for the past 2 days and we have been working quite tirelessly to have the problem fixed. We apologize for the inconvenience however this is completely out of our control. It is unfortunate that this would result in an F rating from you when we have not even been given the chance to assist you. Currently we can be reached at 734-325-3334. Have a wonderful day.
Jeremy F.
1.0
05/16/2019
Extremely disrespectful of my time (especially Scott). Almost every day over the course of the project, they did not show up even remotely close to being on time (4-6 hours late at times). Some days they just wouldn't show up at all and wouldn't even tell you they weren't showing up. They showed no remorse and were almost never apologetic about this. I arranged time off work or had family members sacrifice their free time, just for a no-call/no-show or absurd amounts of delay. ....................................................................................... A story of negligence, disrespect, unethical behavior, and incompetence: .. Near the end of the project they damaged the front door to my house. It had several white spots/streaks as well has a bunch of speckles of a clear-coat on the green door. It's a nice fiberglass door so this was upsetting. When I pointed this out to Scott he said he would get paint and fix it. I asked if he needed the color and he said "Nope, it's Hunter Green, I installed a hundred of these doors." His first excuse for not having the paint was that it was cold outside and he didn't want the paint sitting in his truck. When the weather started warming (1 month later) he said he had to order the paint. After a couple weeks and no response, I contacted the office who said they were ordering the paint and having it shipped directly to my house. After a couple more weeks and no sign of the paint, I inquired about the status again and talked to the owner multiple times and was given multiple excuses and delays. About 3 months after damaging my door, Scott finally shows up with paint and says "They gave me the wrong color." He indeed had put a little bit of the paint on one of the white spots and it was a much brighter green. Then he asked me what color paint the door was. I wasn't sure so I called up Home Depot and they informed me that it was "Rookwood Shutter Green." When I mentioned this to Scott, he said "they don't have that color." I'm not sure who "they" was, but I called the manufacturer of the door and they sent me a sample of the paint for free and I already covered up the bad spots myself, but that clear-coat residue is still on there and Canton Construction still has not addressed this issue. ............................................................................................................................ Below is a summary of the work and their performance on each aspect: PROS: Demo - removed some paneling and cut away some previous framing that was water damaged and replaced with new wolmanized lumber. This part was ok. .. Ceiling - painted black with sprayer. This part came out very nicely. .. Wood Shelving - Pretty good, no issues. .............................................. CONS: Walls - Created rooms from existing framing with mold resistant drywall. They cut one of the light switch receptacles too large and did not fix it. Some of the walls were poorly sanded and I had to do some myself prior to painting the walls. Mediocre, but had enough flaws to not want this company to ever do that again .. Plumbing - reduce length of drain pipe and install new cap. Cut off water line and cap. used shark bite connector and didn't hire a plumber to do this part, Scott just did it himself, but charged for hiring a separate plumber .. Floor prep - he said he was going to use an abrasive to get some of the old flooring up, but ended up just doing an acid wash. He used leveler on the floor, but it's still uneven in several places. One spot in the corner, he just left as a big hole and didn't fill in for some reason. They did a pretty sub-par job on this part .. Floor - epoxy with requested marbling effect. it looks ok. some spots look nice, but others not like marble at all and look very amateur. it was evident that this was the first time Scott ever did this. Johnny showed pictures of jobs where he did the marbling and those looked good so I'm not sure why he didn't ask for Johnny's help to make it come out really well. .. Doors - They made one door swing the opposite way of a light switch so you have to open the door and go around the door to turn on the light on... Terrible forward thinking on their part. ........................................................................................................................................ Below are some examples of their lack of respect and punctuality. Example: 1) They stated they would arrive between 8am and 9am one day. At 9:30am when they didn't arrive I would inquire when they would be arriving and they say "we will be there in about an hour." When they still weren't there at 11:30am, I contacted them again and they just would just stop responding and then showed up around 1pm. They would almost never apologize and just make up excuses, most of which didn't make any sense. 2) One day they blamed their absence on the weather, but then showed up another day when the weather was almost exactly the same. When I called them out on this, they said one of their workers had a personal emergency. I'm not sure why they wouldn't just say this up front, but they gave so many excuses that it's hard to know what they said was true. 3) Initial estimate for the project was 1 week. We added on painting of the ceiling, which added 2 days and the initial quote was to do a "multi-color epoxy" for the floor and we requested the marbling, which added some time (maybe another 3 days). So we are up to about 2 weeks of estimated work with delays. It took them almost 5 weeks to finish. This wouldn't have been quite as bad if we knew about delays up front, but this company often just wouldn't inform you of the delay or would inform you of delays well after the scheduled time.
Description of Work
Refinish basement - epoxy floor, drywall, spray paint ceiling black, install shelving
Category
drywall, epoxy flooring, basement remodeling
Frank C.
5.0
08/10/2018
Thinking I needed a new roof ($11,000+) John came and inspected the roof, said the shingles were still in good condition, the problem was that oranic shigling was used on the ridges, and were deteriorating badly. John took a sample of the deteriotaing shingles, and matched them perfectly. The next day, his crew came, did an excellent job, cleaned up after themselves (the worked like dogs), no mess at all. John called the next day, and said he would come and inspect the job, I told him, no need, save yourseld a trip, it's perfect. Professianlism and honesty is what one expects, and that's exactly what we received. Met and exceed my highest expectations. Thank you John and Canton Construction. I will look foreward to using this company for any future home improving projects.
Description of Work
Roofing repair
Category
roofing
Dave V.
5.0
05/09/2018
Very pleased with this job. The owner of the business, himself, came out to estimate the job and take time to walk through the scope of work and materials to be used. I bid out this project with three other companies. Canton Construction received the work based on competitive price and quality materials. Once the contract was signed materials were delivered and job completed within a week (this was done in mid-April). Work crew was consciencious and professional. No complications or other issues. Required permit was pulled and township inspection successfully completed.
Description of Work
Re-shingle roof and repair/replace rotted wood underlayment.
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your business and your review! We appreciate you reaching out to us and we are glad we could provide you with a positive experience. Please contact us with any future needs!
Patricia P.
5.0
03/06/2018
Very pleased from first phone call through completion. Will and have recommended others.
Description of Work
Tear off and new roof
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review and your referrals! Don't hesitate to reach out with any future needs!
Wilma H.
5.0
03/03/2018
Very pleasant young man. On time--called before showed up. Inspected roof --gave a detailed report on condition, time repairs would take and cost. Made all necessary repairs--area cleaned up thoroughly.
Description of Work
Roof inspection and repair of known leak.
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your business, we appreciate you! Don't hesitate to call with any future needs.
Wendy C.
1.0
12/11/2017
I signed the contract and paid 5000.00 to start our bathroom on Sept. 26, 2017 . Don Anderson from Canton Construction is the salesman that quoted the job , negotiated the scope of work ( as I only wanted walk-in shower complete and heated/tiled main floor done) . Don first gave me a price of $9500.00 for shower and all tile work (labor only). As we got more into the details of what I wanted he said it would be better to" just let him do it all" , I said fine give me a price and I would like to meet the installer of the tile . Don brought out Scott Brooks of Ascott home services . Don said that "this is one of our best tile guys". We all looked at the space and I brought up my concerns on the floor , the amount of shower heads I wanted & what I expected the finished result to be . They said all that was do able and would get me a new quote soon . The quote came in at $12500.00 and the bathroom would be finished complete right down to the paint ( labor only of course) . I told Don Anderson yes lets set a date . He replied so "its a go" I said yes again . He then set up a date to go over the contract , scope of work , when payments would be made ect. Don came out on 9/26/2017 and had me sign this contract and make a check out to Scott Brooks for $5000.00 and Scott would be by to pick it up later . Some bells should of went off then but if you look at the contract it states Canton Construction is the customer , so I did what I was told . From that day forward it has been a disaster , Ascott only works about 4-6 hours a week . The first month I thought it was my fault as I was still buying marble , Kolher fixtures , cabinets , granite ect. The second month we had issues with what was being done . I called Don Anderson and was re-assured that the issue would be fixed and the job would be completed "way before Dec 1st 2017" that is when my permit expires . Ascott still only worked about 4-6 hours a week , I kept records of all the days he showed up and what was done . On or about Nov 3 I received a bill from Ascott asking for a 3000.00 draw and 525.00 for extras . But earlier that day I got a txt from Ascott asking if Don or Canton Construction had been forwarding pictures and progress reports that Ascott was sending to Canton Construction , I said no they haven't sent anything , he said he would send it to me . Well that's what I got a bill for $3525.00 and they only worked about 35 hours total to this point . I gave them 5000.00 to start . Its only a 12500.00 job and they want over half with only 20% done ? I said I wasn't willing to do that at this time and we all need to talk about this . I called Don Anderson and he said Ascott had done a lot but he would look into it . I wrote Ascott a list of what still needed to be completed and what I was willing to do . Ascott agreed and finished putting in the shower pan liner that needed a inspection and hooked up the water to the mechanical room . I then against my better judgment paid him 2500.00 draw and 310.00 in extras . After that work stopped and the holidays where here . I then wrote the owner of Canton Construction asking for help because Don Anderson is worthless as a general contractor . The reply I got back was a shock . Canton Construction has nothing to do with this job . What ? Your salesman sold the job , your salesman set this whole thing up ? The owner John Sarnecky called me and said something stinks here and he would look into it . A couple of days later John set up a meeting at my home with Ascott , Don Anderson , John Sarneckey and myself only to sand there and say nothing while Don calls me a liar that he told me he didn't want this job at all . What , your name is on the contract along with Canton Construction . So long story short , Canton Construction is owned by the Sarnecky's which have changed their construction company name 3 times now , they have been sued more then once and I would of never used them if it wasn't for the statement on their web site under OUR TEAM . That statement is false , they do not use licensed and insured subcontractors , Ascott I have found is not a licensed anything and the owner of Canton Construction , John Sarnecky himself told me they use Ascott a lot and he will do a good job . Well I am now suing all 4 parties involved in this mess . I paid $7810.00 for labor only so far , I have quotes over $17000.00 just to fix and finish this mess (labor only) . Look at the pictures , before & after . Remember it took over 10 weeks to get this far ? The first 2 pictures are of the bathroom before Canton Construction did anything , the last 4 are what they did . If you look at the drain it is too low , you can not put the tile on above the drain ?? My whole floor is wrong and that's all they really did besides the 1/2 wall which is most likely wrong too. The last picture is the contract that Don Anderson had me sign which shows Canton as the customer . These people can not be trusted , if you have any issues you will need to file a law suit to solve it . ***UPDATE*** I am not here to argue over what has happened, but I would like to say that it is a fact that I had to retain legal help to file a civil lawsuit less than 25,000.00 against Canton Construction . I will post the outcome either way when the court hears the case .
Description of Work
A complete Master Bathroom remodel
Category
home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Unfortunately, many things you state in your review are false. Obviously we never like to see an unhappy customer but you are, in fact, a customer of Ascott Homes, NOT Canton Construction. Although we do admit that the wording of the "customer" section on your contract is confusing (this "contract" you signed was originally a proposal from the subcontractor-Ascott Homes, to us, and when it was decided that you would be dealing directly with Ascott Homes, instead of them typing up a new contract, the proposal was handed to you for a signature and deemed a "contract"), all of your payments have gone directly to Ascott Homes and all work has been done by Ascott Homes. Not to mention, two years ago, you signed a contract with Canton Construction which you had no issues with, you know what our contracts look like and entail, and the document for this current project that has your signature on it, is not our contract, which you already know. That clearly proves that we are not the company providing this work to you. Also, please check the facts regarding our company. We are a family owned company that has been in business for over 20 years and our company name has never, at any time, been changed. We have been Canton Construction Corporation from the very start. We also never use subcontractors that are uninsured and that is fact as well. Your statements regarding our company name changing, that we use uninsured/unlicensed subcontractors and that we falsify things on our website is slander. In addition, we were never contacted by you regarding any of the above until well after all of these issues had been going on for quite some time. If we were, in fact, involved in any of this project, we should have been contacted with the very first issue, not when permits are expired and you are feigning to sue everyone that steps on your property. It is unfortunate that we are just now seeing this review, that we never received an Angie's notification that this was here and that we did not have a chance to respond to this in a timely manner. It is most importantly, a shame to know that we may have lost potential business over the last month and a half due to your incredibly false, slanderous accusations that are out for all to see on our business page.
DIANNA E.
1.0
11/02/2017
He missed the first appointment, claiming that "his girl" had wrote the wrong City down. After he finally did come to assess the project, well, after four or five calls/texts, I still can't get an estimate from this individual. What a giant waste of time
Description of Work
I just needed a couple of closets redone but there were many other projects in the back burner.
Category
handyman service
Vinh D.
5.0
09/28/2017
Extremely well. All issues were addressed immediately, contractors were there everyday without break one after the other.
Description of Work
I had a house from 1921 two story colonial that had built in box gutters that needed to be replaced. No one was willing to touch them since they either didn't know what built-in box gutters were, or said they were no longer doing the work since it was too much risk. After calling a dozen gutter companies and builders I was finally able to get three quotes. Canton was the only company who was willing to do the work while maintaining the original architecture of the home and without having to replace parts of the roof. Canton was able to remove the existing gutters around the entire house, garage, send story porch and side overhang and rebuild the entire facia to include siding and soffitte. That was the work that no one was willing to touch. Then they installed gutters and gutter guards around the same places.
Category
gutter repair, remodeling, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review! We are glad we could assist you with your project and hope that you keep us in mind for any future needs you may have around your home!
karen W.
5.0
08/16/2017
took 3 days of work few hours a day, as young man was by himself and busy with other customers
Description of Work
soffitvents in roof
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for hiring us to perform this work for you. We appreciate your business and the positive review!
Lawrence S.
5.0
08/04/2017
They were very good. It was when we had a windstorm and they came quickly. They were very honest. They were the only ones who would come out for a small job because there so much damage in other places that was worth more. They admitted that they were charging more than they normally would because of the situation where there was so much damage around. There was so much demand for service, but it was still reasonable. My insurance company gave me an estimate later and it was entirely in line with what they charged. I would use them again.
Description of Work
Repaired 2nd story gutter and downspout and aluminum trim over the garage
Category
gutter repair, garage builders

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business, thank you for the review!
Haitham G.
5.0
06/13/2017
Work performed as agree, at agreed cost.
Description of Work
Replace garage ceiling.
Category
drywall, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! Please contact us again for any future needs!
Carol B.
5.0
05/16/2017
Great Lou is the best Didn't care for Don, the man who came out for the estimate
Description of Work
Bathroom remodel
Category
home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review, [Member Name Removed]! Your bathroom looks beautiful!
k W.
5.0
03/31/2017
Roof repair after storm. Very responsive and did a very good job where shingles were blown off roof. Very nice workmen and came back with closely matching shingles. Was very pleased and grateful for promptness.
Description of Work
Roof repair
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the positive review! Please call us with any future needs!
Richard S.
4.0
11/17/2016
The owner did an excellent job in assisting with the insurance company and, in the end, all items were covered. There was some initial confusion between the insurance company and Canton Construction which caused multiple trips to my home for both parties and set the work back nearly 4 months. I did, on several occasions feel like Canton was looking to use lower end materials - however, they were always willing to take a closer look with me and change if the financial impact made sense. We had several professional issues with the subcontractors used - but all were handled quickly by Canton and there were no residual issues. The quality of the work performed was good, but several return trips occurred to fix minor issues - including one that took around 3 months to remedy. The owner was extremely responsive, answering texts and emails throughout the process. In the end I think most of my issues were typical of the industry and I would use Canton Construction again.
Description of Work
Siding, roofing, gutters, and rear door replacements after significant hail storm.
Category
gutter repair, roofing, siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. Insurance restoration definitely has its ups and downs and we did experience a bit of a time delay due to your insurance company only wanting to cover 2 sides of your home. Your home was framed incorrectly from new construction which also took us a bit of time to correct. In the end, we really appreciate your patience and your business. We do hope that you will contact us in the future for any home related projects you might have!
patricia W.
5.0
10/29/2016
The work was completed in a timely and professional manor and we will hire them again.
Description of Work
Our roof was in need of replacement. All work was completed in one day and the quality of work was exceptional. Their employees were great and very helpful with my questions.
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for contacting us to complete the work you needed done. Your roof looks great, we appreciate your business!
Jim K.
5.0
10/15/2016
Martin's team did an excellent job. Easy to work with
Description of Work
Siding added to chimney and trim
Category
siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive review. It was a pleasure to be of service to you! Please pass along our info to anyone you may know that could use any kind of help around their home!
Angela K.
5.0
10/09/2016
Not only was i very pleased with the Excellent quality of the work these guys did, Don Anderson met with my husband and I first to negotiate pricing as well as provide us with many options for further beatifying our dining room. Don and his workers were not only very professional and polite but they also communicated to my husband throughout the process, which gave us less stress at the end of the day. They were always available to answer our questions. Canton Construction was very helpful, and all the work was completed faster than we had anticipated, at a great price. My husband and I will be contacting Canton Construction again in the spring for work on our roof. Thank you.
Description of Work
Canton Construction came into my home and redid my entire kitchen. Granite Counter tops, Cabinets, and back splash.
Category
custom cabinets, countertops, home remodeling
Dan B.
5.0
10/06/2016
This company, along with many others, were in my neighborhood doing hail damage roof repairs. I did not think I had any damage but decided to have this company take a look. It was confirmed there was hail damage and I submitted an insurance claim. The adjuster came out and along with a company rep, it was determined the claim was valid. However, John of Canton Construction said hold on there, he felt the adjuster overlooked some of the claim and resubmitted an additional for the shed and gutters. After review, again the insurance company agreed. But yet again the insurance company failed to cover some things that were code and again he went back to the insurance company. When they say, they will take over and deal with the insurance company on your behalf, the above is proof positive. I am no roofing expert thus never would have caught what he did. They are roofing experts trained in hail damage and you would be very wise to seek their professional assistance with any repair or insurance claim. On the day of the reshingling, they ensured the grounds surrounding the house was protected with tarps and two people were constantly cleaning/picking things up. Because the driveway already had existing damage, delivery was not made to the roof as the truck might have done more harm. As well, the debris trailer was kept out in the street and these workers carried all supplies up a ladder and all debris was hand carried out to the trailer. Wow! That was a lot of work. They were attentive enough not to do more harm to the property. They started work around 8am and when I returned home at 6pm I was surprised to find the job finished, house and shed, the debris trailer gone. I took note that another different contractor was doing another house way down the street and they were still working on it and left their full trailer in their driveway overnight. That house had a simpler roof than mine. I went up o n my roof, walked it, checked it and was amazed to find they caulked in places another person would miss or not think of doing. I even went in the attic and checked from underneath. The above speaks volumes about this company and how they did the job. I?d highly recommend them
Description of Work
Just as they said they would
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for choosing us to be your contractor! Your roof looks great and you were a pleasure to work with. We appreciate your business and your review.
John C.
5.0
09/30/2016
The process was easy and he was very responsive to any questions I had during and after roofing was replaced
Description of Work
Worked with insurance company and me to get the job done
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for contacting us for you insurance repair needs. We appreciate your business!
Sandeep P.
5.0
09/23/2016
My neighbor had their roof done by Canton Construction so I decided to call and get a quote as well. Our house is very old and was in need of some upgrades. They replaced my roof, siding and gutters which gave my home a modern look. Crews were always nice and friendly. I will definitely pass along Canton Construction as a referral to any one looking for home repairs, I was very impressed.
Description of Work
Roof, siding, gutter replacement
Category
gutter repair, roofing, siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review, your house looks great! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Annina D.
5.0
09/19/2016
I am happy to say that this entire process was smoother than I thought it would be. I expected a hiccup here or there with such a big project, but I can't say I have any complaints! My project manager was always easy to reach and gave great suggestions for various aspects of the remodel. I have new granite counter tops, resurfaced cabinets, new flooring and a new sink and appliances. I am glad we picked a local company, I could tell they genuinely cared about the work they were doing. Job well done!
Description of Work
Full Kitchen Remodel
Category
countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Your kitchen came out beautiful, we are glad you love it. Please keep us in mind for any future needs!
Natalia B.
5.0
09/16/2016
We were looking to have the entire first floor of our home repainted, as we were doing some other renovations around our home as well. We had seen Canton Construction signs in our neighborhood in the past so we decided to give them a call. The painters that came out were very friendly, and got the job done in a very timely manner. They did a great job, ever room was very nicely painted and their clean up afterward was great!
Description of Work
Interior painting
Category
interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!
johnny B.
5.0
09/16/2016
I would definitely recommend these guys to anybody. They completed their work in a timely manner, and everything looks great! The house hasn't looked this good in years. They were very professional. The price also can't be beat for the work that they did.
Description of Work
they replaced my gutters, did the siding of the second floor of the house and covered wood with aluminum trim.
Category
gutter repair, siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! We hope you will keep us in mind in the future!

Phone

Address

5914 N Lotz Road

Canton, MI 48187

Other Information

Services offered

Residential & commercial remodeling - additions, basements, bathrooms, dormers, kitchens, porches & patios, window installation, drywall, electrical, flooring, framing, granite, janitorial, plumbing, asphalt, concrete, flashing, gutters, railing systems, roofing, siding, sprinkler & halon systems.

Payment options

Check

FAQ

Canton Construction Corp is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

Canton Construction Corp is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Canton Construction Corp accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Yes, Canton Construction Corp offers free project estimates.

Yes, Canton Construction Corp offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Canton Construction Corp offers a 10% senior discount.

Yes, Canton Construction Corp offers emergency services.

Yes, Canton Construction Corp offers warranties.

Canton Construction Corp offers the following services: Residential & commercial remodeling - additions, basements, bathrooms, dormers, kitchens, porches & patios, window installation, drywall, electrical, flooring, framing, granite, janitorial, plumbing, asphalt, concrete, flashing, gutters, railing systems, roofing, siding, sprinkler & halon systems.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Mr. Mason LLC

5.0

(35)

Angi Certified

Mr. Mason LLC

Mr. Mason LLC is a family owned and operated masonry company. We are a fully licensed and insured company. Mr. Mason LLC continues to maintain current workman’s compensation and liability insurance. Mr. Mason LLC specializes in residential masonry restoration. We here at Mr. Mason LLC strive to achieve 100% customer satisfaction! Through friendly and prompt customer service, as well as quality projects built to withstand the harsh elements of Michigan winters. From Chimney rebuilds to simple tuck-pointing, each project is addressed with the same care and compassion. While having 30+ years of combined experience restoring homes in the metro Detroit area, Mr. Mason LLC currently employs only 10-15 skilled employees. Mr. Mason LLC Accepts only the highest quality craftsmanship from our masons and trusted workforce. Mr. Mason LLC has remained small enough to care without lacking production, quality and safety.  

From chimney cleaning to a new roof, we can help improve the look and value of your home or business. We have over 25 years experience adn we are fully insured and licensed. Above All Masonry & Construction, LLC is dedicated to home beautification and restoration for both Residential and Commercial properties. Protecting our clients' investment with durable, guranteed products, increasing home values and our professional, courteous employees are all sources of pride. We treat every project like its our own home. We are a member of the Better Business Bureau and the Detroit and Downriver Business Association.  

Somerset Painting & Professional Improvements

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Somerset Painting & Professional Improvements

Somerset Painting and Professional Improvements is an Angies List Super-Service Award-Winning Michigan-based company that specializes in both residential and commercial improvements with over 39 years of experience. Check out our video on our website! Award winning. Additional email - naomi@somersetpainting.com.