KBS Builders

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 1981 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 2102205481
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1385 E Sloan Rd

Burt, MI 48417

Description

KBS Builders was founded in 1981. First priority is the customer. One of the reasons people like doing business with us is our guarantees and our workmanship. We take the time to go through the job and make sure everything is done to the T and we strive in customer satisfaction....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (8)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

03/26/2021

Real well, on time, professional, tidy clean up, and follow visit to ensure satisfaction

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Entire roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $21,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2021

5.0

12/18/2020

They did an excellent job. My roof, soffit, gutters look amazing. They are very professional and hard working guys. Great to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof repair, soffit,facsia and guttets

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2020

5.0

12/16/2020

I was very pleased with the work of KBS builders . They did an excellent job on my roof . Very reasonable price. I would definitely recommend KBS Builders .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof,new roof decking,gutter guards

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2020

5.0

12/09/2020

Work was done and is excellent. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof,insulation and roof deck replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $13,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2020

5.0

11/10/2020

It was just completed, it was done well, professionally, were satisfied with the work and they did quality work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some replacement work and put in a new roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

5.0

11/02/2020

It went well. I was very pleased. I was very happy. I would be glad to have them back them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired the roof on my garage.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $2,215

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2020

5.0

11/02/2020

It was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed the roof on my garage.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2020

5.0

10/13/2020

Showed a before and after, excellent performances.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Good job!

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2020

    Services Offered

    We professionalize in roofing soffit ,facia ,gutters and ventilation systems

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes