Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Warriors Construction Group

Founded 2003 • With Angi since May 2017

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9070 Maier Rd

Laurel, MD 20723

Description

Warriors Construction Group has been in business over 15 years, we are a general contractor . We deliver exceptional quality work alongside a team of highly-skilled professionals in both commercial and residential settings (License/Insured) .We are dedicated, hardworking, and a true team player, with a deep sense of pride in our work. Our workers are knowledgeable and are willing to go the extra mile for our clients. Please feel free to call to schedule future projects, we also provide free estimates . Hope to hear from you soon. ...

Projects

Renaissance  Square Apts project
Renaissance Square Apts

interior painting

2019

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/30/2021


Edna R.

Everything went well and the quality of work was excellent. I will definitely use them again! Great team and Santos and Roxy are the best!

Description of Work
Siding replacement, drywall installation in garage, chimney restoration, interior drywall repair and painting

Category carpet installation,drywall,siding,chimney repair,interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future . - Roxy
4.0

03/31/2021


ronald J.

They did a great a good job I am assuming. They responded quickly which was the reason I chose them. Although they over charged I had to get ridge vent repaired due to the rain that was coming.

Description of Work
roofing repair

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
5.0

09/01/2020


Debra S.

Very good. They were prompt and estimate was fair

Description of Work
Siding repair

Category carpet installation,siding

Service Provider Response

We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
5.0

07/29/2020


Stephen H.

Quite well. They showed up on time and were done in 90 minutes. Looks like new.

Description of Work
ceramic repair

Category ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward in helping with your next project.
5.0

06/03/2020


Deborah C.

It was good. I loved them. They were working for us since 2013.

Description of Work
They did an interior painting.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

We love you too, Just remember we are here for anything you might need.
5.0

06/03/2020


Dulce F.

They were very efficient and very fast. I've known them for 10 years.

Description of Work
They did smoke removal. They also cleaned the carpet, did the drywall, and sprayed the deodorizer.

Category carpet installation

Service Provider Response

we here to create an everlasting relationship, We have accomplish that and hope to always meet your needs, Remember we are always on standby!
5.0

06/02/2020


Ronald V.

It was a great company. I've known them for 12-14 years already. It was a great team together. Things went very smoothly. It was quick.

Description of Work
They did some general cleaning, power washing, and roof repair for me.

Category roofing,pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for always trusting us. We are here whenever you need us .
5.0

05/26/2020


Brenda P.

My roof was replaced and done very well and professional, no leaks since, I recommend Warriors to everyone who needs any type of work done in their homes or businesses

Description of Work
Roof Install

Category carpet installation,ceramic tile,fencing,flooring contractor,gutter cleaning,gutter repair,hardwood floor,roofing,siding,house painters,interior painters

Service Provider Response

As always a pleasure to service you
5.0

05/26/2020


Barbara M.

Excellent. I have over 150 apartments and they do all the rpairs, replacements etc for the units as well as complete work at my home.

Description of Work
Paint, carpet, tile, roofing,concrete, siding,tub & countertop reglaze etc

Category carpet installation,ceramic tile,fencing,flooring contractor,gutter cleaning,gutter repair,hardwood floor,roofing,siding,house painters,interior painters

Service Provider Response

it's always a pleasure doing business with you. I appreciate you trusting my company. Remember we are always a phone call away.
5.0

05/26/2020


Anna W.

Warriors Construction is a wonderful company. They are very skilled in a lot of different areas. The contractors are fast and efficient. They always deliver quality work!

Description of Work
carpet install, paint, vinyl flooring, counter top re-glaze, etc...

Category carpet installation,ceramic tile,flooring contractor,interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity ! We are at your services .

    Other local Pros in your area

    RestoreUnow

    WATER, FIRE & MOLD Damage Restoration & Clean-up Services! When disaster strikes your home or business, you need an experienced professional company to restore your property back to pre-loss condition. We offer immediate disaster response and can work with your insurance company. Having a disaster happen can be a traumatic time in your life and we understand every aspect of this. Our goal is to not only restore your home or business properly but to also ease your mind. From the initial phone call until after we've completed the work, we promise you'll be completely satisfied. We urge you to take a few moments to read our reviews, learn about our services, and contact us with any questions you may have.  

    GLR Home Improvement

    We have over 30 years experience! Our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our entire team is committed to meeting those needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals. We would welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service in the industry.  

    My Carpet Cleaning & Restoration Service

    My Carpet Cleaning & Restoration Services specializes in Providing Premium Cleaning & Restoration Services while Protecting the rest of your Home, Possessions and Environment. After working for several less than reputable companies, I decided the only way I could provide services that I could be proud of ethically and make a decent living was to go into business for myself. So I did and here I am nearly 30 Years later. Since 1992, I have been providing my services to Homeowners like you as well as some of the areas prominent Businesses, Churches, Government Offices, Nursing Homes, Office Buildings, Realtors, Restaurants, Schools, Sports Clubs etc. No matter what size the job, I place an Emphasis on Quality that is unsurpassed. If I'm not happy with the results, how can I expect them or you to be? As an I.I.C.R.C. Certified Firm and A Master Cleaner and Restorer I have the knowledge and expertise to not only to Provide You the Most Thorough Cleaning EVER or It's FREE! As the name implies, I Clean Carpet, very well I might add. I can also remove most Pet Stains & Odors. Upholstery Cleaning is performed to the highest levels attainable without risk of damaging the fabrics. Using multiple products, tools and Methodologies, I'll clean your fabrics as aggressively as Possible to get them as clean as Possible. Power Cleaning of Ceramic Tile is another service that We Excel in; renewing your floors appearance and removing the germs that are growing on your floor. Water Damage Restoration; Not only do we extract the water and dry the carpet, which is where most carpet cleaners stop, we actually dry the structure. Using Thermal Imaging and moisture probes to find the water others don't and then specialized Thermal Drying Equipment to dry the structure without totally gutting your home if possible. We'll return your home back to a Dry and Healthy Environment Then, we can put everything back together again, Restoring your home back to it's Pre-loss Condition!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by My Carpet Cleaning & Restoration Service on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    96659
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing, Siding, Carpet Sales and Installation, Ceramic Tile, Flooring Sales and Installation, Gutter Cleaning, Gutters install, Hardwood Flooring Sales and Installation, Exterior Painting, Interior Painting

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Warriors Construction Group

    How is Warriors Construction Group overall rated?

    Warriors Construction Group is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Warriors Construction Group open?

    Warriors Construction Group is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Warriors Construction Group provide

    Warriors Construction Group accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Warriors Construction Group offer free estimates?

    Yes, Warriors Construction Group offers free project estimates.

    Does Warriors Construction Group offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Warriors Construction Group offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Warriors Construction Group offer a senior discount?

    No, Warriors Construction Group does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Warriors Construction Group offer emergency services?

    Yes, Warriors Construction Group offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Warriors Construction Group?

    Yes, Warriors Construction Group offers warranties.

    What services does Warriors Construction Group offer?

    Warriors Construction Group offers the following services: Roofing, Siding, Carpet Sales and Installation, Ceramic Tile, Flooring Sales and Installation, Gutter Cleaning, Gutters install, Hardwood Flooring Sales and Installation, Exterior Painting, Interior Painting