Infascapes

About

Founded 2018

Infascapes Property Management, LLC. is a family owned and operated landscape company that services Anne Arundel county, Queen Ann's County and the surrounding areas. Infascapes will go above and beyond to provide top quality work for reasonable prices. Infascapes will completely manage and

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Spring Cleaning

mulch delivering

202021638
This customer was listing their house for rent, and needed the flower beds cleaned out and re-mulched before listing the house. We came in and completely cleaned out the beds, trimmed the bushes, and added a weed preventer to the flowerbeds.
View project
Spring Cleaning  project

Spring Cleaning

mulch delivering

202021638
View project
Hardscapes project

Hardscapes

hardscaping

202121146
View project

Verified Reviews

4.3

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.3

Punctuality

4.3

Quality

4.0

Responsiveness

4.3

Read reviews by category

lawn care (9)lawn & landscaping (3)lawn treatment (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

08/28/2021


Angie C.

My yard looks beautiful! Matt is very responsive to all of my calls and emails. Infascapes has kept up with my lawn maintenance this season and my grass looks healthy and beautiful. Reasonably priced and well worth having them work on your yard!!

Description of Work
hardscaping and landscaping

Category landscaping, lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2021

1.0

06/07/2021


David C.

Unfortunately they did not do a good job mowing the lawn and performing periodic maintenance on the flower beds. The flower beds were a mess and the lawn looked terrible. Matt always had an excuse why the work could not be done correctly. I finally had to hire someone else to do the work.

Description of Work
Weekly Lawn Service

Category lawn service

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

Service Provider Response

We apologize for the issues that occurred. It is our policy to provide quality services at affordable prices. As we stated before, we had experienced labor shortages due to the COVID-19 pandemic, and that led to delayed service days. Our teams are working around the clock 7 days a week to get to our reoccurring service customers. Again we are sorry for the inconvenience.
5.0

11/11/2020


Mark T.

We had to find someone to help us with basic yard & lawn work. The work preformed was great, we will be hiring them again in the Spring. They are a local company and the time frame of the first phone call to the end was only a few days.

Description of Work
Lawn and Yard Work

Category lawn service

Cost $50

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2020

5.0

10/09/2020


Todd S.

Outstanding the yard looks great he also offered to come back for an additional treatment for the vines depending on how the first went. I highly recommend them for any work you might need. Family owned and worked I'm all about supporting excellent small businesses these guys are worth it

Description of Work
lawn edging work on killing vines on fencing scheduled for aeration and overseeding

Category landscaping, lawn service, lawn treatment

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

5.0

08/23/2020


Larry F.

I could not be happier. Matt called me within minutes and came on a Sunday. A winner!!!!

Description of Work
Lawn Service

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2020

5.0

08/21/2020


Heather D.

They were very good and I'm very happy with the service. They had a reasonable price.

Description of Work
They did lawn care and landscaping.

Category landscaping, lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

3.0

08/21/2020


Michael G.

Probably was just in a rush because of how tall it was, but the trimming could of been better

Description of Work
Lawn Service

Category lawn service

Cost $55

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2020

5.0

08/18/2020


Gery I.

It was great. They were very professional and knowledgeable about the job.

Description of Work
They mowed my lawn and cleaned the grass on the sidewalk.

Category lawn service

Cost $25

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2020

5.0

08/18/2020


Terry S.

It was wonderful. They were professional. They were experienced. They cleaned up after.

Description of Work
They did a lawn service on my artificial grass.

Category lawn service

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    409 Willow Bend Dr

    Glen Burnie, MD 21060

    Friday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    www.infascapes.com

    Services Offered

    Lawn and Yard Work, Landscaping, Outdoor Kitchens, Landscaping - Lighting, Pavers and Hardscaping,
    Misting systems,
    Landscaping - Lakefront

    Services Not Offered

    Fountains

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    MHIC 142932
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Infascapes

    How is Infascapes overall rated?

    Infascapes is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are Infascapes open?

    Infascapes is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Infascapes provide

    Infascapes accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Infascapes offer free estimates?

    Yes, Infascapes offers free project estimates.

    Does Infascapes offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Infascapes offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Infascapes offer a senior discount?

    No, Infascapes does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Infascapes offer emergency services?

    Yes, Infascapes offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Infascapes?

    Yes, Infascapes offers warranties.

    What services does Infascapes offer?

    Infascapes offers the following services: Lawn Care, Property Management, Property Maintenance, Mulch install, Design and install, Snow Removal, Junk/trash removal, and Hauling/Shipping.

    Are there any services Infascapes does not offer?

    Fountains