Deckwonders LLC

About

Founded 2009 • With Angi since May 2016

Deck Wonders LLC Home Remodeling Contractor ,is a family owned and operated business in Gaithersburg MD . At Deck Wonders, Our team provides full customer service to produce the same joy to the households and families looking for a change in there Deck,using our Deck restoration system,Home

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Basement Remodeling Montgomery County

bathtub refinishing

202020882
Partial basement remodeling 945 sq ft total area, new full bath, framing,drywall,vinyl planks. carpet ,new doors ,baseboards and painting
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (4)pressure washing (2)deck cleaning (2)decks & porches (2)drywall (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

02/25/2020


Konstantin S.

Nice and clean, very efficient. High quality job. Will use this guy in the future.

Description of Work
inside house painting

Category interior painters

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/14/2020

5.0

01/21/2020


Jeffrey T.

It was great. They were on time, prompt and they were very trustworthy.

Description of Work
They did a drywall repair.

Category drywall

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2020

5.0

01/21/2020


Stevi S.

Great work, they are timely, efficient, great quality, flexible and resourceful.

Description of Work
They power washed and stained my deck.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2019

5.0

10/10/2017


Sandra H.

Deck Wonders restored our deck to like new condition. All the rotted and warped wood was replaced and the deck was cleaned and stained. We are very pleased with the result. Jorge was very professional and easy to work with. Thank you for a job well done!

Description of Work
Deck restoration

Category decks, deck cleaning, pressure washing, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2017

5.0

05/29/2017


T W.

Decks took a bit of time because of weather, but the crew stuck it out and was here everyday they were scheduled promptly at the same time. Cleaned up each day and left no mess.

Description of Work
Two decks were refinished and some drywall inside was replaced.

Category decks, deck cleaning, interior painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2017

5.0

02/19/2017


Marie T.

I am very pleased with the professionalism of Deck Wonders. They just finished painting my living/dining area, kitchen, bath, and master bedroom. They were punctual and the rooms look like new. I don't know how they do the trim so beautifully, and the colors are just right. They patched up some significant problems in the ceiling and walls, and those also look just like new. I highly recommend Jorge and his team, and I will call on them again for future projects.

Description of Work
They painted the walls, doors, and trim in my living/dining room, kitchen, bath, master bedroom, and stairwell. They patched water damage and holes in the walls.

Category interior painters

Cost $2,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2017

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    19346 Sandy Lake DR

    Gaithersburg, MD 20879

    Monday
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.deckwonders.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Locale
    Maryland
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    All Home Remodeling Services (basement remodeling,kitchen ,bathroom painting exterior and interior deck staining and build and more call for more information and or call us to schedule a free onsite estimate

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Deckwonders LLC

    How is Deckwonders LLC overall rated?

    Deckwonders LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Deckwonders LLC open?

    Deckwonders LLC is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Deckwonders LLC provide

    Deckwonders LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing

    Does Deckwonders LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Deckwonders LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Deckwonders LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Deckwonders LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Deckwonders LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Deckwonders LLC offers a 15% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Deckwonders LLC?

    Yes, Deckwonders LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Deckwonders LLC offer?

    Deckwonders LLC offers the following services: Our Services Deck Resurface,Deck Stain ,Deck Clean, Fence Clean,Fence Stain,Interior-Exterior Painting,Ceramic and Hardwood floor installation,interior - exterior molding Repair and Installation,roof replacement,interior and exterior door replacement.Basement Remodeling,Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling,Home Improvement Contractor ,Home Remodeling