Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Beautiful Country Landscape LLC

4.9

(214) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since June 2016

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
001969
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

5300G Riggs Rd

Gaithersburg, MD 20882

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

2019 Super Service Award Winner (Four years in a row) .Locally owned and operated Gaithersburg based Tree Service .Since 2000 Emergency Service Offered. Customer satisfaction always our priority. We offer FREE estimates and affordable pricing....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(214) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

199

4

7

3

0

2

1

1

7

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

tree service (204)lawn & landscaping (36)lawn care (30)leaf removal (7)hardscaping (2)lawn treatment (1)
Showing 1-10 of 214 reviews
5.0

10/17/2021

They are fantastic, quick, and reliable. I used them in the past.

Description of Work
Yard trimming and tree work.

Category lawn service,tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2021

5.0

06/17/2021

Just Fantastic. Really a wonderful company to work with. This was my 4th or 5th time using them, and they just went above and beyond this time. Pulled some extra weeds in the driveway and cleaned up some leaves that were down there as well. I wouldnt think of using any other company for any of my outdoor needs

Description of Work
Bushes trimmed, flower beds weeded, a few trees pruned,

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

5.0

03/13/2021

Removed very Large oak tree and stump

Description of Work
Wonderful! The team was professional, hardworking, punctual and efficient. I was so impressed how the four men worked so well together they completed the work in two hrs. I will definitely call them again in the future. I received four estimates and they were the best price in town. Thank you for an exceptional job all away around!

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

03/10/2021

They did an excellent job, gave a great price, were very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend them and I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
They cut down several trees, ground down the stumps, and hauled away all the debris.

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2021

1.0

03/08/2021

I received an estimate in August, 6-7 months before the 2nd estimate which was end of February. I called to schedule an appointment end of February explaining I was no longer cutting all three trees down, in addition I stated the estimate was confusing. The scheduler conveyed the new estimate may be lower or higher. After some minor scheduling changes the estimator arrived end of February, 40 minu...

Description of Work
Tree removal and tree trimming

Category tree service

Cost $1,300

Work Completed On 03/06/2021

5.0

01/21/2021

Alfredo Lopez, Arborist visited. Very polite, answer my questions, provided timely estimates. Alway picked up the telephone and answer my questions. kept me informed. Service was provided as promised, Crew arrived on time, finished the work, and clean up the site. Very professional reasonable cost.

Description of Work
Top off high evergreens and cut several small high trees

Category tree service

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and your business with us, have a great day!
5.0

11/04/2020

They worked hard and did a very nice job removing a lot of severely overgrown greenery.

Description of Work
Removal of shrubs, tree limbs and hedge trimming

Category landscaping,lawn service,tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review and your business with us, have a great day!
5.0

10/02/2020

Everything was completed in one day. All branches, leaves, and stumps were removed.

Description of Work
5 trees removed and 1 overhanging tree trimmed back

Category landscaping,tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business with us!
5.0

09/10/2020

This company did an excellent job. I would hire them again.

Description of Work
I had them to cut back the tree limbs.

Category landscaping,tree service

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2020

5.0

09/04/2020

Nine trees removed; american holly overgrowth removed; all stumps ground and all waste removec

Description of Work
Excellent; Awesome; Amazing! Not enough superlatives to express how pleased we are with the service and dedication of the crews. Four of them worked 11 hours yesterday and two came back today working for 12 hours to complete the contracted work. My yards look stunning. By the way, the trees removed were 40 years and older, twice the height of our home. Unfortunately they were diseased. In my community, many of the 1500 homes have treed lots like mine and there is always business for landscapers/tree services. I have never seen a company as hard working and going above and beyond the call of duty as Beautiful Landscaping. Give them a look the next time you need a landscaper, tree services etc. You will not regret it.

Category tree service

Cost $7,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

Services Offered

Tree Service. arbor,trees,Trimming,Root Fertilization (Trees),Stump Grinding,Deadwooding,Capping Trees,Fertilizing Trees,Cabling Trees,stump,Bracing Trees,Insect & Disease Control (Trees),Removing Trees,Pruning,arborists,Storm Damage (Trees),trim,Shaping Trees,Stump Removal,evergreen,Bucket Truck Service,Topping Trees,Arborist,aborist

Services Not Offered

Lawn & Yard work, Landscaping, Hardscaping

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Check
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No