Masterpiece Roofing

About

Founded 2020

Locally owned and operated Masterpiece Roofing is a company that Massachusetts property owners can count on. We create lasting relationships to become more than just a roofer, but a partner for roofing needs that focuses on timely responses, engagement, and communication at each point of the process. We are fully insured and registered by the state of Massachusetts and are certified by CertainTeed as a Quality Expert. With the combination of outstanding craftsmanship and quality products, we are committed to helping you get the maximum protection from your home. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+20 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (3)gutter repair (1)house painting (1)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

07/25/2022


Laura W.

Ray and his crew were great! They arrived on time and worked quickly, but still produced quality results. They cleaned up well when they were done, and no more leaks in bad rainstorms. Ray is a gem -- always super responsive and honestly wants to get the best results for his client. I'm always happy with his work and recommend him to friends without hesitation because "I've got a guy...".

Description of Work
Remove old asphalt shingles and install new roof on single family home and detached garage

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2019

5.0

06/07/2022


rodrigo A.

Ray and his crew did a very good and clean job at my house in one day with a very reasonable price. Definitely would re-hire and recommend them.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Cost $8,750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2022

5.0

06/01/2022


Melissa W.

It was great. They were on time. The communication was great. It was a rental and they were respectful with the tenant. The price was reasonable.

Description of Work
They painted the outside of our house, installed gutters, and did some repair on the siding.

Category gutter repair, siding, house painters

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2022

5.0

05/20/2022


Bruno S.

The way everything was explained to me before the installation, was executed, the crew was very polite and the yard looked better than before, very happy with the look of the roof!

Description of Work
Roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1248 Highland St

    Holliston, MA 01746

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    masterpieceroof.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CSL and HIC
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Roofing, Siding, General Carpentry

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Masterpiece Roofing

    How is Masterpiece Roofing overall rated?

    Masterpiece Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Masterpiece Roofing open?

    Masterpiece Roofing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Does Masterpiece Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Masterpiece Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Masterpiece Roofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Masterpiece Roofing offers emergency services.

    What services does Masterpiece Roofing offer?

    Masterpiece Roofing offers the following services: Roofing Siding General Carpentry