Style Painting, Inc

About

Founded 2019 • With Angi since May 2019

Looking for a company you can trust to complete your painting job? With over 17 years of experience rest assured that you don’t have to look anymore! Style Painting is here to answer your questions, help you define your goals, and provide top services to complete whatever painting job you have in mind. We use only the best quality paint, the newest technology, and expert painters to create a new look for your home. Update with the latest trends in home colors creating a beautiful style throughout your interior, or give the outside of your home a makeover with fresh paint that will make it look new again....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+732 more images

Painting - Interior Project

Painting - Interior Project

interior painting
Interior painting

Verified Reviews

5.0

(48) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

48

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (42)house painting (14)pressure washing (4)wallpaper removal (2)deck cleaning (3)gutter cleaning (2)
Showing 1-25 of 48 reviews
5.0

02/07/2022


Chris G.

I used Paulo to do the interior work on my old house. The interior had a ton of trim work as you can see in the before and after photos . They were courteous, professional, wore masks and althoufh they took longer than anticipated, you can very easily tell the company cares about their work. It showed . Rather than just slap paint on the wall , they did everything they could to level the ceiling with plaster and hand sand the trim work and revarnish it . They’re doing the master bedroom as well as the master bathroom and I would not hesitate to recommend them what so ever . There is no rush and his attention to detail is amazing. Paulo was great with helping us with paint suggestions as we had no idea where to even start

Description of Work
80% of the house

Category interior painters

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/07/2022

Images

Review for Style Painting, Inc - 26 Beacon St, Burlington, MA - 39621418

+2 More

5.0

01/14/2022


Erin B.

Paulo and his team were amazing! It was so refreshing to have a company that was responsive, reliable and delivered excellent workmanship! They were all extremely meticulous and very high quality throughout, making the end product look amazing! Also, Paulo has an extensive rolodex of other tradesman, if your project requires more than just painting. We used his recommendation of a tile company and finished craftsman, who were both amazing and high level detailed as Paulo’s company. I highly recommend giving Style Painting a call, I promise, you won’t be disappointed.

Description of Work
Highly Recommended

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2022

5.0

11/06/2021


Megan A.

Style Painting did a phenomenal job painting the exterior and interior of our home. They were extremely professional, neat, and friendly and enjoyable to have in our home for many days at a time too! Their work is impeccable and I would not hesitate to hire them again and have already referred them to many of my friends. They may be a little pricier than some other painting companies in the area but I can assure you that you get what you pay for! The quality of their work is top notch. Don't wait, book them for your project now!

Description of Work
Interior & Exterior painting

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2021

5.0

10/31/2021


Beth G.

I was emailed a very professional quote, which I accepted. The team was so professional and polite. The job they did was amazing! I would happily hire style painting again and recommend them

Description of Work
Interior Painting and wallpaper removal

Category wallpaper removal, interior painters

Cost $2,250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2021

Images

Review for Style Painting, Inc - 26 Beacon St, Burlington, MA - 39530732
5.0

10/31/2021


Lisa B.

Paolo and his team are amazing! My house looks brand new. They were meticulous in their work. The prep work was amazing and they did not cut any corners. The work is PERFECT. I have honestly never seen such a perfect paint job.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2021

5.0

10/15/2021


Rjae E.

Paulo and his crew did a great job painting our vanity bathroom. They did a great job preparing the bathroom and even did some touch ups in the walls for us. We would highly recommend his services, and we are definitely having them doing other projects in the house for us.

Description of Work
Master bathroom: Vanity, Walls and ceiling, painted.

Category interior painters

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2021

Images

Review for Style Painting, Inc - 26 Beacon St, Burlington, MA - 39511604
5.0

10/05/2021


Nancy C.

Very well. They came when they said they would come and cleaned up the area when they were through. The carpentry work and painting were flawless. They take their work seriously. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Exterior painting & carpentry

Category deck cleaning, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2021

5.0

06/30/2021


Winona M.

The quality of work delivered by Style Painting is beyond words! This winter I submitted nothing but lauditory remarks for the interior painting they completed; and our exterior painting needs were even more demanding. Style Painting excelled beyond our expectations. Everyone of our abutting neighbors & others unsolicitedly visited us because they had never witnessed such impeccable work & workers. Everyone of them also stated when they needed such services "We know who to call." ALL services were provided by Style Painting either employees or subcontractors, everyone of whom delivered faultless detail. Work included, but not limited to carpentry, power washing, sanding, priming, staining, and exterior painting. Paulo is exceptionally knowledgeable in all aspects of paint. In our 50 plus years of home ownership we have never had such a comprehensive, reliable, competent, trustworthy, dedicated team. Our mahogany porch flooring reveals it's grain again [the sander we highly recommend]; the individual slats of oak porch ceiling glows beauty as never before; our back deck is more vibrant than when it was first installed; brushing your hand over the newly refinished cedar clapboard feels like satin. Our neighbor, running his finger along the edge of the front door molding remarked, "I have never seen such a straight line of painting along edges like this; they are remarkable." I observed the same artistic detail on the wood slats of the sliding door, not a drop of paint off line on any window pane. Painstaking effort to preserve the integrity of the gardens was a daily measure they all practiced. Once again the Style Painting team cared about our home as if it were their own. Please call Style Painting if you wish to visit or inquire further.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category gutter cleaning, deck cleaning, pressure washing, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

5.0

06/12/2021


Brandon W.

Paulo and his team were professional, clean, and timely. His lines are excellent, and I will be calling him in the future when we need our next coats of paint. You will be happy with the results!

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2021

5.0

05/27/2021


Mike K.

Work was done in an amazing short time. I had a very tight timeline to complete this project and Paul stepped up and got it done in three days. They painted 12 offices,4 bathrooms , 1 kitchen and the interior of a 150’ by 100’ garage, not to forget the ceiling in the garage was 18 feet tall. They came and completed in three days. Professional contractor and employees. This is the second job they have done for us this year. Mike Kulis Facilities Transformative Health Care/Fallon Ambulance Service

Description of Work
Interior building painted

Category gutter cleaning, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2021

5.0

05/14/2021


Bob M.

pressure washing was difficult because of mold and staining under our eaves, but Paulo and his crew figured out how to get it done properly. The painting (actually staining) was beautiful...better than we expected. All along, the crew was on time, polite, neat-working and dedicated to what they were doing. We would hire them again in a minute!

Description of Work
Pressure Wash & Exterior Painting

Category pressure washing, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2021

5.0

03/29/2021


Winona M.

Extraordinarily executed in every way; could not have been better. 1]The home evaluation reassuring from onset: reliable, trustworthy references who applauded team of workers on every call; we even visited former customers to see work. 2]Estimate for work received in 24 hrs; specifically, completely, clearly described. 3] Company owner exceptionally knowledgeable in science & skills in painting; capably employed IT to help us select colors sharing photos of specific rooms we were painting. 4]The working team arrived every day, on time, worked the entire day, quietly & to the task; work areas always cleanly maintained. Always courteous, respectful, skillfully completed painting with meticulous detailed attention to edging. We had no paint spots nor lines where hardwood met the mopboard; stair risers completed with same accuracy; as were ceiling lines at moldings; repainted old doors looked better than new due to their expert work with puttying. We cannot recommend this TEAM of workers enough. We've lived around the nation & moved innumberable times; never have had such an outstanding crew. We're now considering having Style Painting do the outside of our home without any reservations as we know we shall receive another 5 Star job by the Team.

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2021

5.0

03/17/2021


Jamie M.

Amazing. Paolo and team did an incredible job. They were on time every day and the project was completed exactly on time and it looks perfect, we would recommend them 100%.

Description of Work
Repaired and Painted ceilings and walls in home

Category interior painters

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2021

Images

Review for Style Painting, Inc - 26 Beacon St, Burlington, MA - 39253588

+4 More

5.0

03/14/2021


Jean V.

Paulo and his crew are very skilled painters. They are so hard working and take pride in the work that they do. They are also very kind and professional. I could go on and on... Our living room was in pretty bad shape. There were cracks in the ceiling and the paint on the walls was not smooth. Our staircase railing was in tough shape too. Paulo corrected all of the problems and the finished product was amazing! He also cleaned up at the end of every day so that we could use our kitchen and move about with ease. The price is a little more than some other painters but the results are far superior. One other point I would like to make is that Paulo is working along side the other painters. He wants everything done correctly and is there to ensure that it's done right. He is truly the best and I will definitely be hiring him again.

Description of Work
Paulo painted our living room, kitchen, staircase and hallway. He also sanded and stained our staircase railing.

Category interior painters

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2021

Images

Review for Style Painting, Inc - 26 Beacon St, Burlington, MA - 39247832

+3 More

5.0

01/21/2021


William K.

Paulo, Jose and the rest of the team did an amazing job. We could not be more happy with the quality of the product and professionalism of the crew. Their attention to detail is unmatched (the level at which they prepped the walls, removing imperfections was especially incredible) to the extent that these guys are basically artists. They helped marry the old part of our house with the new and added a ton of value. At same time, they were complete gentlemen and very clean. We are looking forward to using them again for other painting jobs and referring them to all of our friends. Cannot rate highly enough.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2021

5.0

12/15/2020


Jeremy K.

It went great. Paulo came by for estimate within a few days and followed up quickly with a detailed quote, even including brand/type of paint to be used. Painter arrived on time and took care to lay down plenty of drop clothes, etc. Whole thing was done in less than a day and everything was cleaned up like they were never there, except for the 'like-new' bathroom ceiling.

Description of Work
Full bathroom ceiling had many layers of peeling paint that needed to be scraped off, patched and repainted.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business, and thank you very much for your feedback I really appreciate that.
5.0

12/15/2020


Heather M.

Style Painting - led by Paulo - is fantastic! They did a beautiful job. Not only was there work amazing, they were considerate, prompt, provided very good suggestions on paint, improvements and organized. They put in many long hours to ensure that the job would be done before the holidays. They really went above and beyond! They have painted 5 rooms and a hallway thus far and we will have them return for additional projects. They are a great team to hire!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/24/2021

5.0

12/01/2020


Brian M.

Timely and always willing to get it right.

Description of Work
Exterior and interior painting.

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

5.0

11/20/2020


Susan D.

Paulo was great to work with, very meticulous, job was completed quickly, would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

5.0

11/03/2020


Elizabeth F.

They were excellent and super neat. My floors and furniture were protected at all times and they left their materials stored very neatly each night. I would definitely rehire them.

Description of Work
Interior painting and wallpaper removal

Category wallpaper removal, interior painters

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2020

5.0

09/30/2020


John B.

Paulo and his team at style painting did a phenomenal job! The quality of work was outstanding… Style painting uses the best quality paints and stains (Benjamin Moore), and they take their time to ensure everything is prepped appropriately. Sanding caulking, binding and filling each area before applying primer and two coats of paint. They are also meticulously clean, carefully moving our furniture and personal items laying out drop cloths and covering anything and everything so it can be returned to its original state. I can’t say enough good things about style painting’s quality and service. Above all else, they are kind and friendly and willing to work with you throughout the process. I was impressed not only with their speed, but also their quality and attention to detail. I highly recommend style painting to anyone doing interior or exterior painting in their home!

Description of Work
interior and exterior painting

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

Images

Review for Style Painting, Inc - 26 Beacon St, Burlington, MA - 38914848
5.0

09/09/2020


Mike B.

I have a large house and I am picky with every detail. Paulo and his crew did a precise and immaculate job painting the exterior and the interior of my house. The molding trims were pronounced and the cut lines were seamless transition to the walls. The big paint job was performed with no paint drops or any mess at all. Bravo for the attention to detail 👍

Description of Work
interior and exterior painting

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020