Heaven On Earth Moving Services

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

407 Sam Houston Jones Pkwy

Lake Charles, LA 70611

Description

Proudly serving Lake Charles, Baton Rouge and surrounding areas. Heaven on Earth Moving Services is a full service mover. We tailor each move to fit our client's needs. From packing, disassembling, reassembling, moving those heavy items, and even unpacking. We strive to provide a quality moving service our clients can feel confident about! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
movers (6)piano movers (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

04/13/2020

It's great. They are very polite, lay down runners, and protect everything. They came well dressed and they were fabulous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They are moving my mom.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2020

5.0

04/09/2020

It was great. They were wonderful. They were professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did moving.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/09/2020

5.0

04/09/2020

They were excellent. They were respectful. They were professional. They took care of our items.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did moving furniture from my home to another.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2020

5.0

03/23/2020

I highly recommend them to all. They were an amazing packer, amazing mover, and amazing company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved my parents to Louisiana to Texas.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2020

5.0

03/23/2020

It went well. They were very efficient and meticulous about their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved my household goods and furniture.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2020

5.0

03/22/2020

They were on time and very professional. The movers went above and beyond with wrapping and protecting our stuff. I'm very pleased and will definitely use Heaven on Earth should I ever move again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving from one house to another

CATEGORY moving companies,piano moving

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/19/2020

    Services Offered

    Full service moving, packing, unpacking, residential homes, commercial offices, piano moves, safe moves, antique movers.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not move mobile homes, portable buildings, or sheds.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No