Regal Flooring

About

Founded undefined • With Angi since June 2019

Regal Flooring provides high flooring services for owners residential and commercial properties in Clarksville, IN and the surrounding areas. We combine expertise with the best products and state of the art tools and equipment to provide great work. No matter the size of your project, we are fully equipped to deliver in an efficient and timely manner. We are licensed for your peace of mind. Call Regal Flooring in Clarksville, IN now to discuss your flooring services needs with our experts, to schedule an appointment with us as well as to find out more about all of our available services....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Hardwood Install

Hardwood Install

hardwood floors
Before and after of hardwood flooring install.
Hardwood Install project
Hardwood Install

hardwood floors

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.5

Read reviews by category

flooring (5)hardwood floors (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

05/26/2022


jim M.

I had my kitchen floor and stairs done in vinyl plank and the owner Glen is awsome. He did it in a timely fashion and the stair nose he reccomended really made the steps look nice. I have had several compliments on how nice it looks. Thanks Regal floors.

Description of Work
Installed kitchen floor and stairs.

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2022

5.0

05/26/2022


deborah H.

They did a very good job . Love Love this company!

Description of Work
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2022

5.0

05/26/2022


brandy J.

It was amazing so polite very professional very informative went above and beyond to make sure that I was getting the most for my money was very timely on doing everything I am definitely calling again when I'm getting my living room done soon and I definitely recommend using Regal to all my friends and family

Description of Work
Bathroom floor replacement

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2022

5.0

05/26/2022


jim M.

We built our home and wanted hardwood throughout. Regal installed our flooring and did a beautiful job. They were very professional and worked well with our general contractor to finish on schedule. We would absolutely use them again and highly recommend their services.

Description of Work
Hardwood Flooring Sales/Installation/Refinishing

Category hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2022

5.0

05/26/2022


Ed F.

Great I know who to call from now on

Description of Work
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repaircarpet in the basement. And flooring in kitchen. They were on time. Fairly priced and proffesional

Category flooring contractor

Cost $3,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2022

5.0

05/26/2022


chris T.

Couldn't ask for better service and flooring. Gentlemen answered questions and laid out for me exactly what was going to happen in the process. Definitely recommend

Description of Work
Flooring in house and in patio room

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located in:

    Jeffersonville, IN 47130

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    https://www.regalflooringclarksville.com/

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Regal Flooring

    How is Regal Flooring overall rated?

    Regal Flooring is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Regal Flooring open?

    Regal Flooring is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Regal Flooring provide

    Regal Flooring accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Regal Flooring offer free estimates?

    No, Regal Flooring does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Regal Flooring offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Regal Flooring does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Regal Flooring offer a senior discount?

    No, Regal Flooring does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Regal Flooring?

    No, Regal Flooring does not offer warranties.

    What services does Regal Flooring offer?

    Regal Flooring offers the following services: * Flooring Services * Residential Flooring Services * Commercial Flooring Services * Flooring Installation Services * Flooring Replacement Services * New Floor Installation Services * Hardwood Flooring Services * Tile Flooring Services

    Are there any services Regal Flooring does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!