Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Bella Custom Cleaning Ltd

4.7

(939) Verified Reviews

Founded 1960 • With Angi since August 2007

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

9825 W Roosevelt Rd

Westchester, IL 60154

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We also offer disinfecting and sanitizing for all carpet, tile, area rugs and upholstery cleaning.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Family Owned Since 1960! Our Mission and Goal is to provide a Healthy Environment in your Home, Office and Warehouse with a Professional and Pleasant cleaning experience throughout all of Chicagoland with our cleaning services. Established in 1960, Bella Custom Cleaning provides quality residential and commercial carpet, upholstery, drapery, blind, shade and mattress cleaning. We also offer flood restoration cleaning. We follow the number one recommended cleaning methods by all carpet, upholstery, drapery, and blind manufacturers. Serving all of Chicagoland-West and South Suburbs 708-579-3182 Dupage and Will County County 630-960-9422 Northern Cook County, Lake and Mchenry County 847-966-6731 All of Chicago 773-285-0850...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(939) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

763

4

107

3

40

2

8

1

21

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (706)upholstery cleaning (262)tile installation (95)house cleaning (69)drapery cleaning (62)floor cleaning (38)oriental rug cleaning (21)upholstery (21)air duct cleaning (12)blind cleaning (5)water damage restoration (4)dryer vent cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 939 reviews
5.0

08/31/2021

Bella Custom Cleaning always does a great job. I have used them many times and have never been disappointed. Their prices are reasonable and they worked to get my cleaning done on a tight deadline. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Cleaning 3 rooms of carpeting, stairs, couch and loveseat.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $285

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2021

5.0

07/14/2021

Very happy with the service and professionalism of the people who came to our unit to shampoo carpet and furniture.

Description of Work
Carpets and upholstered furniture cleaned

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2021

5.0

01/25/2021

Everything went smoothly from scheduling through cleaning. Scheduling was accomplished with via a single, simple phone call. I received a text confirmation of the date/time, and was notified of the time of the exact time of arrival the day before as indicated. The onsite crew was friendly and professional and did an excellent job. And, my carpets look great.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned in three rooms

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $139

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2021

5.0

10/30/2020

Jose from Bella did a great job of cleaning and deodorizing 3 rooms of 1 set of stairs. The owner, Gary, was able to fit me in on short notice and was very responsive.

Description of Work
Cleaning 3 rooms or carpeting and stairs.

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2020

5.0

10/05/2020

They were punctual, courteous, and reasonable. He did a great job hanging the drapes. We would hire Bella again.

Description of Work
Drapes cleaned

Category drapery cleaning

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

5.0

09/29/2020

Bella Cleaning did a great job cleaning two rooms with carpet. The rooms have white carpet and they look like new. Both Travis and Nick were friendly and hardworking. I look forward to having them come back for future services.

Description of Work
I had Bella Cleaning clean two rooms of white carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $170

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2020

5.0

09/04/2020

They did great, scheduling was reliable, technicians were extremely polite and professional. They took their time to do a thorough job.

Description of Work
couches, chairs, and carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2020

5.0

07/22/2020

Drapes were cleaned and rehung within a week. Appointment was timely and work was expertly done. I would definitely use their services again.

Description of Work
Drapery cleaning

Category drapery cleaning,air duct cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2020

3.0

07/20/2020

I paid extra for deodorizer. It lasted one day. And the carpet doesn't smell cleaned after the deodorant wore off.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2020

Service Provider Response

We did call customer to explain that the carpet was deodorized, but if the smell came back, it is coming from the pad and back of carpet, the salts from the dog urine are wicking up creating a smell when room is closed or on a humid day. We can come out and treat pad and back of carpet with our carpet syringe and inject deodorizer as a next step with an additional charge. Customer did state carpet...
5.0

07/10/2020

All went well. It was a 2 person team, and they showed up as promised. Our carpets and upholstery look noticeably better They were polite and were very respectful of our home. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpets in family room and basement plus a sofa and loveseat

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $411

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

Services Offered

Cleaning-drapery, blinds, carpet, upholstery, tile, mattress, air duct, area rugs and orientals. wood floors, vinyl tile stripping and waxing, Flood restoration, disinfecting and sanitizing, pet odor removal, scotchgard protection, flame proofing drapery.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No