Quality Prestige Painting

Founded 2013

We guarantee your satisfaction. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Painting job

drywall

60106
We removed damaged drywall and installed new one. We plasterd walls anc celling
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Punctuality
5.0
Quality
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (10)house painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
kris K.
5.0
03/02/2023
I am very satisfied with the painting work inside the house that the company did and I recommend professionalism and commitment to the appearance of the project.
Description of Work
Painting - Interior
Category
interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
matt W.
5.0
02/28/2023
The project went very well start to finish- guys were on time every day working hard until late afternoon. Good professional skilled crew that knows what needs to be done and how to achieve it. They caught every detail needed to make my house look like new. Highly recommend.
Description of Work
Painting - Interior
Category
interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Sylwia P.
5.0
02/23/2023
I highly recommend for their professionalism, quick communication, execution, skill, and affordable pricing! I am very impressed with this company, and I would not hesitate to recommend their services.
Description of Work
Interior painting
Category
interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Tetyana B.
5.0
02/23/2023
Awesome job done. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Description of Work
Painting job
Category
house painters, interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Dominik I.
5.0
02/08/2023
Had a wonderful experience with this company! Bart did a fantastic, professional job painting my house. Everything came out great, he showed up on time and listened to my ideas and executed the plan perfectly without burning a hole in my wallet. Thank you
Description of Work
Painting - Interior
Category
interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Natalia W.
5.0
02/08/2023
Very professional and detailed worker! I recommend to everyone !!!!!
Description of Work
Painting - Interior
Category
interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Angelika H.
5.0
02/08/2023
Great company, very professional. They left place very clean. They have been working for me in 10 different places and always owners have been very happy with their service.
Description of Work
Painting - Interior
Category
interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
mark G.
5.0
02/08/2023
Great job, very professional and clean. The job was done on time, no complaints whatsoever. Very good and reliable company.
Description of Work
Painting - Interior
Category
interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
ewa W.
5.0
02/08/2023
Great work
Description of Work
Painting - Interior
Category
interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Patrycja P.
5.0
02/01/2023
Excellent service from start to finish! Bartek was very professional. He did great job painting two rooms and the kitchen in my place. I would highly recommend his services.
Description of Work
Painting - Interior
Category
interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes

    Phone

    Address

    Located in

    Chicago, IL 60656

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Other Information

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Payment options

    Visa
    Check
    PayPal
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    FAQ

    Quality Prestige Painting is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Quality Prestige Painting is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    Quality Prestige Painting accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check, PayPal

    Yes, Quality Prestige Painting offers free project estimates.

    No, Quality Prestige Painting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Yes, Quality Prestige Painting offers a 0% senior discount.

    No, Quality Prestige Painting does not offer warranties.

    Quality Prestige Painting offers the following services: Painting