Air Duct Maintenance Solutions LLC

About

Founded 2022

We provide the following services; *Air duct cleaning *Furnace cleaning *Air duct sanitize treatment *Dryer vent cleaning *Bird nest removal *Bathroom fan cleaning We're a new company made up of three generations of family, 100% committed. With some years of experience doing this kind of work. Our goal is that all our clients are satisfied with the work we provide, so that their homes are clean throughout the year. It is our mission to build trust and relationships with clients to continue serving them every year....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+30 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

air duct cleaning (4)dryer vent cleaning (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

07/08/2022


Mary H.

Miguel was amazing to work with! He contacted me right away and was able to come the next day! He kept me updated on progress and took pictures to share with me. He did a great job!

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2022

5.0

06/23/2022


Martin Y.

Their work was a high quality and they were professional. I would use the service again.

Description of Work
They clean the furnace and the air duct.

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2022

5.0

06/22/2022


Annette C.

Superb job, punctual, professional, respectful. Reasonable price.

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2022

5.0

06/22/2022


Jennifer R.

Very pleased! Quality work done. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2022

5.0

06/22/2022


Martin Y.

Highly recommend. We will use them again. Extremely professional. Explained all the work before they stated. Took their time. Cleaned up after themselves. Took photos before and after. Amazing how dirty it was before they started and how clean everything was when the work was completed. It made an immediate difference in our indoor air quality. Can't say enough good things!

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2022

Images

Review for Air Duct Maintenance Solutions LLC - 3703 W Cullom Ave, Chicago, IL - 39775374

+7 More

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3703 W Cullom Ave

    Chicago, IL 60618

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Website

    https://www.airductmaintenancellc.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Air Duct Maintenance Solutions LLC

    How is Air Duct Maintenance Solutions LLC overall rated?

    Air Duct Maintenance Solutions LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Air Duct Maintenance Solutions LLC open?

    Air Duct Maintenance Solutions LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Air Duct Maintenance Solutions LLC provide

    Air Duct Maintenance Solutions LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Air Duct Maintenance Solutions LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Air Duct Maintenance Solutions LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Air Duct Maintenance Solutions LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Air Duct Maintenance Solutions LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Air Duct Maintenance Solutions LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Air Duct Maintenance Solutions LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Air Duct Maintenance Solutions LLC?

    No, Air Duct Maintenance Solutions LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Air Duct Maintenance Solutions LLC offer?

    Air Duct Maintenance Solutions LLC offers the following services: We provide the following services; • Air duct cleaning • Furnace cleaning • Air duct system sanitation • Dryer vent cleaning • Bird nest removal • Bathroom fan cleaning