Green Hearts Lawn Care LLC

4.8

(25) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

20W441 Diversey Ave

Addison, IL 60101

Description

Green Hearts is a Veteran family owned and operated Lawn Care business since 2006. We offer 10% off to our Veterans for Full Season Service only (one per household- no combinations with other coupons). We have affordable commercial and residential Spring and Fall cleanup, Lawn and Landscape maintenance, Fertilizer programs- weekly or monthly, outdoor insect control, Sod, seed, mulch, topsoil , compost. We have also added more services such as: Decorative Stone, Lawn and Landscape Drainage solutions, Retaining Walls and also Annuals, perennials trees, shrubs. Our entire team has a Green Heart! We have more than 15 yrs of experience and we have now expanded thru out all Northwest suburbs. Email or call us with any questions! Check our website for more information at: Greenheartslawncare.com...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(25) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

24

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Resposiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
lawn care (23)lawn & landscaping (7)lawn treatment (6)leaf removal (4)pressure washing (3)deck cleaning (2)mulch delivering (2)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
5.0

11/20/2020

excellent company. very professional and I am pleased with how nice my yard looks. I think they got every leaf. will hire again for sure.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fall yard cleanup and leaf removal

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,lawn service,leaf removal

COST $460

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello, We really do appreciate the feed back . I’m happy you’re satisfied with the work! Happy Holidays ! Till next season :) -Cynthia
5.0

11/11/2020

Great! Sal and anyone else who came were always so polite and thorough. I look forward to working with them again next season.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Weekly lawn service

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for the feed back ! Enjoy your holidays ! Till next season. -Cynthia
5.0

10/08/2020

Great job, great clean up, owner and employees very easy to work with. Fair Price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Completely remove all bushes in a 6'x50' area, topsoil, sod. Trim existing bushes. Trim existing bushes in front of house 40'x 6' area.

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,mulch

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the feed back and thank you for trusting Green Hearts with your Project! -Cynthia / Jose- Owner
5.0

09/28/2020

Fantastic communication. They really stand behind their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn aeration

CATEGORY lawn service,lawn treatment

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the feed back. Have a great season! -Cynthia / Owner
5.0

08/20/2020

Excellent work, quick and efficient!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
removed a garden and replaced it with sod

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We really appreciate the feedback! Thank you so much.
5.0

08/19/2020

Great! 2 workers were very efficient and respectful and truly cared about doing the job right!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Brick Clean, Trimming

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2020

5.0

08/13/2020

There was a slight miscommunication, however, Faith was courteous and so quick to resolve. I should add, that their quick response to provide a quote and satisfy a ridiculous request of mine regarding the timing was HUGE! 5 STARS!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Weeding / general clean up

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We will work harder for this not too happen again. We appreciate the feed back. Thank you so much .
5.0

06/11/2020

Green Hearts did a wonderful job with our first cut. The customer service was also excellent. We received our quote and had a sign contact with in a day. Would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn mowing

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We work hard to make it happen affordable, nice and easy. We really appreciate the feedback so we can continue doing the same or even better. Thank you for trusting us.
5.0

06/10/2020

It had been a few years since we had a spring cleanup done and our beds showed it. Very pleased with the work done. The crew leader and men were very professional and did a great job. Took down a large dead tree and took the time to do a really good cleanup of our landscaping. Our house looks wonderful. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Spring cleanup, mulch, bushes and shrubs cut, tree removal

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,mulch,deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Yay! I’m so glad your home looks beautiful! Makes a difference having a spring clean up! We really appreciate the feedback. Have a lovely day! And thanks for trusting Green Hearts Lawn Care with your project.
5.0

06/03/2020

Faith is courteous and efficient. The boys are excellent. Professional, kind and honest. I am planning to hire them for more projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of weeds, preparation for planting and seeding

CATEGORY lawn service,lawn treatment

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for the feedback. We truly appreciate it

Services Offered

Fall and Spring Cleanup, Landscaping and Lawn Care. We also offer retaining walls and much much more. email us or call us with any questions you may have.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes