Southern Phoenix Services

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • Mp209757
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

4772 N Springs Rd NW

Kennesaw, GA 30144

Description

Southern Phoenix Services offers professional services of all Residential Plumbing maintenance, installations and new construction work in Marietta, Acworth, Canton, Powder Springs and Woodstock. We repair everything from sewer lines with roots busted through the pipes and cast iron pipe replacement to leaky hot water heaters, leaking toilets, clogged drains, leaking gas lines. We can help with extremely high water bills and leak detection and polybutylene piping replacement. There is no job too big or too small for our professional and superior plumbers. Whether you are looking for new plumbing installations, emergency plumbing repairs or scheduled maintenance service, you can be assured that Southern Phoenix Services will provide you with the most professional and prompt Residential Plumbing Service available in Marietta, Cobb County. We guarantee our work. Call us today for your Plumbing Issues! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
plumbers (13)water heaters (3)drain cleaning (1)drain pipe installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

07/11/2020

Awesome. Very nice,informative.Work was done in a great time frame. Very down to earth people. Hope I don't any other problems in the future but I do Southern Phoenix will always be my choice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $520

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We truly appreciate your business, and we're grateful for the trust you've placed in us. Please don't hesitate to call if ever a problem should arise. We hope to have the pleasure of doing business with you for many years to come. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you.
5.0

05/16/2020

They did a good job and with diagnosis and were prompt and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement pump drain making loud intermittent noise (working fine).

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to provide you plumbing services.
5.0

04/29/2020

I couldn’t be more satisfied with the work and professionalism I received from Phoenix Plumbing. They were considerate, timely and my house was as clean when they left as it was when they came (and it was a rainy day). I wouldn’t hesitate to hire them again for any plumbing issue or emergency.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Work on plumbing for toilet and kitchen sink

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to provide you plumbing services.
5.0

03/17/2020

I could not be more pleased with the speed and quality of Matt’s service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Snake kitchen drain pipe - repair toilet that didn’t flush properly.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to provide you plumbing services.
5.0

03/06/2020

Perfect! Matt is a master plumber, intelligent and is a very good communicator. He goes above and beyond for every project. I am a kitchen and bath designer and have used Matt for years. The company name is new, but they are very experienced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Adding and replacing plumbing. Have used these folks for years.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to provide you plumbing services.
5.0

02/28/2020

The company was highly responsive and had someone out to within 24 hours. The repairman arrived early and was finished within the hour. He was knowledgeable and explained everything that needed to be done and the associated costs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair a toilet and stop a leaky faucet

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to provide you plumbing services.
5.0

02/21/2020

It was wonderful, they were super responsive, great communication via text and call. They gave us a wonderful service over all. Their pricing was very competitive and very fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced our water heater with a tank less water heater.

CATEGORY water heater repair

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to provide you plumbing services.
5.0

02/14/2020

They helped me put the water heater. They were friendly, answered al question, took time to explain everything, kind, did a great job, and it was done very quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water heater installation.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to provide you plumbing services.
5.0

02/13/2020

It was amazing. I had a good experience with them. They were knowledgeable, awesome, and I highly recommend them to all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed my toilet.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2020

5.0

02/07/2020

Phoenix plumbing was an awesome experience from getting the quote to performing the service. I was very impressed during the quote process. The plumber, Matt, listened very well to our needs and gave us a great description of what are options are and limitations to each one. You know that feeling when a Dr rushes you in and out and doesn't really address your concerns or questions? Well that certa...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing tankless water heater

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/07/2020

Services Offered

Plumbing Installations, New Home, Repairs.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes