Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Keep It Moving

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
21228953
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

910 Brett Dr

Hinesville, GA 31313

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

What’s important to you, is important to us! Moving Company. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today. We accept PayPal, cash app, Apple Pay, zelle also you can check us out @ https://keepitmovingllc.gosite.com/ we will also do long haul moving if Needed......

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

movers (9)hauling (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

09/24/2021

They did an awesome job. They were very prof. They got they're own clothing brand. It was really good. They also help me set up. They pretty much do moving and helping setting up. Affordable price.

Description of Work
Moving service.

Category moving companies

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2021

5.0

09/23/2021

They were very good and I would use them again. The way they moved my staff were very polite. They were very professional.

Description of Work
They moved furniture.

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2021

5.0

09/21/2021

It went pretty good. They did a great service and I would recommend them to other people. They had a good quality of service. They had a reasonable price.

Description of Work
Moving.

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

5.0

09/17/2021

The service was great. They were early and flexible with my needs. I honestly would rate them 5 stars. I like their communication. They communicate really well.

Description of Work
Help me move locally.

Category moving companies

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2021

5.0

09/16/2021

Great moving company, hard workers and good rates. Will hire again!

Description of Work
move

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2021

5.0

09/14/2021

Everything went smooth, no hiccups! I would highly recommend Keep It Moving and use them again. They were on time, polite, and did an amazing job.

Description of Work
Packing & moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2021

5.0

09/13/2021

The best moving company I’ve had hands down Excellent work

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2021

5.0

09/11/2021

They did an amazing job moving my stuff from storage. No issues. They even hauled off some old junk I had in the garage. Very satisfied with keep it moving. Will be calling them again

Description of Work
moving, hauling

Category hauling services,moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2021

5.0

09/10/2021

Best moving experience I ever had, and I’m military. Money well spent.

Description of Work
moving

Category hauling services,moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2021

    Services Offered

    Moving Company/Junk Removal..... Loading/ unloading.... Packing/unpacking ..... Residential and Commercial moving... Staging Serivces / local and long distance hauling available..

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No