DRs Lawn Service

About

Founded 1998 • With Angi since November 2019

DRs Lawn Service is a family owned and operated company, servicing the West Palm Beach area for over 20 years. Owner Demetrius Rodriguez is personally involved in every job to insure complete customer satisfaction. Specializing in lawn maintenance, landscaping and tree trimming. Contact us today

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn care (7)lawn & landscaping (3)tree service (1)leaf removal (1)lawn treatment (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

09/16/2020


Bonnie S.

DRs does a great job and pays attention to detail. My lawn looks fabulous!

Description of Work
Lawn Maintenance

Category landscaping, lawn service

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

Images

Review for DRs Lawn Service - 522 Colonial Rd, West Palm Beach, FL - 38877847
5.0

07/08/2020


Peter T.

Great service, my lawn/yard looks wonderful. Always happy when the crew comes!

Description of Work
Regular Lawn Service

Category landscaping, lawn service, lawn treatment, leaf removal

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2020

5.0

03/04/2020


Shelley C.

Professional, Courteous and Caring! Team arrived on time, was communicative, cooperative and diligent. Work was outstanding.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2020

5.0

01/07/2020


Rey D.

great job!!

Description of Work
Lawn & Yard Work

Category lawn service

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2020

5.0

01/05/2020


Perry P.

Great job, great price.

Description of Work
Lawn & Yard Work

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2020

5.0

01/03/2020


Jacqeline Z.

It was great, if it's raining and they're not going to come or they're going to be late they will notify me. I would definitely recommend them. They're coming every two weeks. They charge me for a monthly fee. They were very reliable, great in communicating, excellent in customer service and they also came right away and gave me the estimate.

Description of Work
They cut my lawn. They trim edges, cut my grass and fertilize it.

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2019

5.0

12/30/2019


Ariel H.

He and his crew show up regularly and they do good work at a reasonable price. He was willing to cut around our Christmas decorations as well. He and his crew are very courteous.

Description of Work
Lawn & Yard Work

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2019

4.0

12/12/2019


Gricel M.

They were good.

Description of Work
Lawn service and landscaping

Category landscaping, lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    522 Colonial Rd

    West Palm Beach, FL 33405

    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Services Not Offered

    Lawn Treatment, Lawn Fertilization

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about DRs Lawn Service

    How is DRs Lawn Service overall rated?

    DRs Lawn Service is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are DRs Lawn Service open?

    DRs Lawn Service is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Does DRs Lawn Service offer free estimates?

    Yes, DRs Lawn Service offers free project estimates.

    Does DRs Lawn Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, DRs Lawn Service does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by DRs Lawn Service?

    No, DRs Lawn Service does not offer warranties.

    What services does DRs Lawn Service offer?

    DRs Lawn Service offers the following services: Sod Install, Mow and Maintain Lawn,

    Are there any services DRs Lawn Service does not offer?

    Lawn Treatment, Lawn Fertilization