Ocean Melody Pool Service

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since April 2014

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

3068 Courtland St

Sarasota, FL 34237

Green to Clean

Green to Clean

pool cleaning
We treat pools that have turned green and bring them back to a sparkling blue.

Description

Right now there are two employees....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
pool cleaning (10)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

11/04/2020

We have had a pool for over twenty years and had several pool maintenance companies work for us. This one is absolutely the best.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They handle our pool maintenance

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2020

5.0

09/01/2020

Ocean Melody Pool Service has been doing my pool service during long time. The service is simply excellent!!!! I recommended them 100%

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool Service

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

5.0

08/01/2020

Kevin is the best. He does a great job at a reasonable rate, very professional and friendly. He always brings treats for our two dogs, too!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Weekly pool maintenance

CATEGORY pool cleaners

COST $85

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much [Member Name Removed]. It is my pleasure!
5.0

07/03/2020

Pool is sparkling clean. This is the best pool service we have had.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
routine pool maintenance

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2020

5.0

06/10/2020

I am very very satisfied with their service, I highly recommend them to anyone that needs pool service, they are very reliable, honest and very friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Weekly pool service

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2020

5.0

06/10/2020

Kevin is very efficient, dependable, does a good job, and he's become a friend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool cleaning

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2020

5.0

06/01/2020

Kevin and Melissa are wonderful to work with. When I first moved into my house the pool was green full of stains. They did a stain treatment and have kept the pool crystal blue ever since! Thank you! They also were able to help replace the pool pump motor when it went out. If there is anything they can't do, they always have a reference ready for someone reliable that can! I would highly recommend...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool Services

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2020

5.0

05/31/2020

10/10 Would hire again super knowlegable and friendly. Very quick to respond and helped me turn my pool from green to blue in a week flat.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool Service

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2020

5.0

05/29/2020

They were excellent they been cleaning my pools for 10 year's and I recommend them to several friends and neighbor's. I'm very happy with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool maintenance and cleaning

CATEGORY pool cleaners

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

5.0

05/29/2020

They were great and in Maintenance. They sat all my issues and solve my problems.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool cleaning

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

    Services Offered

    Pool and spa weekly maintenance. I have a Certified Pool Contractor perform my repair's and installations.

    Services Not Offered

    I do not perform repairs or installations.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No