Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Storm Solutions Inc

4.9

(192) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since August 2010

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 153583
  • Trade License Authority
  • Seminole County Business Tax Receipt
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 09/30/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

230 Power Ct

Sanford, FL 32771

Description

Our Seamless Aluminum and Copper Gutters are installed by our team members who take great pride in their work. Our Gutters are manufactured on site and installed with the highest quality products available in the marketplace today. All products are first quality and carry a 20 year manufacturer's warranty. Satisfaction is guaranteed and we stand behind all of our work. We are also members of the Better Business Bureau with an A rating and have been proudly serving Central Florida for over ten years. Gutters, Drainage Systems, Soffit&Fascia, and Siding are our passion and customers are our motivation. It is our goal to provide you with a high quality gutter or siding job that is meant to last. All of our employees are held to the highest standards and our work shows it in every job. Additional fax - (866) 609-6745....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(192) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

174

4

8

3

4

2

0

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
gutter repair (188)drain pipe installation (21)gutter cleaning (16)siding companies (6)
Showing 1-10 of 192 reviews
5.0

02/27/2021

The crew showed up on time and did the work. They accomidated my funky roof line and the end result looks great. The crew was professional and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed new gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/04/2021

5.0

08/06/2020

Very good,,arrived on time..got what I asked for.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
6 inch leaf guards

CATEGORY drain pipe

COST $760

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for you feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Please let us know if we can help again. Best Regards.
5.0

07/20/2020

Matt and his team did a fantastic job installing seamless gutters after I had my roof replaced. They were on-time, did a fantastic job, custom routed all the downspouts, got the job done in one day, all at a very good price. They form the gutters on-site, with a machine , allowing them to custom fit long runs onto my home. No seams and commercial grade sealant on the corners means no leaks. They h...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement Gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can ever help out with anything else. :)
5.0

07/06/2020

Did not hire. I hired Florida Seamless Gutters.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair,drain pipe

COST $1,100

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2020

5.0

05/20/2020

Wonderful! The price was very reasonable. Great quality, too. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Seemless Gutters Installed

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business and please do not hesitate to call us if you need our services in the future. Best Regards
5.0

05/12/2020

Storm Solutions did a wonderful job at a great price, much less than expected. They gave a quote within a couple hours of contact and installed the gutters a few days later. I would would recommend them to family and friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install gutters on side of house

CATEGORY gutter repair,drain pipe

COST $440

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide our services. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you need assistance in the future.
5.0

03/16/2020

We decided to install gutters with full coverage (new install, no gutters previously installed on our home built in 2003). Storm Solutions arrived on time and provided a clear and competitive quote. We chose them after review of all bids and they scheduled our install within a week. The crew arrived on time and completed all work within four hours. It has not rained much since installation, so we ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full Coverage Gutter Install

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2020

Images

Photo for Storm Solutions Inc - 230 Power Ct, Sanford, FL - 38447158

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure to provide our services and please don't hesitate to give us a call in the future should you need anything else. Best Regards
4.0

02/26/2020

AOK. Work was done quickly, professionally. Price was less than expected.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters on front of house

CATEGORY gutter repair,drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business Mr. [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. Best Regards
5.0

02/24/2020

It went great. Tom came out and gave me a estimate in a quick amount of time. The crew came out on Friday the 21st, they did a great job, gave some great ideas and did every thing perfectly. I was very impressed with your company. Would hire them again. Thanks again, Pete Lyons.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had gutters put all around the house and the barn.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had 5 star experience. Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.
5.0

08/16/2019

Appointment set for estimate, quote given, gutters installed. I wish every company was this easy & stress free to deal with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed gutters installed around my home

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure working with you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call should you need our services again. Best Regards

Services Offered

Seamless gutters, repair & cleaning, downspouts, soffit, fascia, siding, underground drainage, aluminum, copper & steel

Services Not Offered

pool cage gutter resealing or replacement

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes