JAV Contractors Inc.

About

Founded 2008 • With Angi since November 2018

Whether residential or commercial, we are committed to making our client’s project a reality. From concept design, to entitlements and construction, we strive to provide the best project management practices for an efficient turnkey experience....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+57 more images

Roofing Project

Roofing Project

roofing
Re-Roof

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (3)siding companies (1)roofing (1)insulation (1)flooring (1)drywall (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

11/18/2021


Erika P.

Great!! Julian and his crew are very nice. They got our roof completed in 1 day!! JAV Contractors are affordable and reliable!! I would definitely recommend to everyone!!

Description of Work
Re-Roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2021

5.0

08/04/2021


Bob D.

The service was excellent. They were on time and on budget. I would hire them again and would recommend them.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel.

Category home remodeling

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/04/2021

5.0

05/20/2021


Fabian C.

They did a good job. Good customer service. They were polite, clean, they come to work and did what they supposed to do and did what they promised to do. They clean up after the job was done. They were good at what they do.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel. New tile, flooring, shower, and everything.

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, home remodeling

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2021

5.0

12/12/2020


MARC B.

We were lucky to find this company who was available to do our remodel project. Tons of knowledge plus creativity made our new room perfect. Besides, very nice and professional. I will hire them for our kitchen remodel when we are ready. Not the cheapest but we got what we paid for. We didn't want any problems or delays.

Description of Work
Remodel of Room Into Bedroom

Category remodeling

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2020

5.0

11/17/2020


Orion C.

It was excellent. They were very fast. They were very responsive.

Description of Work
They completely remodeled my bathroom.

Category home remodeling

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2020

5.0

11/13/2020


James L.

It was excellent. They were friendly, showed up on time, and did quality work.

Description of Work
They did insulation, drywall, painting, and a lot of siding

Category drywall, insulation, siding

Cost $18,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    4937 Lazy Oaks Way

    Saint Cloud, FL 34771

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.javcontractors.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CCC1333025
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    Florida: General
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2024
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    General Remodeling, Re-Roof, Roof repair

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about JAV Contractors Inc.

    How is JAV Contractors Inc. overall rated?

    JAV Contractors Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are JAV Contractors Inc. open?

    JAV Contractors Inc. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does JAV Contractors Inc. provide

    JAV Contractors Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

    Does JAV Contractors Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, JAV Contractors Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does JAV Contractors Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, JAV Contractors Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does JAV Contractors Inc. offer a senior discount?

    No, JAV Contractors Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by JAV Contractors Inc.?

    No, JAV Contractors Inc. does not offer warranties.

    What services does JAV Contractors Inc. offer?

    JAV Contractors Inc. offers the following services: High-Quality roof replacement Metal Roof, shingles, clay Tile, TPO , flat roof General Contractor services