Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ballfer Service

Founded 2018 •

4.7

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Located in

Ruskin, FL 33570

Description

Here at Ballfer Service, we are a locally owned and operated company with 30+ years of experience that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of quality Fencing services such as Fence Installation, Fence Repair, Vinyl or PVC Fence Install &
Fencing Project project
Fencing Project

fence company

202133510

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

09/06/2022


Ivaylo I.

So so... there was an area, 6 feet long, 1-2 feet higher then the rest and they just raised the fence in that section, so now one section of our fence is sticking out by more than a foot.

Description of Work
Fence installation

Category fencing

5.0

08/27/2022


Garrick W.

Great customer service. Quick work. High quality end product. Couldn’t ask for more.

Description of Work
Replace Fence

Category fencing

5.0

01/10/2022


Matt G.

Quick and professional work. Super friendly and quality job done.

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

5.0

12/14/2021


Ronald J.

They provided a professional and timely estimate.

Description of Work
Vinyl fencing.

Category fencing

5.0

11/03/2021


Nancy C.

It went great! Jose and his team were very professional and provided me with outstanding service. Very responsive to all my questions!

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

5.0

04/23/2021


Jeffrey G.

Jose and his team did an amazing job! I highly recommend them to anyone. Great work, great quality fence and even better service!

Description of Work
privacy fence

Category fencing

5.0

04/07/2021


Charlie D.

They were very kind people. They worked quickly and there's no problem with the service.

Description of Work
They installed fence.

Category fencing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for summiting a review on this website as well we appreciate your business and we hope you are enjoying your fence!
5.0

03/30/2021


courtney F.

Very professional and kind people. I’m very please with my new fence. I will definitely be recommending this company to anyone needing a fence ! Thank you.

Description of Work
Fence project

Category fencing

    Other local Pros in your area

    AJ Fence Mfg. Inc.

    AJ Fence Inc. is a local owned family business since 2004. We have provided fencing for family’s through-out Polk and Hillsborough counties. Give us a call for a "Free Estimate". We specialize in wood, vinyl, chain link & aluminum fencing. Our company is license and insured and provides competitive prices (No sub-contractors). We have over twelve years experience in custom built fencing. All of our fences are custom built with high quality products. We strive for customer satisfaction. One of our main goals is to provide high quality, durable, and low maintenance fencing at an affordable price for all of our customers.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Florida State Fence

    Florida State Fence is Tampa Bay’s largest and most respected fence company. We are located in Tampa and serve residential, commercial, and industrial clients in Brandon, Carrollwood, Land O’ Lakes, New Tampa, Odessa, Riverview, Valrico, Wesley Chapel and the surrounding areas. We have been installing high-quality fences for clients in the Tampa Bay area for over ten years, and have earned a reputation as a company that provides high quality work and delivers excellent customer service. Check us out online at www.floridastatefence.com Or call us at 813-413-7844  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    J Rivers Fence, LLC

    Over 15 years of experience J Rivers Properties focuses Fencing and outdoor spaces and is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Fence Installation, Fence Repair, Vinyl or PVC Fence Install & Repair, Wood Fence Install & Repair, Aluminum Fence Install & Repair, Chain Link Fence Install

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ballfer Service

    How is Ballfer Service overall rated?

    Ballfer Service is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Ballfer Service open?

    Ballfer Service is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Ballfer Service provide

    Ballfer Service accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Ballfer Service offer free estimates?

    Yes, Ballfer Service offers free project estimates.

    Does Ballfer Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Ballfer Service does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Ballfer Service offer a senior discount?

    No, Ballfer Service does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Ballfer Service?

    Yes, Ballfer Service offers warranties.

    What services does Ballfer Service offer?

    Ballfer Service offers the following services: Fence Installation, Fence Repair, Vinyl or PVC Fence Install & Repair, Wood Fence Install & Repair, Aluminum Fence Install & Repair, Chain Link Fence Install