Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Reynolds Pest Management Inc.

Founded 1991 • With Angi since May 2009

4.9

(402) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1572 SE South Niemeyer Circle

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952

Description

Reynolds Pest Management, Inc. is a family and locally owned & operated business since 1991. Our tagline is “The Pest Control Authority”, and we fully intend to protect people, their homes and businesses, and property. It is our privilege to do this. * We are licensed, bonded, insured, and our employees are background checked. * We have an A+ rating with Better Business Bureau, and belong to numerous trade associations, and local Chambers of Commerce. * Because we understand the importance of quality and effective services our technicians are highly trained and certified to help you with all your pest needs. * We are committed to the satisfaction of each individual customer and are persistent in effective pest control services and affordable rates. Reynolds Pest Management, Inc. is contract free, and can provide you with an immediate free estimate today! Services Offered: Residential and Commercial * Pest Control Exterminator * Organic Pest Control * Termite Treatment * Termite Inspections * Fumigation * Rodent Control * Weed Control * Tree Care * Shrub and Lawn Fertilization and Care * Ornamental Spraying & Fertilization * Tubes in the wall Pest Control and Installation CONTACT US TODAY - TOLL FREE (844) 326-3100, (561) 746-7969, (772) 778-5507, (772) 334-7007...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/08/2021


Kenn D.

I have used them for about 4 years and they have been excellent. Very effective and I would highly recommend them as well.

Description of Work
They have treated my house for pest control and they also treat my lawn as well.

Category pest control,lawn treatment

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for an awesome review. We at Reynolds Pest Management, Inc., strive for 100% customer satisfaction. When customers such as yourself post reviews means you are satisfied with the level and quality of service we deliver. Thank you again for being a loyal and valued customer. If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.
5.0

08/12/2020


Gretchen S.

We could not be happier with the results and service! We've had Roger from Reynolds as our partner since we moved in about 6 months ago. He is so thorough and takes the time to review everything with us, answers all of our questions and gives us tips and information about things to look for, seasonal things and more. It just really feels like a partnership in keeping our house healthy - which makes me very happy. I'm grateful for everything the Reynolds team does for our home.

Description of Work
pest control service interior and exterior

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Reynolds Pest Management would like to thank you for taking the time to submit a awesome review about your experience with our company and technician.
5.0

07/29/2020


Linda R.

Mike came out today to install termite spikes, and begin spraying for pests inside and out. He was very professional, polite and patient in answering my questions. He was sensitive to my pet and the outdoor wildlife we did not want harmed. (We also have a protected gopher turtles nest in our back yard.) This is my 2nd attempt to leave a review. At the end of the last one, I hit a wrong key and it disappeared. This one is less exuberant but the feeling is still there -- this is an excellent company with skilled technicians. I highly recommend them. We paid $495 for the termite treatment, and the pest control will be $70 bi-monthly. That's a reasonable amount to pay for protection and peace of mind. Great local company!

Description of Work
Termite treatment and pest control

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank for the awesome review! Mike is one of our valued staff members and we at Reynolds pest management strive for excellence and thank you for letting us know what a great job she is doing.
5.0

04/06/2020


Gretchen S.

Great! We had the initial walkthrough, then the first technician's visit - very thorough and we got online updates the entire way. Reynolds also has an online customer portal where you can keep records of your services.

Description of Work
Pest control services for home

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

We love seeing great reviews like this!! We truly appreciate you letting us know how your technician is doing at your service! We're happy to see you have the information and are aware of what's going on at your service visits. We aim for your 100 percent satisfaction guaranteed at every visit from start to finish. We look forward to continually serving all your pest control needs. Reynolds Pest Management, Inc.
5.0

09/26/2018


Karen P.

The service has been easy. I had a question today and called the office. I didn't have to wait, Valerie was lovely. She answered my question, explained the system and went far and beyond what I was expecting. Thank you, Valerie!

Description of Work
We have the Sentricon termite system with Reynolds Pest Management.

Category pest control

5.0

08/22/2018


Nick J.

We really appreciate you guys fitting us in today even though we called last night after hours. Tyler did a great job and the price was reasonable as well. Would recommend this company to anyone.

Description of Work
Termite application

Category pest control

5.0

03/20/2018


Kenn D.

He's very friendly. He's good at explaining the procedures and also followed up from a prior procedure. He is very informative. He does a good job.

Description of Work
He came today for a pest control treatment.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

We love seeing great reviews like this!! We truly appreciate you letting us know how your technician is doing at your service! We're happy to see you have the information and are aware of what's going on at your service visits. We aim for your 100 percent satisfaction guaranteed at every visit from start to finish. We look forward to continually serving all your pest control needs. Reynolds Pest Management, Inc.
5.0

03/12/2018


Cheryl L.

Julian came out when we were having issues and really took care of things. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was going well and made a couple follow-up visits outside of his regular schedule to ensure our satisfaction. We've had several pest control companies over the years and Reynolds has the best personal service by far! We pay bi-monthly and aren't tied to a long contract. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Regular Service

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

This is GREAT news!! We're so glad to see how happy you are with your technician and our services! We love those recommendations to friends and family! We aim to give you the best customer service with your 100 percent satisfaction guaranteed experience every visit. We're excited you've chosen us to be your go to pest control company. We look forward to a long lasting working relationship taking care of all your pest control needs. Reynolds Pest Management, Inc.
5.0

01/22/2018


Howard H.

Handling my pest control services for 3+ years. Very professional and flexible with scheduling.

Description of Work
Pest control

Category pest control

5.0

01/08/2018


Anauta C.

They came and treated openings in the house, under sinks behind stove and all outside electrical outlets. It took about a week for treatment to have full effects. And then they followed up a week later to reinforce treatment inside and out. And we have not seen any sign of ants and it’s been about two months since first treatment was done. I’m very pleased with the service, professionalism and knowledge of the technican.

Description of Work
Indoor pest management for ants And outdoor treatment for red ant mounds in the yard.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Jimmie Nettles Tree Service Inc

    Tree Service we specialize in pruning oak trees. We are licensed and insured and have been in business over 15 years based out of the Treasure Coast area. Call us today (772)971-4954 we would love to come out and give you a free quote.  

    Lion's Help Land and Tree Service LLC

    Treasure Coast Give us a call at 772-492-8662 Lion's Help Land and Tree service provides Land Clearing, tree trimming, Tree Removal, sod installation, landscaping, rocks and mulch, and yard clean up services for the Treasure Coast. If you have residential or Commercial needs call us first for great prices and great work. Remember, we are the right people doing the best job.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Lion's Help Land and Tree Service LLC on Angi
    CM Gatling Landscaping

    A family-owned business that gives customers what they want in Residential and Commercial. We provide quality Landscaping, Tree Service, and Lawn service on the treasure coast. All employees have a down to earth attitude with a great sense of humor for friendly atmosphere.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Discover, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial pest control exterminator, organic pest control, termite treatment, termite inspections, fumigation, rodent control, weed control, tree care, shrub and lawn fertilization and care, ornamental spraying & fertilization. Tubes in the wall pest control and installation, mosquito misting Systems. Check out our link for more information on mosquito misting systems: http://mosquitopestcontrolsystem.com/

    Services Not Offered

    Bats

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Reynolds Pest Management Inc.

    How is Reynolds Pest Management Inc. overall rated?

    Reynolds Pest Management Inc. is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Reynolds Pest Management Inc. open?

    Reynolds Pest Management Inc. is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Reynolds Pest Management Inc. provide

    Reynolds Pest Management Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Discover, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Check, PayPal

    Does Reynolds Pest Management Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Reynolds Pest Management Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Reynolds Pest Management Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Reynolds Pest Management Inc. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Reynolds Pest Management Inc. offer a senior discount?

    No, Reynolds Pest Management Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Reynolds Pest Management Inc.?

    Yes, Reynolds Pest Management Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does Reynolds Pest Management Inc. offer?

    Reynolds Pest Management Inc. offers the following services: Residential and commercial pest control exterminator, organic pest control, termite treatment, termite inspections, fumigation, rodent control, weed control, tree care, shrub and lawn fertilization and care, ornamental spraying & fertilization. Tubes in the wall pest control and installation, mosquito misting Systems. Check out our link for more information on mosquito misting systems: http://mosquitopestcontrolsystem.com/

    Are there any services Reynolds Pest Management Inc. does not offer?

    Bats