Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Carpet Pro of Central Florida

4.9

(64) Verified Reviews

Founded 1986 • With Angi since September 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Locale
21-00023853
Trade License Authority
city of Port Orange
Trade License Expiration
09/30/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4430 Eastport Park Way

Port Orange, FL 32127

Description

Additional Phone Number - 386-426-2906 Oriental Rug Cleaning - floridarugwashing.com Carpet Pro offers a 100% satisfaction guarantee; For more than 28 years Carpet Pro has been the company thousands of homeowners and businesses trust to care for their carpet and upholstery needs. You'll be pleased to know that we use state of the art equipment that provides the most up to date cleaning methods and EPA approved cleaning solutions....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(64) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

59

4

3

3

2

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (60)upholstery cleaning (8)oriental rug cleaning (7)tile installation (7)house cleaning (6)floor cleaning (4)biohazard cleanup (1)
Showing 1-10 of 64 reviews
5.0

01/08/2021

Super fast response in under 5 min of me requesting a quote from Angie’s List. Made the appointment for 2 days later. Was on time and very professional and didn’t try to upsell me anything. Everything looks new again. Best price from the three quotes I got as well. I will use again and highly recommend

Description of Work
Ottoman, sectional and kitchen chaors

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/26/2020

5.0

10/09/2020

It went great. There were two guys doing the work and they couldn’t have been nicer. The carpet looked great when they were done. The price was very fair.

Description of Work
Move out carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $159

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

5.0

05/16/2020

It went very well. Thank you for the wonderful referral.

Description of Work
My carpet in my 5th wheel needed to be cleaned

Category carpet cleaners,biohazard cleanup

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2020

5.0

04/21/2018

They did an excellent job of cleaning the carpets, they really looked new compared to the carpet that was covered by furniture.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned in living room, dining room, hallway and one bedroom.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2018

3.0

05/01/2017

Carpet stayed wet/damp for over 24 hours - numerous very wet spots where machine sat for periods of time. Had to use portable machine due to high rise situation. Feel like there is some residue left. Will try another company next time.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning in high rise ondo

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2017

5.0

04/20/2017

They were very good! One technician came for the work and he left the area very good.

Description of Work
They did carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2016

5.0

12/14/2016

Wonderful experience. Patrick is so good. He went above and beyond. He is very thorough. He is a genuinely, nice, easy person to get along with. I referred him to my daughter in law and she had the same experience.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $144

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2016

5.0

11/21/2016

They were responsive, professional and punctual. Would recommend.

Description of Work
Carpet and rug cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2016

4.0

06/24/2016

It was fine. It was good. They did what they were supposed to do and it was fine. They are pretty much what they said they are and it's all good. Their responsiveness was pretty good. They came when they said they would. They were good.

Description of Work
They came out and cleaned just one room worth of carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2016

5.0

11/18/2015

Jamy called about 15 minutes before he showed up and was very pleasant. The equipment and hoses were very clean and he started upstairs on 3 bedrooms and landing then moved down the 14 step staircase. Moved to the Master Bedroom and then did 3 area rugs and one cream colored rug that was under our coffee table. It was badly stained but he did a beautiful job on it. Then he told us about scotchguar...

Description of Work
Jamy was very professional and did a great job on our mylon carpet and staircase. We asked about area rugs and he gave us a good price to clean those also and scotch guard.

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2015

Services Offered

Oriental rug cleaning. Carpet & upholstery cleaning. Tile & grout cleaning. 24 hour emergency services. Water damage restoration. Water extraction. Drying & deodorizing.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes