Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Carpet Pro of Central Florida

Founded 1986 • With Angi since September 2010

4.9

(64) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4430 Eastport Park Way

Port Orange, FL 32127

Description

Additional Phone Number - 386-426-2906 Oriental Rug Cleaning - floridarugwashing.com Carpet Pro offers a 100% satisfaction guarantee; For more than 28 years Carpet Pro has been the company thousands of homeowners and businesses trust to care for their carpet and upholstery needs. You'll be pleased to know that we use state of the art equipment that provides the most up to date cleaning methods and EPA approved cleaning solutions....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/08/2021


Matthew R.

Super fast response in under 5 min of me requesting a quote from Angie’s List. Made the appointment for 2 days later. Was on time and very professional and didn’t try to upsell me anything. Everything looks new again. Best price from the three quotes I got as well. I will use again and highly recommend

Description of Work
Ottoman, sectional and kitchen chaors

Category upholstery cleaning

5.0

10/09/2020


Catherine R.

It went great. There were two guys doing the work and they couldn’t have been nicer. The carpet looked great when they were done. The price was very fair.

Description of Work
Move out carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

05/16/2020


Myra H.

It went very well. Thank you for the wonderful referral.

Description of Work
My carpet in my 5th wheel needed to be cleaned

Category carpet cleaners,biohazard cleanup

5.0

04/21/2018


Peg C.

They did an excellent job of cleaning the carpets, they really looked new compared to the carpet that was covered by furniture.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned in living room, dining room, hallway and one bedroom.

Category carpet cleaners

3.0

05/01/2017


Brenda H.

Carpet stayed wet/damp for over 24 hours - numerous very wet spots where machine sat for periods of time. Had to use portable machine due to high rise situation. Feel like there is some residue left. Will try another company next time.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning in high rise ondo

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

04/20/2017


Valeta O.

They were very good! One technician came for the work and he left the area very good.

Description of Work
They did carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/14/2016


Helen K.

Wonderful experience. Patrick is so good. He went above and beyond. He is very thorough. He is a genuinely, nice, easy person to get along with. I referred him to my daughter in law and she had the same experience.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/21/2016


Steve R.

They were responsive, professional and punctual. Would recommend.

Description of Work
Carpet and rug cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

4.0

06/24/2016


Mark F.

It was fine. It was good. They did what they were supposed to do and it was fine. They are pretty much what they said they are and it's all good. Their responsiveness was pretty good. They came when they said they would. They were good.

Description of Work
They came out and cleaned just one room worth of carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/18/2015


Anita H.

Jamy called about 15 minutes before he showed up and was very pleasant. The equipment and hoses were very clean and he started upstairs on 3 bedrooms and landing then moved down the 14 step staircase. Moved to the Master Bedroom and then did 3 area rugs and one cream colored rug that was under our coffee table. It was badly stained but he did a beautiful job on it. Then he told us about scotchguard. The price was fair and we were happy to add on the few small area rugs. We would highly recommend Carpet Pro and Jamy knew what he was doing. He suggested we turn all our ceiling fans on and the carpets are nearly dry after 2 1/2 hours.

Description of Work
Jamy was very professional and did a great job on our mylon carpet and staircase. We asked about area rugs and he gave us a good price to clean those also and scotch guard.

Category upholstery cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Hydradry

    Hydradry Inc. offers 24/7 Emergency Services. We rescue you from Water, Fire & Mold damages. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience and licensed in this industry, and we believe in customer service with 100% customer satisfaction. Call or click to schedule for an estimate today 407-290-5771 ! Locations: Florida, Louisiana & Texas.  

    Offers by Hydradry on Angi
    Thrifty Cleaning Services

    We take great pride in providing our customers with quality cleaning. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to ensure you have a positive experience and are satisfied with the work provided.  

    Nei Cleaning Business

    We specialize in cleaning and disinfecting services, for residential and commercial properties! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Locale
    21-00023853
    Trade License Authority
    city of Port Orange
    Trade License Expiration
    09/30/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Oriental rug cleaning. Carpet & upholstery cleaning. Tile & grout cleaning. 24 hour emergency services. Water damage restoration. Water extraction. Drying & deodorizing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Carpet Pro of Central Florida

    How is Carpet Pro of Central Florida overall rated?

    Carpet Pro of Central Florida is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Carpet Pro of Central Florida open?

    Carpet Pro of Central Florida is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Carpet Pro of Central Florida provide

    Carpet Pro of Central Florida accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

    Does Carpet Pro of Central Florida offer free estimates?

    No, Carpet Pro of Central Florida does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Carpet Pro of Central Florida offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Carpet Pro of Central Florida offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Carpet Pro of Central Florida offer a senior discount?

    No, Carpet Pro of Central Florida does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Carpet Pro of Central Florida offer emergency services?

    Yes, Carpet Pro of Central Florida offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Carpet Pro of Central Florida?

    Yes, Carpet Pro of Central Florida offers warranties.

    What services does Carpet Pro of Central Florida offer?

    Carpet Pro of Central Florida offers the following services: Oriental rug cleaning. Carpet & upholstery cleaning. Tile & grout cleaning. 24 hour emergency services. Water damage restoration. Water extraction. Drying & deodorizing.