Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Trust Rooter

Founded 2008 • With Angi since October 2019

We are Full-Service Plumbing Company Located in Pompano Beach, Serving Broward and Palm Beach County in Florida. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Plumbing services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in a variety of related service and installation projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Secondary Number (561-721-7999)

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Licensed
Trade License Number
CFC1430209
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
Valerie R.
5.0
07/27/2022
Trust Rooter is fantastic. It is an extremely professional company. They have integrity. They can be trusted (no pun intended). Any job they come out on, whether it is for the Association or a unit owner has called them has been completed with excellence. We woud not call any other plumber.
Description of Work
On behalf of our Condo Association he has done major plumbing, minor plumbing, drain cleaning, sewer line cleaning, backflo issues, plus fixture installations, hose bib repairs. He has done basiclly everything for us in our community that would require a plumber.
Category
excavators, plumbing, water heater repair, water softeners, drain pipe, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you Ms. [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to write the review and giving us a five star rating !!
Quewton N.
5.0
03/01/2022
It was fin, they did a great work. They were very professional, knowledgeable, fair with the pricing, and real pleasant.
Description of Work
They put a plumbing in my bathroom.
Category
plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to write the review and giving us a five star rating !!
carla B.
5.0
02/03/2022
Excellent. They were very nice and well experienced.
Description of Work
They replaced the cleaning pipe.
Category
plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to write the review and giving us a five star rating !!
Esther K.
5.0
10/12/2020
Excellent!
Description of Work
Find a leak and fix it
Category
plumbing
Alex L.
5.0
06/26/2020
very fast and clean , super profetional
Description of Work
clean main line
Category
plumbing, water heater repair, water softeners, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are very appreciated.
Carlos R.
5.0
02/20/2020
Very well, he finished in about 15 minutes.
Description of Work
To replace a leaky spigot out back
Category
plumbing
Victor V.
5.0
12/04/2019
Excellent...everything was fixed.
Description of Work
Check why there is no water coming out of my kitchen faucet ... also ... the low water pressure in my shower ...
Category
plumbing, water heater repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]for taking the time to write a review for us. Your feedback is very important to us!!
Holly L.
5.0
11/13/2019
Great had faucet with him, very pleasant
Description of Work
Replace kitchen faucet
Category
plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review for us , [Member Name Removed] . They are very appreciated !!

Phone

Address

1771 BLOUNT RD

Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Other Information

Services offered

Clogged Drain And Rooter Sewer Line Clearing, Hydro Jetting Drain Pipes, Sewer Video Inspection And Line Locating, Sewer Line Repair & Replacement, Smoke Test For Sewer Smell, Backflow, Preventer Repair Or Installation, House Flood Protection System, Tankless Water Heater Annual Flush, Water Heater, Hot Water Recirculating Pump System, Slab Leak Detection & Isolate, Water, Leak & Pipe Burst, Low Water Pressure, Small Water Filtration System For Fixtures, Garbage Disposal, Hydro Excavation Tunneling, Dishwasher Installation, Toilet & Bidets Repair Or Installation, Faucet & Sink Repair Installation, Whole House Water Line Repiping, Whole House, Water Filtration, Shower & Tub Repair Or Installation, Commercial Flushometer Toilet, Commercial Flushometer Urinal, Backflow Preventer Repair Or Installation

Services not offered

Ask for Details

Covid-19 update

We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check

FAQ

Trust Rooter is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Trust Rooter is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Trust Rooter accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Yes, Trust Rooter offers free project estimates.

Yes, Trust Rooter offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Trust Rooter does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Trust Rooter offers emergency services.

Yes, Trust Rooter offers warranties.

Trust Rooter offers the following services: Clogged Drain And Rooter Sewer Line Clearing, Hydro Jetting Drain Pipes, Sewer Video Inspection And Line Locating, Sewer Line Repair & Replacement, Smoke Test For Sewer Smell, Backflow, Preventer Repair Or Installation, House Flood Protection System, Tankless Water Heater Annual Flush, Water Heater, Hot Water Recirculating Pump System, Slab Leak Detection & Isolate, Water, Leak & Pipe Burst, Low Water Pressure, Small Water Filtration System For Fixtures, Garbage Disposal, Hydro Excavation Tunneling, Dishwasher Installation, Toilet & Bidets Repair Or Installation, Faucet & Sink Repair Installation, Whole House Water Line Repiping, Whole House, Water Filtration, Shower & Tub Repair Or Installation, Commercial Flushometer Toilet, Commercial Flushometer Urinal, Backflow Preventer Repair Or Installation

Other Local Pros In Your Area

WaterLux Premium Water Filtration is the Authorized Dealer of Hague Quality Water Water Treatment Systems in Tri-County Area, the official distributor of Aquaphor Water Filters and Reverse Osmosis Systems and Alkaline Water Ionizers. We offer custom configuration of water purification, softening or filtration systems for well or city water source according to customers needs. Financing is available to qualified customers .  

Speedy Piper Underground specializes in tunneling and replacement of cast iron drain pipes. We replace them with a very unique process that a lot of people are not familiar with. The process starts with tunneling outside under your home. This eliminates cutting into your beautiful floors, chipping out concrete, creating dust and dirt and it eliminates health hazards to you and your family. We then replace your pipes with all new PVC and then we backfill with a unique pressurized system that blows pea gravel at a high psi rate to compact the backfill to meet and exceed local building codes. This process assures that you will not have any future foundation cracks or issues in the future. Speedy Piper Underground also provides a list of many other plumbing services. please contact us at for exceptional service.  

Here at Sunshine Plumbing of South Florida we truly understand your needs and we are here to help you because we want you to know we are more than just your plumber. We live here, we are your neighbors, our kids go to some of the schools your kids go to and we shop at the same stores. Emergency Service 24/7. WE DO IT ALL!!!! Licensed & Insured CFC1427216