Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Duct replacement,coil cleaning,clean fan blade and install uv-light. Indoor air quality! A/c replacement, compressor replacement,service and sales.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Supreme Air Mechanical

Founded 2017 • With Angi since May 2019

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6464 Margate Blvd

Pompano Beach, FL 33063

Description

We are owner-operated business that is here to cater to all our customers needs and is willing to work with you and come up with solutions that work for you.We are one call away and always available to help. The owner has been working in this field since he was a teenager, but officially worked for his first company almost 10 years. Bringing all that experience and more to Supreme Air Mechanical. **Call for a FREE estimate** We don't work on Window A/C units!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/21/2019


Camille R.

Very professional, knowledgeable, reliable, with a quick response time. The price was fair and I am very happy with the work that was done. Would definitely recommend Supreme Air Mechanical, and I will use them for all my air conditioning needs.

Description of Work
Air Conditioning Replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/19/2019


Craig L.

Excellent service. He was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what he was doing. He broke it down so you could understand it. Best price compared to other people that I got quote from. Definitely professional great customer.

Description of Work
He pretty much service my AC. I didn't have any AC, it was hot, the AC was not cooling.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/07/2019


Olivia T.

They are very professional,courteous and they did the job on the time frame that they provided, I also recommended him to other people.

Description of Work
They installed central air unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/04/2019


Ron B.

The service was good. He was a good person. He did a good job and got the system worked. The price was reasonable.

Description of Work
They cleaned and maintain the cooling system - A/C unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/04/2019


Damien C.

It was good. I was happy with the service. They had good personality. The job was carried out properly. I had nothing bad to say to them.

Description of Work
Replaced the coil inside the unit - air A/C unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/04/2019


Shamar B.

It was great. They were very reliable, communication was great, follow up was in a short time, and he's been working great ever since. He's easy to work with and he was right on time ahead on schedule.

Description of Work
It was A/C unit repaired.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Quality Air of America

    Serving all Of Palm Beach, Broward, Port St Lucie, and Miami Counties. We are a customer-first business. We specialize in A/C Repair & Installation, New Air Duct Systems & Duct Cleaning & Attic Insulation. Our technicians are licensed and insured. It would be our pleasure to help you with your air comfort and quality needs.  

    Abraham A/C & Heating Inc.

    At Abraham AC, we specialize in AC repair and new installations for heating and central air conditioning systems. It’s our job is to be available for your questions, and provide reliable communication. We want to make the process of fixing your ac as straight forward as possible at honest, dependable prices. We empathize with how uncomfortable the South Florida summer weather gets. We want you back to comfort quickly, so we work hard to have fast, reliable response times. Responsibilities fill your day so we want to make your time with us as hassle-free as we can.  

    Sansone Air Conditioning

    For over 46 years, Sansone Air Conditioning has proudly offered expert air conditioning service, maintenance and installations to families across South Florida. We're proud to be the 2021 & 2022 top rated A/C contractor in Palm Beach county. With over 50 trucks on the road, we offer same-day air conditioning service to get you cooling quickly! For top quality air conditioning repair at a fair price, call the expert at Sansone Air Conditioning. We Deliver Cool!  

    Business Highlights

    Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CAC1819005
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    Florida: General
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    hvac repair; air conditioner repair, air conditioner replacement; air conditioner tune-up; swamp cooler installation; swamp cooler repair; heat pump repair, heat pump installation; installation ducts and vents

    Services Not Offered

    windows A/C units

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Supreme Air Mechanical

    How is Supreme Air Mechanical overall rated?

    Supreme Air Mechanical is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Supreme Air Mechanical open?

    Supreme Air Mechanical is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Supreme Air Mechanical provide

    Supreme Air Mechanical accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available

    Does Supreme Air Mechanical offer free estimates?

    Yes, Supreme Air Mechanical offers free project estimates.

    Does Supreme Air Mechanical offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Supreme Air Mechanical does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Supreme Air Mechanical offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Supreme Air Mechanical offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Supreme Air Mechanical offer emergency services?

    Yes, Supreme Air Mechanical offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Supreme Air Mechanical?

    Yes, Supreme Air Mechanical offers warranties.

    What services does Supreme Air Mechanical offer?

    Supreme Air Mechanical offers the following services: hvac repair; air conditioner repair, air conditioner replacement; air conditioner tune-up; swamp cooler installation; swamp cooler repair; heat pump repair, heat pump installation; installation ducts and vents

    Are there any services Supreme Air Mechanical does not offer?

    windows A/C units