Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Wellbuilt Florida

Founded 2015 • With Angi since January 2017

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5323 Millenia Lakes Blvd suite 300

Orlando, FL 32839

Description

WellBuilt Florida LLC is a full service firm that specializes kitchen and bathroom renevation WellBuilt Florida LLC is a full-service construction company and has many years of experience with all types of home improvement projects, including complete home remodels. Various remodeling projects

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/13/2018


Angela M.

I chose the Wellbuilt because of the price for the real wood cabinets and installation, which are significantly lower than in Lowes/Home Depot. The guys are kind, polite, punctual, and efficient workers. They have gone over and above of their given tasks and finished things to an excellent result. I am very pleased with how my kitchen looks now.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodeling

Category handyman service, home remodeling

5.0

05/10/2018


Franklin S.

The Team was always on time and did a fantastic job. And the price was great. I will definitely hire Wellbuilt again!!

Description of Work
Take out and replace the tile in my house

Category flooring contractor, handyman service

5.0

04/30/2017


Michelle M.

It went great had the job done less then 2 days. What I Loved most is they listen to me on what I wanted done to where I didn't have to worry because they gave me what I wanted they will be doing my fence for me

Description of Work
Bathroom tile did a awesome job will hire them again

Category flooring contractor, handyman service, plumbing

5.0

04/24/2017


Paul P.

Great !! All work was completely done on time and within budget

Description of Work
I have had this company do a lot of work for me at my two businesses and they did a fantastic job !

Category countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, furniture repair, handyman service, plumbing, roofing, house painters, interior painters

5.0

04/22/2017


Alex J.

Terrific work quality @ great prices!

Description of Work
Sandis & his team are great! I've personally used home for a number of different jobs from painting, flooring, to rehabs.

Category handyman service

5.0

01/25/2017


Oksana B.

Wellbuild came and gave very good astimate for my budget!Work was done qualitly and just perfect for my timeframe.I will definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
Installing laminate flooring in all my house.

Category flooring contractor, handyman service

5.0

01/25/2017


Oksana B.

Wellbuild came and gave very good astimate for my budget!Work was done qualitly and just perfect for my timeframe.I will definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
Installing laminate flooring in all my house.

Category flooring contractor, handyman service

5.0

01/25/2017


John W.

First, they actually show up on time, with everything they need to do the job. Second, they just go to work !!! NO excuses why they need to come back. Third they answer the phone and call you, I think they call that communication its been so long since I experinced that with a subcontractor/ Handyman that i almost had Cardic arrest. Forth what they quoted me is what the final bill was . That was a shocker in itself. Not use to that either, Basicly they do not have to be babysat just list what you want and do not worry about the usual nonsence, and "what Ifs" that seem to run throu your head when hiring someone to work on your house. A++++

Description of Work
Wood flooring, and painting

Category handyman service

5.0

01/19/2017


bradley N.

Wellbuilt Florida came out within one day of my call and gave us a well detailed estimate, complete with the steps the project would require, costs broken out and a start and completion schedule for the project. They were the best price of all the bids submitted AND their estimate went beyond the scope of the others' bids. They arrived on time. The prep work was exceptional. The painting was exact. The project was completed within the timeframe and the cost was within the proposed estimate- EXACTLY! We are thrilled with the result and their overall professionalism.

Description of Work
We have a privacy wall around our property that had been neglected on the outside facing our neighbors. The wall was in desperate need of repair, cleaning and painting.

Category handyman service, house painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Kents Property Preservation LLC

    With over 8 years in the industry, family owned and operated Kents Property Preservation is your one stop shop for all of your home improvement projects. 2016 and 2021 Wakulla Area Business of the Year Award winner, we take pride in our work and treat your home as we treat our own. We offer a 10% military and first responder discount. Call us today for your FREE ESTIMATE! We look forward to working with you!  

    Angi Certified

    Kingdom Painting

    We have over 18 years of experience in the painting industry including residential, commercial, new construction and some experience in industrial painting. When you hire Kingdom Painting, you hire Donnie and his trusted elite. All employees are very professional, polite, respectable and neat. Donnie is present and accessible on all projects. It’s our goal to build trust and lasting relationships with our customers. After receiving your information, we guarantee to submit an estimate within 48 hours. Then, if you, the customer are interested in moving forward with the project we submit a proposal/work order that is thoroughly itemized, including the materials to be used.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers by Kingdom Painting on Angi
    IGI Home Renovations

    BBB member A+, Licensed and Insured with more than 7 years being specialized in painting, repairs and renovations. Our home improvement professionals proudly serving residential clients of any size. We are adept at both interior and exterior efforts. No matter what is the size of your project, we will do the best to satisfy your needs.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    WellBuilt Florida LLC is a full service firm that specializes kitchen and bathroom renovation Various remodeling projects include kitchen, bathroom and closets

    Services Not Offered

    Wellbuilt Florida sub-contracts licensed electrical and plumbing.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Wellbuilt Florida

    How is Wellbuilt Florida overall rated?

    Wellbuilt Florida is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Wellbuilt Florida open?

    Wellbuilt Florida is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Wellbuilt Florida provide

    Wellbuilt Florida accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal

    Does Wellbuilt Florida offer free estimates?

    No, Wellbuilt Florida does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Wellbuilt Florida offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Wellbuilt Florida offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Wellbuilt Florida offer a senior discount?

    No, Wellbuilt Florida does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Wellbuilt Florida offer emergency services?

    Yes, Wellbuilt Florida offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Wellbuilt Florida?

    No, Wellbuilt Florida does not offer warranties.

    What services does Wellbuilt Florida offer?

    Wellbuilt Florida offers the following services: WellBuilt Florida LLC is a full service firm that specializes kitchen and bathroom renovation Various remodeling projects include kitchen, bathroom and closets

    Are there any services Wellbuilt Florida does not offer?

    Wellbuilt Florida sub-contracts licensed electrical and plumbing.