Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Like New Carpet Care

Founded 2012 • With Angi since December 2012

4.8

(743) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8108 Annatto Cv

Orlando, FL 32817

Description

LikeNewCarpetCare.com Our family owned and operated carpet cleaning company has been servicing the Orange and Seminole counties for over a decade. We specialize in upholstery cleaning, tile and grout, as well as a 3,000 sqft facility dedicated solely to oriental rug cleaning. Check out our sister company Oriental Rug Cleaning Plant for more details. Our rug cleaning division has a 100% PET ODOR REMOVAL GUARANTEE! We pride ourselves on educating the customer whether or not they choose our services, so feel free to ask us any questions anytime. Whether you need your home or business cleaned we are your one stop for all your carpet, upholstery, tile and grout cleaning needs. Call us at 407-947-6724 to schedule an appointment or head on over to our website and book your appointment online now!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/22/2022


Roger M.

I checked for the most numbered reviews with very height standards. This company had that on Angie’s List. The price was competitive with the large national firms. Chris showed up on time, did an excellent job, very friendly and willing to move and do what was reasonable. I am going to have this company and Chris come back and do the tile floors.

Description of Work
1,800 foot condo carpet cleaning;

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the kind words [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

03/02/2021


Ashley B.

They did a great job getting all types of stains out and it looked great. I used to have harley bikers trudge everything into the house and the carpets were in horrible shape. My landlord was happy. Technician was also very professional and worked with the painter to time out what rooms were done in order.

Description of Work
Badly damaged carpets

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the kind words! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
5.0

12/11/2020


Cheryl S.

Chris did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets! We had some pet stains we'd tried to get out ourselves and I wasn't sure they would ever would come of our light colored carpets, but by the time he was done our 15 year old carpets looked brand new! Excellent value and wonderful service! Their communication before and after the job was great and Chris showed up on time as scheduled. I highly recommend Like New Carpet Care and will definitely use them again!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning - Living and Dining Rooms

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

We can't thank you enough for the kind words. Thanks so much for choosing Like New Carpet Care for your cleaning needs. Thanks!
5.0

07/15/2020


Wendy C.

Chris did a great job, was very personable was thorough and was very helpful and went above and beyond with moving furniture.

Description of Work
Area rugs cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

So pleased to hear about the outcome, thanks for the kind words!
5.0

07/15/2020


Terri M.

Corey was professional and knew his craft. Thanks for your promptness and expertise.

Description of Work
cleaned carpets with some stubborn stains...success!!

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

So great to hear! Thanks for the kind words!
5.0

02/26/2020


Leslie G.

Great job. Very polite and professional.

Description of Work
Carpets clean

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words!
5.0

01/01/2020


William V.

Corey from Like New Carpet Cleaning did an excellent job. Very knowledgeable, professional and careful in cleaning our carpets and upholstery. The company sends you texts so you know when they will arrive. Will use this company again.

Description of Work
Carpet and upholstery cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

So great to hear about your positive experience, thanks so much for the kind feedback!
4.0

08/16/2019


Keith S.

Had our carpets cleaned after reading reviews on Angie’s list and receiving information regarding their services and approach via their website and highlighted video. Everyone was wonderful, friendly and responsive including the technician who performed the work. Where I’m not as satisfied is the actual delivery of service. The email to me with the initial quote states: “Please take an opportunity to take a look at the video demonstrations on our website. It shows you our step by step cleaning process and what separates us from the rest.” They did not deliver half of the items highlighted in the video. When I brought this to the attention of the company, the owner responded quickly and acknowledged that this was not acceptable.

Description of Work
Three room carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the feedback. We take great pride in proving a unique carpet cleaning experience. And when one of our "staples" that separates us from other companies is not done properly, it's time to make some adjustments. We will take your feedback and build on it as a company. Thanks for the opportunity and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
5.0

08/15/2019


Sharon R.

He was very polite and did a very good job. I would call them again.

Description of Work
3 carpets cleaned and upholstered chair with footstool

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

So great to hear! Thanks so much for the kind words!
5.0

03/21/2019


Terry P.

I was VERY IMPRESSED. Everything is automated- I received a confirmation email / then a day before a reminder email. One the scheduled day received text that technician was on route! I had very bad stain and Kris C. did pretreatment and lots of effort to remove stain- HUGE difference. He was professional, on time, even wiped up tile floors on the way out. This is my 2nd time using this company. I hired them to clean carpets that my son had rented. When the owner did the walk thru she said BEST carpet cleaning she had seen! I think that says it all.

Description of Work
I hired company for cleaning 3 bedrooms/ one with a significant stain (not pet).

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the kind words, it was truly our pleasure!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Limestone Care Solutions LLC

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Hydradry

    Hydradry Inc. offers 24/7 Emergency Services. We rescue you from Water, Fire & Mold damages. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience and licensed in this industry, and we believe in customer service with 100% customer satisfaction. Call or click to schedule for an estimate today 407-290-5771 ! Locations: Florida, Louisiana & Texas.  

    Offers by Hydradry on Angi
    Rapid Cleaning & Restoration

    Specializing in air duct cleaning! We always guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We take pride in ourselves and on the quality work we provide, while always delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered, then call --or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Rug Cleaning, Tile & Grout and Upholstery Cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Home Cleaning, Trash Removal, Feces Removal, Furniture Deconstruction.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Like New Carpet Care

    How is Like New Carpet Care overall rated?

    Like New Carpet Care is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Like New Carpet Care open?

    Like New Carpet Care is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Like New Carpet Care provide

    Like New Carpet Care accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Like New Carpet Care offer free estimates?

    Yes, Like New Carpet Care offers free project estimates.

    Does Like New Carpet Care offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Like New Carpet Care offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Like New Carpet Care offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Like New Carpet Care offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Like New Carpet Care?

    No, Like New Carpet Care does not offer warranties.

    What services does Like New Carpet Care offer?

    Like New Carpet Care offers the following services: Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Rug Cleaning, Tile & Grout and Upholstery Cleaning.

    Are there any services Like New Carpet Care does not offer?

    Home Cleaning, Trash Removal, Feces Removal, Furniture Deconstruction.