Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

SUPERIOR BRICK PAVERS

4.9

(109) Verified Reviews

Founded 1997 • With Angi since November 2008

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

14438 Waterloo Rd

Odessa, FL 33556

Description

Superior Brick Pavers provides quality product, speed and accuracy of installation, and impeccable clean-up. Superior Brick Paver Installations, Inc. treats every job as if it were our own. We take pride and care with every job no matter the size. We are proud of our experience and knowledge in this industry and we strive to achieve the utmost satisfaction from our customers. Our customers are our best referrals and our customers have helped to get us to where we are today! LICENSE #28404.0000. ADDITIONAL CONTACT: JENNIFER FALBY....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(109) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

100

4

2

3

0

2

2

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

hardscaping (104)decks & porches (27)lawn & landscaping (15)Patios (11)driveway pavers (10)concrete driveways (9)deck cleaning (4)excavating (3)pool cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 109 reviews
5.0

10/05/2021

Just a great experience working with Superior Brick Pavers. Jennifer who runs the business office was great, very professional and helpful and kept on top of everything. I always got a return e-mail or a phone response to any of my questions in a timely manner. The business owner Kent is a craftsman. He has been doing this work for many years and it shows in the final end product. He and his team ...

Description of Work
Remodeling - General, Landscaping

Category concrete driveways,landscaping,remodeling,hardscaping,patios

Cost $17,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2021

Images

Review for SUPERIOR BRICK PAVERS - 14438 Waterloo Rd, Odessa, FL - 39499276

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you so very much. We thank you for allowing us to work at your home. We pride ourselves with making it an easy process for our clients.
5.0

08/06/2021

The project went great from design through installation. It's been about six months since the work was performed and were very happy that we chose Superior.

Description of Work
Replace concrete driveway and front walk with pavers

Category hardscaping

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. We value your compliments and clients like you.
5.0

03/16/2021

Had the driveway done first in early 2020 and had them come back in 2021 to put in the patio. Everything turned out great.

Description of Work
driveway patio

Category hardscaping,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2021

5.0

03/16/2021

Quick and easy! We called them back as they had done our driveway 3 years ago. Wouldn't use anyone else!

Description of Work
courtyard

Category hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2021

Images

Review for SUPERIOR BRICK PAVERS - 14438 Waterloo Rd, Odessa, FL - 39252660
5.0

03/16/2021

The crew was on time and did an impeccable job. The owner is amazing and explained everything in advance. The pricing and quality of the work was top notch. I will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
pool deck repairs. cleaning and sealing.

Category hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2021

5.0

11/24/2020

They did a great job. Pavers look great and I have had many compliments on my driveway. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing pavers.

Description of Work
Pavers and Hardscaping

Category hardscaping

Cost $7,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2021

5.0

09/04/2020

The project went very, very well. Ken, Jennifer and their crew are awesome to work with. Superior Pavers does everything the right way—no short cuts and very meticulous. I highly recommend Superior to anyone considering putting in a new driveway, doing pavers around a pool or something similar. Please feel free to reach out to me with any additional questions. Run, don’t walk, to Superior!

Description of Work
Replaced the Driveway

Category concrete driveways,driveway pavers,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2020

Images

Review for SUPERIOR BRICK PAVERS - 14438 Waterloo Rd, Odessa, FL - 38862633

+6 More

5.0

08/31/2020

Superior Brick Paver Installations Inc. completed a high quality project in a very brief timeframe. It is one of the most efficient and detail oriented company I’ve ever hired. Our driveway is literally “a work of art.” I recommend Superior Pavers without exception.

Description of Work
Brick paver driveway

Category landscaping,remodeling,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so very much. we enjoyed working with you.
5.0

08/25/2020

Turned out beautifully. They had to deal with lots of rain but worked through it doing a great job. Very professional and friendly

Description of Work
Driveway, Walkway, Entry, Courtyard

Category decks,concrete driveways,hardscaping,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much and we are glad you are happy with your new pavers.
5.0

08/12/2020

For once all promises kept and the work exceeded my expectations. These guys do a great job!

Description of Work
Brick Paver Driveway, Walkway, Entry, Steps, Pool Deck

Category deck cleaning,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2020

Services Offered

INSTALLATION INTERLOCKING BRICK PAVERS, INTERLOCKING RETAINING GARDEN WALLS, SEALANT APPLICATION, WATER URETHANE BASED, DRIVEWAYS, WALKWAYS, PATIOS, POOL DECKS, THICK/THIN PAVERS, CLAY, TUMBLED MARBLE AND FIRE PITS.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Warranties
No