Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Trees & More of NW Florida

Founded 2005 • With Angi since November 2009

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Locally owned partnership, credit cards accepted. Trees and More of Northwest Florida a division of Fanberg Brothers, LLC continues to serve you by providing tree removal and trimming, stump grinding, hurricane assessment, bush hogging and brushing, landscaping, fill dirt, debris hauling, firewood and sod installation. Trees and More would like to thank the community for letting them serve area customers from Destin, Fort Walton Beach, Navarre, Gulf Breeze, Pensacola and over into Milton, Crestview & Niceville....

Other local Pros in your area

Brendan's Pressure Washing

Hello my name is Brendan Ernsberger I am the owner of Brendan's Pressure Washing Brendan's Pressure Washing offers you five star service across the board. Free Estimates! The company is new and just starting to come up but you can trust that the work will get done in a reasonable time. https://brendanspressurewashing.com/  

American Wash Pros LLC

Exterior cleaning experts. Removing mold, mildew, bacteria and grime from nearly any surface. House washing, gutter cleaning, drive and walkways, decks and fences as well as roof cleaning and pavers. We treat each property as though it is ours. Understanding the right cleaning solution is key to effective and safe power washing. We pride ourselves in our in-depth understanding of what combination of cleaners to use on the variety of surfaces to be cleaned.  

Lance Lewis Painting LLC

Lance Lewis Painting, LLC is an Owner-Operated, custom painting business. We specialize in interior and exterior painting, sheet rock repair, ceiling texture removal and pressure washing. With over 30 years experience, we guarantee very clean and professional work that will be completed in a timely manner. Feel free to give us a call for a free quote.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/20/2020

They were professional, on time, worked quickly, cost same as estimate and left the area clean. Neighbors on both sides of us had had different services, saw the job "Trees and More" did and changed to them. Everyone surprised and happy with the cost. Also, very respectful of our time. We're calling them as soon as this virus ends.

Description of Work
Large tree trimmed, trees and brushes removed

Category tree service

5.0

01/13/2019

Trees and More beats all..!!! Professional, courteous, full explanations of services, outstanding cleanup after trimming and removal, and goes beyond all expectations. I will use this service for all future jobs. I highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Tree removal, grinding and trimming

Category tree service

5.0

02/24/2016

Great service! Arrived on time, did excellent work and clean-up. The large tree was between two house. The three were professional and their cost was the lowest of the three bids. Licensed and insured (they had the provider send verification by e-mail). Very pleased and would definitely use again and recommend.

Description of Work
Cut down one large tree and a second smaller tree, and ground stumps

Category tree service

5.0

09/24/2015

They arrived on time. I had purchased a four hour package but the clock did not start until they were all here and ready to work.. This company owned and operated by two brothers and they showed up with two additional men. Everybody knew their task and set about doing it. They were well organized and equipped with everything they would need for the entire job. There were no breaks or work stoppage...

Description of Work
Removed low branches in large trees up to as high as 20 feet. Took out several trees. Trimmed low hanging branches on smaller trees. Removed branches threatening to damage power/telephone lines. Removed branches overhanging street up to at least 14 feet. Ground up stumps. Left small logs in stacks as requested by me to cut later for firewood. Cleaned up all debris.

Category tree service

5.0

07/15/2015

Great! Quick turnaround; past providers would take multiple days doing a few hours here and there which left things looking out of place for a long period. Very friendly, honest. I am moving and renting my house and will definitely use them in the future.

Description of Work
Tree and bush trimming. Tree removal. Cleared over growth and laid down a large amount of pine straw.

Category landscaping,mulch,tree service

5.0

04/12/2015

Very professional, reasonable price, punctual.

Description of Work
Remove small trees and provided quote for future work.

Category tree service

5.0

11/02/2014

I was very specific in what was needed of them. What a great job, above and beyond what was required. There were some weather delays but he kept in contact to ensure we were kept abreast of the delays. He is a man of his word which is rare these days.

Description of Work
We purchased a old house with over grown lot. They remove palm tree in front by power pole and grind stump. Leave two Crapemyrtle trees in front by the street. (Do not cut down) Trim sweet gum tree of small branches (suckers) 20' up. Clean up around tree trunk. Remove all small bushes or small trees in front and the east side. Root rake where possible. West side remove all Crapemyrtle trees and grind stumps. Clean up around air conditioning units. Back yard, remove all trees, root rake where possible. Remove palmetto / palm tree from east side yard and root rake out stump. Remove other palmetto trees in back yard and root rake to remove stumps. Clean out along the fences as best as possible. Any overhanging tree limbs should be cut back to ensure a clean appearance. The back yard should be free of organic material. Total cost of of work scope is $ 3600.

Category tree service

5.0

06/04/2014

They were on time. They didn't try to cheat me on the bill. They cleaned up after themselves. They were fast and efficient.

Description of Work
I used the services of Trees & More.

Category tree service

5.0

09/30/2013

Ben, from Trees & More, came with a colleague on Friday morning, as agreed. They towed a large waste bin, with a tractor-hauler thing conveniently parked inside it. They surveyed the problem tree and methodically proceeded to cut it down, so that it would fall in the least destructive place. There was only a minor amount of fence damage - two boards. The shed was not hurt. That is very good, consi...

Description of Work
We had a 'dangerous' pine tree that needed to be cut down. It was in a tricky place close to the back of the lot, where two fences came together, and it was right beside a metal utility shed. Tricky. I called several places and just got answering machines. When I called Trees & More, Josiah answered the phone in person. This was on a Wednesday, he said they could be out on Friday morning. Once we had made the decision to hire professionals to take this tree out, we didn't want to wait two or three weeks or days for a return call.

Category tree service

5.0

05/02/2013

They gave an estimate that was similar to other quotes, they seemed very friendly and knowledgeable so we went ahead and booked a date. The actual work was done a little sooner than expected. Removed everything we asked, maybe a little more than expected but the end result was good. We were unable to be home during the process. They called the very next day to check our satisfaction with the work ...

Description of Work
Cleared overgrown lot and overgrown tree area. Trimmed trees and hauled away debris.

Category excavators,tree service

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial tree service, stump grinding, bush hogging, land clearing & remedial landscaping.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No