Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Awnings by Valrose

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 1982 • With Angi since January 2013

Licensed
Trade License Number
93BS00678
Trade License Locale
Dade - Broward -Palm Beach counties
Trade License Authority
Miami Dade County
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Phone Number

Address

4450 E 11th Ave

Hialeah, FL 33013

http://www.valrose.com

Description

Awnings by Valrose is a family owned business serving South Florida since 1982 We are licensed and insured and specialized in Residential Canvas awnings with particular attention to detail and customer satisfaction. We manufacture all awnings in our 10,000 sq ft warehouse, right here in Miami and our installers are long time employees of the company. Call us for a FREE ESTIMATE for any of your awnings needs. Visit our website at www.valrose.com to see more of our work...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

awnings (7)patio enclosures (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

06/04/2020


lyz L.

Marc was very professional and guided me to the right things to do. From the first call to installation, everything went smooth and easy. They showed up on time, very respectful during this pandemic, and the final results are amazing. The whole team was there for all questions from quote, appointment, installation etc. Thanks again

Description of Work
Awnings

Category awnings

Cost $3,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much Mrs [Member Name Removed]. We are so glad you are happy not only with the Awnings but also with our service. You will enjoy your awnings first many years to come! Stay Safe!
5.0

02/04/2020


Tara O.

Great, they met us onsite as often as we needed and worked with us closely through the design, permitting, installation, and inspection process. We'll be using them on future projects,

Description of Work
Removal of old awnings and installation of new awnings

Category awnings

Cost $26,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and for taking your time to give us a review ! We will be happy to work with you again in the future.
5.0

12/19/2019


Joseph C.

I called several awning companies and only one company showed up at my house to provide an estimate. From the initial estimate with Marc Gutman to the final installation the team at Valrose was courteous and responsive. I dealt with Geovanina Martinez and Fabiana Nudelman via email and they were prompt in their replies and answered all of the our questions. The installers did a great job and we are very happy with the product and service.

Description of Work
Replace awning

Category awnings

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/19/2019

5.0

12/11/2019


Cheryl J.

It was fantastic. The person who represented the company came to us after I made the initial phone call. When I spoke to Mark, he came in my house. We did not have to find them. He was very helpful in every regards of the process. They made it easy to communicate to a different options. They were very professional. They properly explained everything to us. We got exactly we agreed we would get. They really did exactly everything they said they would do. They did it in a timely manner, efficient manner, and beautiful manner. We were very happy with the outcome. I would recommend them to everybody. Price was well worth it.

Description of Work
They did 2 awnings.

Category awnings

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2019

5.0

12/05/2019


Delia G.

Excellent!! Valrose awnings exceeded my expectations. I am very happy with the work. I will definitely recommend them. My new awning looks perfect.

Description of Work
New fabric on my existing awning

Category awnings

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2019

5.0

12/04/2019


Marcelo K.

Valrose is the most professional company I have ever dealt with in 42 years of being a homeowner. Their customer service was superb and all steps of the process from sales to date of scheduled service to installation to quality of product was exactly as promised. Great company to recommend!!!

Description of Work
Installation of a patio awning

Category sunrooms

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2019

5.0

12/04/2019


Carlos B.

Outstanding. I tried to do it with someone else but they couldn't do it. They come up with the design. Great installation.

Description of Work
Awning for my backyard.

Category awnings

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2018

5.0

12/03/2019


Carlos B.

We needed an ending to cover our back deck by the water. Mr Nudelman (owner)of valrose came out to our home and designed an awning system that is amazing

Description of Work
A Mr Bursztein. please teabout tour experiance with Valrose Awnings. we thank tou in advance for your time in reviewing our company. You are a valuable customer

Category awnings

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2019

    Services Offered

    Patio awnings fix and retractable, Cabanas and Carport awnings , Roman shades, Tensile shades and Power screens, Decorative and remote control vertical curtains. Manufacture and installation of all types of Canvas and Vinyl awnings for Residential and Commercial use.

    Services Not Offered

    Aluminum awnings, roofs or shutters. Retractable awnings for motors homes or food trucks Installations or repair of retractable units that the customer already have (not sold by Valrose)

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    No

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Awnings by Valrose

    How is Awnings by Valrose overall rated?

    Awnings by Valrose is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Awnings by Valrose open?

    Awnings by Valrose is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    What payment options does Awnings by Valrose provide

    Awnings by Valrose accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Awnings by Valrose offer free estimates?

    Yes, Awnings by Valrose offers free project estimates.

    Does Awnings by Valrose offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Awnings by Valrose does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Awnings by Valrose?

    No, Awnings by Valrose does not offer warranties.

    What services does Awnings by Valrose offer?

    Awnings by Valrose offers the following services: Patio awnings fix and retractable, Cabanas and Carport awnings , Roman shades, Tensile shades and Power screens, Decorative and remote control vertical curtains. Manufacture and installation of all types of Canvas and Vinyl awnings for Residential and Commercial use.

    Are there any services Awnings by Valrose does not offer?

    Aluminum awnings, roofs or shutters. Retractable awnings for motors homes or food trucks Installations or repair of retractable units that the customer already have (not sold by Valrose)