Titan Sunrooms

4.9

(40) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since September 2010

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CRC1329027
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

5680 Gulf Breeze Pkwy Unit 5

Gulf Breeze, FL 32563

3 Tier Glass Room

3 Tier Glass Room

patio enclosures
3 tier glass room was built to convert a covered lanai into a year round heated and cooled space. The all glass walls provide openness to the pool area on the other side.

Description

In business since 2002, Titan Sunrooms is the leading sunroom manufacturer in NW Florida. Our factory direct model cuts out the middleman and provides our clients with a vastly superior product at competitive pricing. Manufactured in Florida and built to handle the severe Florida weather, Titan gives our clients long term security by offering a 40 year warranty on our sunrooms, screen rooms, patio covers, pergolas, car ports and proprietary line of Blockhouse Sheds. ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(40) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

36

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
patio enclosures (36)window replacement (5)door installation (4)siding companies (2)roofing (2)decks & porches (1)awnings (1)screen repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews
5.0

10/22/2020

We debated for years in getting a patio cover installed, but something always prevented it. This year we decided it was a must after removing several trees. We contacted numerous business only to be disappointed in each and leery of a couple. We gave up, but decided to try one more and that was Titan, and are we glad we did. This company is the tops. They immediately provided a clear estimate, pro...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio Cover

CATEGORY awnings

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2020

Images

Photo for Titan Sunrooms - 5680 Gulf Breeze Pkwy, Gulf Breeze, FL - 38970768

+8 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr [Member Name Removed] We are so happy that you persisted and found us. We work so hard to provide the outcome you described. Please keep in touch. We hope your patio is a space that brings joy to you and your family over the months and years ahead.
5.0

10/14/2020

It went very well. The workers were very good, friendly, professional, and they cleaned up after themselves. I also recommended them to several people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some repair on my sunrooms.

CATEGORY sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure to work for you. Enjoy your new Patio.
5.0

10/14/2020

The service was great. They were professional, installed it correctly, and I hadn't had any issue with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed the lanai in the sunrooms.

CATEGORY sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your support and your business very much.
5.0

10/08/2020

Called A&M Construction to get an estimate on a new roof. Alex called me back and made an appointment. Alex came out when he said he would and was on time. His estimate was in line with others I had gotten and actually his beat the others. His crew was very professional, did an excellent job on my roof. They cleaned everything up after each days work. When the job was finished everything was remov...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Glass Room - Patio close-in.

CATEGORY roofing,sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

5.0

10/08/2020

They were here when they said they would be they finished quickly and were available for any questions very attentive and did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Glass Room

CATEGORY sunrooms

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate the opportunity to work for you!
5.0

03/28/2019

Are you kidding me!!? Customer service and expertise don't get any better than Titan Sunrooms! From the first phone call, to special ordering the doors we wanted, to the last inch of caulk, these folks were superb! Waited six weeks for them to get to my house but that was just because I was waiting in line for them to get through all their other jobs. It was worth the wait. From the first day to t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Total Replacement of Old Screened-In Patio due to Hurricane Michael damage.

CATEGORY decks,screen repair,doors,sunrooms

COST $11,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/28/2019

Images

Photo for Titan Sunrooms - 5680 Gulf Breeze Pkwy, Gulf Breeze, FL - 37788058

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr. [Member Name Removed] Thank you so very much! It was a pleasure working for you. Titan
5.0

05/23/2018

Excellent job! Completed on time. Very courteous crew. Cleaned up job site each day and left no mess.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
55 x 12 screen enclosure

CATEGORY sunrooms

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review. Enjoy your screen room this summer!
5.0

04/04/2017

Good crew that worked well together, they had a plan and worked the plan. It was a little wait getting started but well worth it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a 16 x 10 screen porch. The deck was made of 1x6 planks. The foundation is very sturdy, bolted and screwed together. The material and workmanship was very good.

CATEGORY sunrooms

COST $8,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2017

5.0

09/17/2016

Eric and Eric were our builders from Titan Sunrooms. They were 5 star professionals who had first class work ethics and did not settle for anything less than absolute perfection in all aspects of the project. My wife and I are completely satisfied with our new screen room. We would highly recommend this crew and Titan Sunrooms to anyone considering having a screen room added to their home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had a screen room added on to our home.

CATEGORY sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2016

5.0

09/16/2016

Eric and Eric were our builders from Titan Sunrooms. They were 5 star professionals who had first class work ethics and did not settle for anything less than absolute perfection in all aspects of the project. My wife and I are completely satisfied with our new screen room. We would highly recommend this crew and Titan Sunrooms to anyone considering having a screen room added to their home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had a screen room added on to our home.

CATEGORY sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2016

Services Offered

Sunrooms, screen rooms, patio covers, awnings, storm shutters, siding, soffits, doors, framing, aluminum, windows, shutters, Screen Repair, remodeling, decks & porches.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes