Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services

Founded 2005 • With Angi since March 2012

Here at Fusion Cleaning & Restoration we strive for excellence; one of our top priorities is customer satisfaction. As part of the northwest florida better business bureau (aka bbb) we guarantee our cleanings 100% (the fusion guarantee). If you ever have a problem or concern regarding our carpet cleaning, tile & grout cleaning, upholstery cleaning, or any other service rendered, we welcome your call. Additional DBA - FusionCRS.

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(183) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 183 reviews
Suzanne Y.
5.0
03/15/2021
I have used Fusion several times in the last 10 years. The office staff (Brenda) is always helpful and professional. The actual cleaning staff (Carlos) were prompt, professional, gentle with my condo and belongings and did an outstanding job.
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning, tile cleaning, upholstery shampooed, cleaned duct work
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, upholstery cleaning, air duct cleaning
Jan R.
5.0
06/23/2020
Brandon and Carlos were very professional and pleasant. They arrived on time and called ahead with their ETA. They explained the process, worked efficiently and were careful around our furniture and cabinets. We were pleasantly surprised at the results and both men seemed pleased with their work. I would not hesitate to use this company again.
Description of Work
Cleaning of tile/grout inside and outside on porches
Category
ceramic tile, air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

We are so glad Carlos and Brandon was able to help you, and look forward to servicing you in the future! Thank you for taking time to leave a review. Have a great day!
Vicki K.
5.0
01/07/2020
The carpet looks great...the high traffic dirt and spots from spills are gone! The guys were friendly and professional, showed up within scheduled time frame...they got 6 rooms done in less than 2 hours. We are very happy with the customer service and amazing results!
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning and sanitizing
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope to help service your home again soon!
Armando D.
5.0
08/04/2019
extremely well Carlos was very helpful
Description of Work
remove the pets smell out our home
Category
carpet cleaners, air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

We are so glad Carlos was able to help you, and look forward to servicing you in the future! Thank you for taking time to leave a review. Have a great day!
Carolyn L.
5.0
03/29/2019
Arrived on time and did a great job cleaning my 20 year old carpet and my upholstered sofa & chair. Very impressed with the quality of work and the employees who performed the work. Would definitely hire again.
Description of Work
Cleaned wall-to-wall carpets plus cleaned Upholstered Sofa & Chair
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience! It is our pleasure serving you and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to continuing to serve you!
Betty A.
5.0
02/01/2019
Wonderful job! I have used Fusion before and have never been disappointed. I called another vendor a year or so ago (cheaper) and they made such a mess of my floors I had to call Fusion in to clean it up. . And they did a fantastic job! My tile looks brand new. And Tony is so personable and knowledgeable...a pleasure to work with.
Description of Work
strip, clean, and seal grout and strip and clean tile
Category
ceramic tile, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for leaving a review! It means the world to us to hear great feedback from our customers. We are so glad Tony was able to get your tile looking so great! We look forward to hearing from you again.
Dennis P.
5.0
01/26/2019
I have not yet received the cleaned carpet but, everything from scheduling, communications and carpet pick-up has been exceptionally professional !! Fusion Carpet staff have been courteous, and professional in every respect. They promptly respond to all email / text messages. I am very pleased with the carpet cleaning service quotation. I will provide another customer review comment, when the carpet is returned and installed Monday, January 28, 2019. Sincerely, Dennis R. Prucha Lt. Col. USAF (Ret.)
Description of Work
Cleaning for a multi- level, cut pile, "Rose Pattern" 9'X12' four year old carpet.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

We are so glad to hear that you are pleased with your experience! It is our pleasure serving you and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to continuing to serve you!
Karla V.
3.0
11/24/2018
I have an old carpet and the company I've used for past 5 years has been able to clean it to look like new, even wear areas. Unfortunately they were not available This company didn't do half the quality. I felt like all that was done was my carpets were soaked with water. Although he got some stains out, the wear areas showed no difference. And it took 2 days to dry. Tech was proffessional and efficient timewise. Office staff very polite. I'm sure they do ok but I won't use them again.
Description of Work
Carpets cleaned whole house
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

We are so sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience using our company. The results that you are describing are not typical for our carpet cleaning, and for that we humbly apologize. We pride ourselves on our quality and attention to detail, so to hear that we fell short is deeply regrettable. If you wouldn't mind giving us a call at 850-651-6600, we would love the opportunity to talk with you and discuss anything we could do to make this right with you and learn more about your experience. We apologize again for the inconvenience that this has caused you and we look forward to trying to earn back your business.
Judy P.
5.0
07/12/2018
The guys were excellent in performing the job. I was very pleased and will recommend them to my friends.
Description of Work
Dryer duct was stopped up. Laundry room is on the third floor.
Category
carpet cleaners, dryer vent cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and it means a lot to the technicians to hear positive feedback on their work. We look forward to serving you again. Be sure to check your email for a special thank you from the Fusion team!
Maurice P.
5.0
04/24/2018
We've had them before and we would never consider using anyone else. They are the very best. If you need carpet, tile, upholstery cleaning, etc., don't waste your time searching around, just call Fusion. Carlos is the man!
Description of Work
Carpet and recliner cleaning.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy to hear your most recent cleaning turned out great! Be sure to check your email for a surprise from the Fusion team and we'll see you next time!
Linda C.
5.0
04/10/2018
Tony did an excellent job, as usual. He is very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable about cleaning our carpet. I will definitely use them again.
Description of Work
We had 4 areas cleaned and added scotchguard.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so happy that you are pleased with our work and we love hearing about your experience. Thank you for being a loyal customer. Be sure to check your email!
Isabelle M.
5.0
03/05/2018
This company is amazing, we are more than satisfied with our rugs- they all look brand new again! They are always extremely professional and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them!
Description of Work
Rug Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners, oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We love to hear that you are pleased with the results. We look forward to continuing to serve you and be sure to check your email for a special thank you for your review!
Becky A.
5.0
01/27/2018
They were on time and very professional! I will use Fusion again!
Description of Work
Cleaned 6 rooms of carpet
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We love to hear customer feedback and are so happy you are pleased with the results. We look forward to continuing to serve you and be sure to check your email for a special thank you for your review! Best, Fusion CRS Team
Thomas G.
5.0
01/22/2018
Fusion CRS did an excellent job! I called on Thursday and they were able to schedule for the following day. The technicians Joe & Tony did an outstanding job of explaining the process and possible limitations as well as my responsibilities after they left. Very professional throughout. They called 30 mins prior to arrival, and were done within the allotted time. The results were very dramatic. I would recommend Fusion CRS to anyone and will use them again when I have the need.
Description of Work
Tile and grout cleaning.
Category
ceramic tile, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you are pleased with the results and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. With your permission I would love to post your review along with some before and after pictures on our website. Thanks for being a great customer and have a wonderful day! Best, Fusion CRS Team
C B.
5.0
01/06/2018
Angelo was professional and thorough. He did a great job.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Treasa C.
5.0
11/09/2017
Excellent-tile looks new-Tony and Garrett worked extremely hard to make certain we were satisfied. I would highly recommend this company. You won't find anyone to do a better job and the cost was reasonable. There was no mess to clean when they left!!! Love-love-love our clean, sealed tile
Description of Work
1465 sq ft ceramic tile cleaned and sealed
Category
ceramic tile, floor cleaning
Jennifer R.
5.0
10/30/2017
Excellent service and the carpet looks great! We had severe pet stains that were not removed by another company and Tony and Dillon made them look new again. I would hire them again!
Description of Work
they cleaned the carpet in 3 rooms and stairs.
Category
carpet cleaners
Donna L.
5.0
10/26/2017
Excellent service. Tony and Christy were attentive to our questions and the needs of our flooring.
Description of Work
Carpet was looking worn and dirty in the major traffic areas
Category
carpet cleaners
Linda C.
5.0
09/29/2017
Again this company did a fine job of cleaning and sealing the tile. Dillon and Garrett were courteous and friendly.
Description of Work
Cleaned and sealed travertine tile
Category
ceramic tile, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate you as a customer and love to hear that your experience was great. Make sure you give us a call for all of your future cleaning and restoration needs!
Ken G.
5.0
08/14/2017
I've used them a few times, I have several rental homes.
Description of Work
.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate you as a customer and love to hear that your experience was great. Make sure you give us a call for all of your future cleaning and restoration needs!
Becky A.
1.0
07/26/2017
Carpet was streaked and still not clean. I was told that the streakyness was a result of the carpet being damp. I waited a couple of days just to see if it would go away. The carpet was streaky because it is still dirty. The house was empty of furniture. Brianna called from the office to follow up, before I could call to complain. I sent pics of the carpet. She was courteous and said she would let the owner know. I have never received a call back. Should have used Chem Dry.
Description of Work
Had 6 rooms of carpet cleaned.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your response. After reviewing the concern, listening to the training recording, and speaking with the office, this was definitely an oversight on our end. When the follow-up call was originally made and you shared your concerns, we should have immediately put you back on the schedule, honoring our 10 day satisfaction guarantee. We were grateful that after realizing this, we were able to make contact with you and come back out and re-clean the areas of concern. After speaking with you following the re-clean, we were pleased to know that you were satisfied and happy with the results. We again would like to extend our apologies that your cleaning was not satisfactory with the original cleaning and the experience you had initially with our office. We hope that we have showed you that we are a company of integrity that stands by our guarantee. Thank you for allowing us to service you, Danielle & Pablo, Owners
Greg P.
5.0
07/25/2017
Angelo and Dylan did an amazing job. They were very punctual, informative, and walked me through things. They made me feel very comfortable.
Description of Work
They came out to clean my carpets.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate you as a customer and love to hear that your experience was great. Make sure you give us a call for all of your future cleaning and restoration needs!
Linda C.
5.0
06/30/2017
Excellent. Tony and Gary did a fine job. Will use them again.
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning and scotchguard of 3 rooms
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate you as a customer and love to hear that your experience was great. Make sure you give us a call for all of your future cleaning and restoration needs!
Jeremy G.
5.0
06/03/2017
The technician arrived on time and was very polite and professional. The cleaning was done pretty quickly and the carpet dried within the allotted time given by the cleaning tech.
Description of Work
I needed the carpet in my 3 bedrooms cleaned (traffic areas only) before we listed our house for sale.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate you as a customer and love to hear that your experience was great. Make sure you give us a call for all of your future cleaning and restoration needs!
Monty B.
5.0
05/30/2017
The guys showed up early and did an outstanding job. Very pleased, and would definitely use them again.
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate you as a customer and love to hear that your experience was great. Make sure you give us a call for all of your future cleaning and restoration needs!

Phone

Address

906 Skipper Ave

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

Other Information

Services offered

Carpet Cleaning, Tile and Grout Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Natural Stone Cleaning and Polishing, Oriental Rug Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, & Water Damage Restoration

Services not offered

Waxing of flooring. carpet installation, carpet dying.

Covid-19 update

We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
PayPal

FAQ

FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

Yes, FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services offers free project estimates.

Yes, FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services offers emergency services.

Yes, FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services offers warranties.

FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services offers the following services: Carpet Cleaning, Tile and Grout Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Natural Stone Cleaning and Polishing, Oriental Rug Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, & Water Damage Restoration

Waxing of flooring. carpet installation, carpet dying.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

American Maids

5.0

(6)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

American Maids

The American Maids proudly offers the only Certified Professional House Cleaning services for residential properties in Northwest Florida. We work with you to plan every step of the process and ensure that your satisfaction is met. With a team of experts and a variety of professional services available, you can be sure your house will be taken care of.  

Design Revelation LLC

5.0

(25)

Angi Certified

Design Revelation LLC

Design Revelation LLC Specializes in flooring installation, custom showers, kitchen and bathroom remodels, shiplap, trim and much more! We have been Installing quality flooring and doing home renovations on the Emerald Coast since 2012. With over 14 years commercial/ residential flooring installation and remodeling experience; we specialize in, Ceramic Tile, Porcelain Tile, Natural Stone, Back-splashes, Laminate, Hardwood flooring and vinyl plank. Installers are clean, polite and professional. Whether your house costs $20,000 or $2,000,000 you will be treated with the same professionalism and care. We offer FREE estimates and consultations. Call today and set up your Free consultation! Thank you and God bless!  

Beck's Flooring LLC

4.0

(9)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Beck's Flooring LLC

Here at Beck's Flooring, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We offer quality service at an affordable price. Contact us today for an estimate! We look forward to earning your business!