Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services

Founded 2005 • With Angi since March 2012

4.9

(183) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

906 Skipper Ave

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

Description

Here at Fusion Cleaning & Restoration we strive for excellence; one of our top priorities is customer satisfaction. As part of the northwest florida better business bureau (aka bbb) we guarantee our cleanings 100% (the fusion guarantee). If you ever have a problem or concern regarding our carpet cleaning, tile & grout cleaning, upholstery cleaning, or any other service rendered, we welcome your call. Additional DBA - FusionCRS....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/15/2021


Suzanne Y.

I have used Fusion several times in the last 10 years. The office staff (Brenda) is always helpful and professional. The actual cleaning staff (Carlos) were prompt, professional, gentle with my condo and belongings and did an outstanding job.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning, tile cleaning, upholstery shampooed, cleaned duct work

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile,upholstery cleaning,air duct cleaning

5.0

06/23/2020


Jan R.

Brandon and Carlos were very professional and pleasant. They arrived on time and called ahead with their ETA. They explained the process, worked efficiently and were careful around our furniture and cabinets. We were pleasantly surprised at the results and both men seemed pleased with their work. I would not hesitate to use this company again.

Description of Work
Cleaning of tile/grout inside and outside on porches

Category ceramic tile,air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

We are so glad Carlos and Brandon was able to help you, and look forward to servicing you in the future! Thank you for taking time to leave a review. Have a great day!
5.0

01/07/2020


Vicki K.

The carpet looks great...the high traffic dirt and spots from spills are gone! The guys were friendly and professional, showed up within scheduled time frame...they got 6 rooms done in less than 2 hours. We are very happy with the customer service and amazing results!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning and sanitizing

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope to help service your home again soon!
5.0

08/04/2019


Armando D.

extremely well Carlos was very helpful

Description of Work
remove the pets smell out our home

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

We are so glad Carlos was able to help you, and look forward to servicing you in the future! Thank you for taking time to leave a review. Have a great day!
5.0

03/29/2019


Carolyn L.

Arrived on time and did a great job cleaning my 20 year old carpet and my upholstered sofa & chair. Very impressed with the quality of work and the employees who performed the work. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Cleaned wall-to-wall carpets plus cleaned Upholstered Sofa & Chair

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience! It is our pleasure serving you and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to continuing to serve you!
5.0

02/01/2019


betty A.

Wonderful job! I have used Fusion before and have never been disappointed. I called another vendor a year or so ago (cheaper) and they made such a mess of my floors I had to call Fusion in to clean it up. . And they did a fantastic job! My tile looks brand new. And Tony is so personable and knowledgeable...a pleasure to work with.

Description of Work
strip, clean, and seal grout and strip and clean tile

Category ceramic tile,upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for leaving a review! It means the world to us to hear great feedback from our customers. We are so glad Tony was able to get your tile looking so great! We look forward to hearing from you again.
5.0

01/26/2019


Dennis P.

I have not yet received the cleaned carpet but, everything from scheduling, communications and carpet pick-up has been exceptionally professional !! Fusion Carpet staff have been courteous, and professional in every respect. They promptly respond to all email / text messages. I am very pleased with the carpet cleaning service quotation. I will provide another customer review comment, when the carpet is returned and installed Monday, January 28, 2019. Sincerely, Dennis R. Prucha Lt. Col. USAF (Ret.)

Description of Work
Cleaning for a multi- level, cut pile, "Rose Pattern" 9'X12' four year old carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

We are so glad to hear that you are pleased with your experience! It is our pleasure serving you and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to continuing to serve you!
3.0

11/24/2018


Karla V.

I have an old carpet and the company I've used for past 5 years has been able to clean it to look like new, even wear areas. Unfortunately they were not available This company didn't do half the quality. I felt like all that was done was my carpets were soaked with water. Although he got some stains out, the wear areas showed no difference. And it took 2 days to dry. Tech was proffessional and efficient timewise. Office staff very polite. I'm sure they do ok but I won't use them again.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned whole house

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

We are so sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience using our company. The results that you are describing are not typical for our carpet cleaning, and for that we humbly apologize. We pride ourselves on our quality and attention to detail, so to hear that we fell short is deeply regrettable. If you wouldn't mind giving us a call at 850-651-6600, we would love the opportunity to talk with you and discuss anything we could do to make this right with you and learn more about your experience. We apologize again for the inconvenience that this has caused you and we look forward to trying to earn back your business.
5.0

07/12/2018


Judy P.

The guys were excellent in performing the job. I was very pleased and will recommend them to my friends.

Description of Work
Dryer duct was stopped up. Laundry room is on the third floor.

Category carpet cleaners,dryer vent cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and it means a lot to the technicians to hear positive feedback on their work. We look forward to serving you again. Be sure to check your email for a special thank you from the Fusion team!
5.0

04/24/2018


Maurice P.

We've had them before and we would never consider using anyone else. They are the very best. If you need carpet, tile, upholstery cleaning, etc., don't waste your time searching around, just call Fusion. Carlos is the man!

Description of Work
Carpet and recliner cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy to hear your most recent cleaning turned out great! Be sure to check your email for a surprise from the Fusion team and we'll see you next time!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Veritas Restoration

    Mold Remediation? Veritas can help. WE use innovative technology for mold remediation such as dry ice blasting along with the traditional methods for mold remediation, we strive at doing every single job as if it were our own. Doing the job right the first time, and exceptional old school customer service. Veritas Provides well trained, Professionals working smarter with science, and knowledge. When working with educated drying professionals, this means better communication, clearly defined expectations and saving a tremendous amount of unnecessary stress, time, and money  

    Flood Pros USA - Tampa

    When it comes to restoring homes following a flood, fire, or other disasters, few restoration companies are as committed to their customers as Flood Pros USA. Since 2015, we’ve been providing homeowners and businesses with professional water, fire, and smoke restoration services and mold remediation in order to help them return to their properties and daily routines as quickly as possible. We offer free inspections to ensure that they’re getting the services that they need to remedy their damage issues. We’re proud to say that we are dedicated to taking care of our customers and building trust and understanding.  

    Offers by Flood Pros USA - Tampa on Angi
    American Maids

    The American Maids proudly offers the only Certified Professional House Cleaning services for residential properties in Northwest Florida. We work with you to plan every step of the process and ensure that your satisfaction is met. With a team of experts and a variety of professional services available, you can be sure your house will be taken care of.  

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Carpet Cleaning, Tile and Grout Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Natural Stone Cleaning and Polishing, Oriental Rug Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, & Water Damage Restoration

    Services Not Offered

    Waxing of flooring. carpet installation, carpet dying.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services

    How is FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services overall rated?

    FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services open?

    FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services provide

    FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services offers free project estimates.

    Does FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services offer a senior discount?

    No, FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Does FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services?

    Yes, FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services offers warranties.

    What services does FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services offer?

    FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services offers the following services: Carpet Cleaning, Tile and Grout Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Natural Stone Cleaning and Polishing, Oriental Rug Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, & Water Damage Restoration

    Are there any services FusionCRS Cleaning & Restoration Services does not offer?

    Waxing of flooring. carpet installation, carpet dying.