Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Romain's Plumbing & Drain Service LLC

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

5672 Rock Island Rd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33319

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Specializing in all phases of plumbing services, repairs, installs, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (9)sewer cleaning (2)drain cleaning (1)home remodeling (1)drain pipe installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

08/10/2021

Smoothly. Romaine was timely and professional in replacing my bathroom sink drain, toilet line, and fluid master. Thank you for giving a free estimate and repairing plumbing issues the same day.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2021

5.0

07/19/2021

Very good! Romain took all necessary steps to unclog the pipe. It took some time to get it done but he accomplished the task successfully!

Description of Work
Unclog main kitchen drain

Category plumbing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2021

5.0

07/11/2021

An appliance contract and three rounds of Angieslist plumbers netted us ominous warnings and invoices without results. Romaine was different. He listened. He was respectful. He was creative and resourceful. After we again thought that all was lost, Romaine had a brilliant idea to try. Wow, a great big piece of soldier came shooting out, and the water was flowing again! He didn't even have to open ...

Description of Work
Shower had no cold water for 2 years, Romaine rescued us and for a good price!

Category plumbing,home remodeling

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2021

5.0

04/22/2021

Had a mainline stoppage romain came out and did great job

Description of Work
plumber

Category plumbing,sewer cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2021

5.0

04/08/2021

Romaine was very courteous and professional. He contacted me immediately and let me know he was on a job and would come right after, and he did. I had a pen that fell in the toilet accidentally and it was backing everything up. He worked quickly and assessed both the tub that had a slow drain and the toilet. His assessment was accurate and I was pleased with the outcome. All is flowing smoothly!

Description of Work
plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2021

5.0

11/29/2020

Well; 2 visits, toilet removal and toilet pickup/installation.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/27/2020

5.0

11/22/2020

Romain, was awesome! We made a service with another Angie's list provider earlier in the day (at 10:30am) and after making three return calls and not getting a response by 5PM we reached out to Romain's for help. Within 30 minutes from our initial contact with Romain he was at our door. Less than an hour, Romain fixed our outdoor spigot and our water was turned back on. The price for the services ...

Description of Work
Outdoor water spigot was repaired.

Category drain pipe

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2020

5.0

11/19/2020

It was perfect! He did exactly what he needed to do, did the job in 1 day, and explained everything. I already recommended him to my neighbor as well.

Description of Work
I was having a leak, and I called some plumbers that the insurance company referred to me, but the prices were very expensive. So my neighbor recommended Romain's Plumbing & Drain Service LLC, and he fixed the leak, and the price was just right.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2020

5.0

11/10/2020

The service was very good. He always do great job.

Description of Work
Drainage and sewer

Category sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2020

5.0

11/10/2020

He was very quiet when working. I was very satisfied with what he did . if I had a plumbing problem he was my go to guy. I recommend him to my neighbor. He was really good.

Description of Work
Faucet in the kitchen and bath tub drain.

Category plumbing

Cost $70

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

Services Offered

Specializing in all phases of plumbing services, repairs, installs, drain cleaning, drain pipe installs, sewer inspections/cleaning, and more! Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

Services Not Offered

Any service requiring a permit -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes